About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Venden.
Steven Venden
Steven Venden, Senior Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Steven Venden

Senior Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

BS degree University of Wisconsin. 40 years of sales and business management in Construction industry. Passion for BMW and avid runner and cyclist. Goal of finding the right vehicle for my client!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 1996. M Certified. Multiple BMW Sales Person of the Year. BMW Profile of Achievement Winner. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Steven Venden

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"magnificent, pain free auto shopping"

- Dancing Jeannie

Absolutely thrilled with the entire experience! Very knowledgeable salespeople as well as management! Great experience and love my car! It was special ordered and was even more beautiful then I had imagined! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks again for everything and especially Steve venden for his patience and attention to detail! Fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Personified"

- Don G

There is a reason this is my third BMW I've purchased from Steve Venden and fourth overall from Reeves BMW. In a word, excellence. Every part of the car buying process is handled in an extremely satisfactory fashion by Steve and the Reeves BMW staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing! Quick! Haggle free"

- Rainlilly28

Steve and Karl made this experience simple and easy which was prefect because we had a very busy 3 year old in tow. Everyone treated us with respect and like we were family. We will always go back and refer close family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 BMW 330i with just over 4K miles "

- Currier

Steven Venden is the one and only reason I purchased from Ferman. He was able to navigate your system focused continually on customer satisfaction. I am not going to say everything went as I would have liked, but each time something went off the tracks Steve corrected and got things back on track. Steve went the extra mile several times. Any dealership would be lucky to have Steve working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did a fantastic job"

- PATTONCJ Verified Customer

I highly recommend this place if you have a Mini Cooper, I enjoy going there every one is really nice and they take care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Steve Venden and Ferman are great"

- yiota

Steve was amazing and the experience was seamless. Highly recommend you see Steve when ready to buy BMW. Thanks for a great experience and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- REELART Verified Customer

The salesman is great. I have bought 6 cars from him and I have referred several of my friends to him to use him I. Future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a New BMW from Steve Venden"

- marcia1 Verified Customer

Top Salesman Steve Venden has Sold me another 740i, he is a quality at your dealership. My husband owns an I- 8. He is Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez , Bob Murray

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! Always committed to excellence!"

- mlp6498 Verified Customer

César, Tomás, Jamie A. & Jamie Byrd went over and above to ensure I was out quick and my vehicle was perfect and everything was addressed before my warranty expired!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Buyer"

- thrice

Over several years Steve was always responsive and informative to numerous inquiries and put out the extra effort for sealing a deal...making the extra miles driven to this dealership well worth the endeavor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185