About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Sasson.
Steven Sasson
Steven Sasson, Partner, JM Legend Auto Group
4.7

Steven Sasson

Partner

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

As the founder JM LegendAuto Group, Steven takes great pride in creating a customer experience that is unparalleled in the automotive market. With over 19 years of auto experience he has built a company that focuses on making the car buying process as simple as can be imagined.

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Steven Sasson

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely dissatisfied with this Group DO NOT USE them"

- Daren10

I leased a vehicle through this group based on a recommendation that their services were outstanding and totally customer driven only to find that THIS was completely untrue. I am an attorney and was about to start recommending our firms clients to use them for their needs until I learned how poor their service was firsthand.. I had leased a number of Nissan vehicles for the last several years and Nissan always took care of excess mileage and wear and tear if you leased again with them as part of their customer loyalty. This was true until I leased a Nissan through JM Legend Leasing. They totally screwed up my plate transfer, registration and then the worst is I received a bill from Nissan for mileage and wear and tear, I called and spoke to Albert at JM Legend who told me he would take care of it and not to worry. 3 months later I got a collection notice saying that the bill was not paid and went to collections. I called JM Legend and spoke again to Albert who told me he would again take care of it. He again did not and failed to tell me he did not. I got a second collection notice and ended up having to pay it. I called them to ask them to reimburse me and got nothing in response. There execution has been terrible and their customer service has been even worse. Think twice before using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Claudine Bennaim, Albert Dweck

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- David Cohen

I highly recommend JM Legend Auto Group - they were very knowledgeable about the car and delivered exactly what I wanted promptly and at a great price nobody could match.. David Cohen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moti Zarfati

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Kenneth P. Thompson

Steve and his team made buying my Porsche an easy and no-hassle experience. When I arrived at their lot, Steve took the time to show numerous vehicles and answer any questions that I had. He gave me a very fair trade on my older Porsche and was one out of five dealers that gave me a fair price. At the last moment, I changed my mind on what vehicle I was going to purchase and his team did an excellent job at switching gears and putting me into my beautiful 991 C4S at a great price. Completely satisfied and highly recommend JM Legend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-class quality service"

- Gustavo Gamarra

It all started with a web-browser and a desire to search for my dream car (1995 Porsche 911/993). I found many cars, and what seemed to be “too good to be true” deals. The eBay search lead me to my new car. All pictures and information were accurately posted and provided on eBay and the main JM Legend Auto website. The YouTube video provided the buyer (me) an excellent visual of the car. I contacted Steven Sasson (dealer) and he provided all information requested. He promptly responded to all my harassing calls and emails. Additionally, I requested for an on-site inspection since I could not travel to NJ myself. Steven coordinated with the independent inspector to make sure the car was available. Based on the inspection results I decided to purchase the car. Upon the purchase, Steven and his team coordinated for the shipping of my new car. The car arrived first thing the next morning. Overall, my experience with this dealership and dealer (Steven) was excellent. They provided first-class quality and professional service from cradle-to-grave. If you’re in the market for a new used luxury car look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- 91nsx

I have to save from the standpoint of excellence in all categories Steven and Kevin were amazing . Prompt responses to my questions , great vehicles with good documented backgrounds as well as transparency throughout the process . I would recommend them w/o hesitation to anyone they are a class act ! Dr C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Vcristi

It was a pleasure working directly with Steven Sasson in the purchase of my car. Steven is a true professional and made the experience an enjoyable one. The car was everything it was described to be and then some. There was never any pressure and professional inspection of the car was both encouraged and assisted with. I look forward to my next purchase with Legend and am very grateful with my current one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car Dealer-Top Notch Service "

- Annie

If you ever have the opportunity to purchase a car from JM Legend Auto Group just do it, you will not regret it. Steven is awesome. I have never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle from start to finish. They actually delivered the car to my house because of my crazy schedule. What car dealer does that? I would highly recommend JM Legend to all! Thank you JM Legend and especially Steven for the great customer service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Molincer

Thank you Steven and the whole legend team for a great experience. Buying this car from you was a no brained. Absolutely love the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven Sasson is Top Rated"

- Rob T

I contacted Steven regarding a car for sale in which I was interested. Although I ended up going a different route, Steven made himself available at all times, to answer questions, discuss history, provide pictures, running back to the car to double-check operation of items, and even offered to find another vehicle for me during the whole search process. This gentleman is a class act, and would definitely purchase from him should another car pique my interest. Kudos to Steven and JM Legend Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless buying experince."

- Macross

My goal was to buy a Porsche on the east coast and drive it back to Phoenix Arizona and just completed that journey last night. Great communication and had no issues picking up car. Defiantly would recommend and will consider for future purchase. Awesome selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results