Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Rubin.
Steven Rubin
Steven Rubin at West Palm Beach Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Steven Rubin

Sales Consultant

West Palm Beach Kia

735 South Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Contact Me

I'm originally from Brooklyn, NY. To be exact an amazing place called Canarsie. I moved to Florida in 1994 and have owned my own business for 16 years and trade stocks. My life is all about my children, I have 4 and my pets. I have 5 dogs and 3 cats. I'm here to help in any way!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Steven Rubin

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer and leaser, I would do it all..."

- Francesca B

As a first time car buyer and leaser, I would do it all again if Steve is my rep! He answered any questions i had and even if he didn’t know the answer, he took the time to find out for me. I am absolutely in love with the car and I believe I got a fantastic deal. Very personable and honest. Would definitely do business with him again the future ! Also shoutout to Andrew in finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven is very friendly and very knowledgeable!! He..."

- Faria Fatmi

Steven is very friendly and very knowledgeable!! He answered all my questions relating to cars, got me the best deals and extra perks! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Steve was extremely helpful & friendly! He had our best..."

- ikebezzel

Steve was extremely helpful & friendly! He had our best interests & was able to get us an amazing deal! He was very professional & we would definitely recommend asking for Steve when looking for a car at Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I am a high milage driver and never..."

- Nrnr1012

Excellent experience! I am a high milage driver and never enjoy buying vehicles. The 2021 Sorento X-Line was my car of choice. Steve was proactive without being pushy, which is a taut I appreciate n a sales professional. Earnest and Karl also delivered and excellent overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Stathakis

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME service and never had such a super fantastic..."

- Jose

AWESOME service and never had such a super fantastic experience at any other dealer like I did at kia. I will also recommend friends to kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silverman, John Gonzalez

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is an excellent salesperson. He was very..."

- lindak

Steve is an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable, a great listener, not pushy, extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make my car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer , and..."

- Jojo_martinez12

It was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer , and as a first time buyer I was extremely nervous . However, Steve was perfect! Not pushy at all , took the time to make sure I explored all my options. He had an answer to everything I asked and if not went and took the time to help me find what I needed , I’d definitely come back if ever needed to buy another vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silverman

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was of one the most pleasurable car buying..."

- kparry2013

This was of one the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Steve was very polite and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Before test driving the vehicle, he explained all the incentives the car had and all the safety measures. He answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend and go back to Steve to get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Harris , Chris (finance)

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Andrew were very professional, helpful and..."

- Jeff and Jackie

Steve and Andrew were very professional, helpful and funny. They made the car buying experience a joy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them and the whole team at Greenway Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best Diller the west palm beach.,All people are..."

- yadira2910

Is the best Diller the west palm beach.,All people are very nice persons.I recommended to my friends.thank you for everithing Yadira Sanchez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Arzabala, Matthew Kristler

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,860

2020 Kia Forte

$17,860

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,905

2020 Kia Forte

$18,905

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,182

2021 Kia Soul

$21,182

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,565

2021 Kia Soul

$19,565

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,841

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,841

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,697

2021 Kia Sportage

$22,697