Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven McNeil.
Steven McNeil
Steven McNeil at Hudiburg Subaru
5.0

Steven McNeil

Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

Steven came aboard at Hudiburg Subaru in the summer of 2016, and quickly earned the trust of his coworkers and customers with his work ethic and straight-forward approach to conducting business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Steven McNeil

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Staff"

- ALEXIS.HUMBLE Verified Customer

I have been a patron of Hudiburg Subaru since 2014 when I purchased my first new vehicle with them, a Forester. After five years of great service from Pete in the service department and his team, I made the decision to purchase an Outback. Steven in sales and Jamar in financing were both a great pleasure to work with and made the experience painless. I appreciate their honest and efficient work methods and look forward to continuing my relationship with the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington

Apr 25, 2019

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review. We will let the team know! If you should need anything from us at all please let us know (888)449-7002.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff"

- SLIVER0911 Verified Customer

The staff treated me excellently. Steven and Freddy answered all of my questions and quelled all my concerns. They are a great addition to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Subaru owner"

- MARCYMETHENY Verified Customer

Being a new Subaru Owner, I had a wonderful experience purchasing my outback. Hudiburg Subaru did a fantastic job on a short time frame that I had to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience we have ever had!"

- HappyCouple Verified Customer

If you meet Steven McNeil you will understand why he has so many sales awards. He has a great personality, and openly invited us to ask as many questions as we could come up with. He left no stones unturned. Polite and informative and we never felt "rushed" into our purchase decision on our new Forester. The test drive was amazing - just ask for Steven McNeil and find out for yourself! Freddy Londono in Finance was also very helpful. Actually paired us with a lender other than the one we came set to use and saved us some money. On a return visit two days later, the Sales Manager walked us over to the Service Department and showed us where we could go to order accessories as well as where we would go for regular maintenance. Very helpful. Looking back at the entire experience, it didn't feel like we were at a "Dealership" - it felt like we were with friends. Paul & Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Freddy Londono

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A satisfying experience. "

- Oldandintheway Verified Customer

Steve made the whole experience easy and pleasant. Very knowledgeable and went the distance to ensure we understood the process and the car. Follow-up calls after the purchase were a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best subaru dealer experience i’ve had."

- ANTONIOGUADARRAMA_ Verified Customer

i’ve been to a few subaru dealers and usually have a good experience but this dealership was different. i believe most of that is due to the salesman steven. he was really easygoing helpful though the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people "

- rtannehill06 Verified Customer

The people and service has been great so far with oil changes, parts service. The employees have been super friendly and very efficient at their jobs. I’ll been very happy coming to hudiburg Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Jo Christian

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy-Fast-Personable-Informative"

- TrolleyDriver!

Thank you for making a vehicle purchase an enjoyable experience! Big Thank you to Steven McNeil the sales man who went above and beyond, and to Freddy Londono in the Business Office who also was of great assistance! All of you folks are Awesome! Thank you again. The Kauffmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Department"

- CAL Verified Customer

I am very comfortable working with Pete Hamather and his service team. They are dependable and very trustworthy. I appreciate their integrity! I have chosen Hudiburg Subaru because of the positive experience with Steven McNeil in sales, but I choose to return there for service because of Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience "

- SHANTAEDEJEAR Verified Customer

I’m pleased with my new vehicle and had a pleasant experience at Hudibug Subaru. I would recommend all family & friends to go there for their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington, Tejay Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,613

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,613

New 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $30,207

2017 Subaru WRX

$30,207

New 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,678

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,678

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,035

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,035

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,645

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,645

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,506

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,506

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,260