About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Rivera.
Steven Rivera
Steven Rivera, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
not yet rated

Steven Rivera

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Steven Rivera

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- letaleta

I went to Universal Hyundai to look for a reasonably priced SUV. Not only did I find that, but the salesman Steven Rivera was awesome. Steven was very informative about all the vehicles and very patient as I reviewed all of my choices. At no time did I feel as if I was being pushed to make a decision. Hyundai and Steven were recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review! We appreciate your business, and your referrals. Welcome to the Universal Hyundai family!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- richardperez1391 Verified Customer

Went there looking for a certain vehicle for my son and with the salesperson's help found a better, brand new 2018 car at a really good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thanks!!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- newstarplumbinginc Verified Customer

My experience with Universal Hyundai was very satisfying. I got what I wanted and my sales person Steven Rivera was very attentive to my needs. Him and his manager worked to get me a great deal and the car that I wanted. Thank you all for making this easy and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this review and we are happy to know that Steven was attentive through your vehicle purchase and made the process go smooth! Congrats!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jamin0982 Verified Customer

The staff at Universal Hyundai was great. From my sales person Steven Rivera, to his manager and the finance advisor. My visit was very pleasant I got everything I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that Steven was able to show you such a pleasant car buying experience, thank you for sharing this review!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- amorosomora Verified Customer

When become to sales, knowledge of product, and customer service by far Universal Hyundai is the best in the area. Excellent service department with competent technitians

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Future customers"

- jenpatran Verified Customer

I was not given enough information, seems because my car is not financed the dealer does not care. I have no follow up information, I don’t know when I have to take the car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 16, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We apologize for the experience you had when you visited the dealership. Above all else, providing excellent customer service is our main goal and it is unfortunate you did not receive that here at our dealership. We would like the opportunity to speak with you, in regards to your situation. If you can reach out to me at your earliest convenience at lbautista@universal.nissan.com Thank you Lori

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson"

- kfoster16 Verified Customer

Steven made the experience as stress-free as purchasing a car can be. I have, and I will continue to recommend Universal Hyundai to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that Steven made it a hassle free process! Congrats!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- mikes87gnx Verified Customer

My experience at Universal could not have been better!! The staff was patient and understanding of our particular needs and expectations. The salesperson "Steven" was not a robot as salesman usually are! He made the me and my wife feel comfortable and not rushed!! He took his time going through the inventory. Altogether an excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Steve was awesome"

- ngwc Verified Customer

Steve was great! Made me feel so comfortable and not pushed. He is very professional and knows his stuff. Not once did feel pushed into a corner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A little mentoring"

- mglasgow55 Verified Customer

I asked that your sales managers be mentored , I don't feel I should take 3 and 4 price changes for a customer to accept your purchage price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,424

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,789