About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Shea.
Steven Shea
Steven Shea, Finance, Honda of Ames
not yet rated

Steven Shea

Finance

Honda of Ames

220 Kitty Hawk Dr
Ames, IA 50010

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Steven Shea

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- grandma37

Austin Oppenheimer of the sales staff warmly greeted us at the door and assisted us through the buying process. He was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He and Steve Shea and the sales management team worked to get me the best financing arrangement for my needs, even staying past closing time to complete the sale. They were patient and friendly throughout even though it was long past dinner time when the sale was completed. This automobile purchasing experience was one of the best I can recall. If you are planning to buy or lease a car in the near future, I heartily recommend Austin and Steve as well as the rest of the management team who were working in the background to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Oppenheimer

May 15, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

We are so happy to hear that your experience here was a great one . Thank you for taking the time to respond . Sincerely , Mike Gougherty General Manager

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- hmuchowski

This is the second lease I have gotten from this dealership and both times it has been a very pleasant process. Tom fought to get me the price I wanted and I couldn't be happier with the car. He even went out in the rain to switch my license plates for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mitchell

May 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thanks for taking the time to respond. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Honda of Ames and we truly appreciate your repeat business. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third CR-V"

- CRV Fan

We have worked with Honda of Ames for more than twenty years. We have been happy with the Honda product and come back because of the excellent service department. Tom Mitchell met us on the lot and arranged the test drive. He explained the new options on the CR-V and demonstrated the features knowledgeably. He was not high pressure, but worked with us to make the deal. I felt like he was helping us buy a car rather than trying to sell a car. Steve Shea was friendly, informative, and explained the warranties and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wishman, Thomas Mitchell

May 01, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Glad to hear everything went so well and that you are happy with the CRV.We really appreciate our business . Thank you ! Mike Gougherty General Manager

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda 2018"

- Crv

Great service at great dealership. We had a pleasant buying experience beginning with the test drive through price negotiations and finally to pick up of the vehicle where Wayde spent a good amount of time explaining all the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayde Klingbeil

Mar 13, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so glad that everything went well with your experience here at our dealership! We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again for all you auto needs . Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670