Steven Robinson
Steven Robinson at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Steven Robinson

Product Specialist

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Steven Robinson

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Dahlman, Steve, and Trevor and the entire staff were so accommodating even when we were hours late and they stayed until everything was completed and we were satisfied! Any time I call, they are ready More

by Pjwyso
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything was top notch. I will be sending my whole family to buy vehicles here! More

by Tyson.felder18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven Robinson was AMAZING! He took very good care of my family. He made the experience calming & relaxing. More

by gotmy3138
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koester , Tyson Felder

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've had. Upfront about everything, worked with me to get me something I liked. Came in for a used 2020 and walked out with a new 2023! More

by nlputtkammer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi, Maggie Gacek

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very knowledgeable and personable. He made the purchasing experience very smooth. Finance portion of the transaction was very professional as well More

by borylap
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Arthur and Steven were amazing. Both did such a great job and were amazing to work with. More

by Chavez5501
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Matlosz

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was helpful. They were also very knowledgeable about the vehicles they have. More

by nwolak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from start to finish. Every part of the experience from in the lobby, to salesman, to manager to finance was very positive. I appreciated it. More

by bsimone333
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and amiable staff. Confusing trying to purchase a car in this climate, but they were very helpful and never felt pressured. More

by wheathusker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Grinka, Trevor Accorsi

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven and Rich made my buying experience a “10”. Steve was knowledgeable and not the typical car salesman, give him a BONUS! More

by red31862
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Maggie Gacek

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,313
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,188
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,290
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,403
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,708
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,118
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive