About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Venden.
Steven Venden
Steven Venden, Senior Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Steven Venden

Senior Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

BS degree University of Wisconsin. 40 years of sales and business management in Construction industry. Passion for BMW and avid runner and cyclist. Goal of finding the right vehicle for my client!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 1996. M Certified. Multiple BMW Sales Person of the Year. BMW Profile of Achievement Winner. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Steven Venden

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!!"

- Perryvax

We were very happy with the salesperson, Steve Venden, and his flexibility with this deal. We were able to put a deposit down when we saw the car and then they held it, no questions asked, until the end of the month when we took delivery. Thank you so much for helping us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Joe Cleaver , Alex Villarreal

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Perry for your review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- NewBMW

Steve Venden is the ultimate professional and a terrific person as well. He made the process of selecting and buying super easy, and was very focused on my experience and satisfaction as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Karl Alvarez , Scott Douglas

Oct 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yrly chk up"

- rjordan1 Verified Customer

Left the car and was completed 4 hrs later . Jimmy as always took great care of us. Hire more professionals like him. Have bought 6 cars from Steve over the last several years . We are a two BMW family. Philip Boone who you all fired was the best rep/sales ever. Steve took over and is cery very good as well. Still am annoyed at ghe way Boone was treated. Bought three from him. Hire more like Steve and Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whaley

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 7"

- DRJOHNIBRAHIM Verified Customer

Excellent experience Working with Steve and Karl. Great knowledge of the product. No pressure. Easiest process with turning in a previous lease the vehicle.Finance Department did a great job. Excellent description of cost of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Experience"

- Alkemist33 Verified Customer

I am always treated with utmost respect and care when I arrive, from beginning to end. Staff is curteous and always goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Stevon Budhu

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Day!"

- KingoftheC

Thanks to Ferman BMW and especially Steve Venden for a quick, friendly, and painless experience; Steve was very knowledgeable and showed me all the ins and outs of my vehicle. No stone was left unturned! Also shout out to Joe Cleaver for his help with the finances. Again, great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redo on body work "

- DUNEDINJUDGE Verified Customer

Our salesman Steve Venden was without a doubt the worst salesman I have ever worked with. Never dealt with someone so rude. I wanted to walk away from the sale so this man wouldn’t receive a dime from the sale but my wife loved the car and it was to be her new vehicle. Jared White and Karl Alvarez held the deal together and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Karl Alvarez , Jared white

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW purchase"

- Ianvi

I've always thought BMW's were classy and nice but now that I own one, it's the best car I've driven. Thank you to Steve Venden and Ferman BMW for a great purchase experience! Steve was patient and thorough! Thanks for helping me get my dream car! He even took the time, late in the evening, to go over the features after my purchase. Joe from finance was very helpful too! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Bmw

Bought two new BMWs from Steve he was very helpful and very patient he took the time to explain things correctly he is an asset to your team thank you very much Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes, Joe Cleaver

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We’re Back!!!"

- Mimi

Another amazing experience! We are long time customers and will ONLY have Steve Venden as our salesman. It’s my turn this time! I ADORE my Sunset Orange X1. Thank you Steve for being the BEST in the business. Mimi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185