About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Venden.
Steven Venden
Steven Venden, Senior Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Steven Venden

Senior Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

BS degree University of Wisconsin. 40 years of sales and business management in Construction industry. Passion for BMW and avid runner and cyclist. Goal of finding the right vehicle for my client!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 1996. M Certified. Multiple BMW Sales Person of the Year. BMW Profile of Achievement Winner. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Steven Venden

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Buyer!! "

- aasegal13

Steven was phenomenal! I absolutely did not expect to buy a car walking in but Steven found out what I was looking for and worked extensively to give me a deal I couldn’t resist! He was very kind, truthful, and honest. You could tell his heart was in it and he was invested in helping me as a person! Thank you so much Steven! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY SALESMEN and SERVICE TECHS"

- Kschneider6

I have been a customer of Ferman since 2011 This is my 3rd BMW and I have watched the dealership go through changes! Over the last year the increase of Service in the Service department and the care taken by my advisors has made me feel like home at this dealership. I also have besides myself my sister who has purchased two cars from Steve and Myself two Cars and My parents all bought from Steve. His un assuming attitude and actual looking at what is needed by the individual makes him the Best Salesman. He truly cares about the person regardless of the walk of life the person is in. I Have and will continue to refer people to this dealership. I have absolutely noticed that this dealership is run by someone who wants the utmost care of people! Thanks for my new car and I look forward to coming for coffee and talking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez

May 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and no hassle "

- Robert

Steve V is a pro and easy to work with. Entire experience was smooth and I would certainly not hesitate pointing someone to Steve in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Robert for your review!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent communication "

- Tamer Tawfik

Steve goes above and beyond his duty of service. He was very friendly and willing to assist me during the whole procedure of buying my BMW from you guys specially during the test drive he made me very comfortable and familiar with all options of my new car. Thanks again for great experience with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Tamer! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW experience"

- Fletch77

By far the best BMW dealership I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Everyone was down to earth and really nice. No snobs here just helpful and nice people. We traveled all the way from Nashville and glad we did. Our future BMW purchases will be from here and here only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Erin Chaparro

May 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra touch"

- Osujeep

We stopped in just before closing and Steve could’ve not been more gracious and accommodating . He treated us as though we were buying a brand new expensive car even though we were only looking at used .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

May 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for you're review! We look forward to working with you again!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- GabeandPatty

Steve Wenden worked very hard to get the best deal possible. We appreciate all of his efforts and will recommend him to family and friends. Erin Chaparro make sure everything was correct and had us in and out in no time. We traveled from Panama City Florida to make the deal. It is a world class dealership. Even if you live 500 miles from Ferman BMW they will work just as hard for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Gabe and Patty!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- BigD2020

Can't say enough about the level of service, professionalism and friendship that the Ferman team provides. Steve Venden is simply awesome, Erin in the business office a delight to work with. Highly recommend to anyone! Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Both Steve and Erin are fantastic members of our team here at Ferman BMW and we are thrilled they made your experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to working with you again!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- Spur1

Steve made this a pleasant buying experience. The vehicle was resdy the facts presented were very helpful in making my decision. A good job by all and would repeat in the future. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Silcox, Bobby Haines

Apr 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice"

- pan1982612

This time I came to this bmw company and all the service is very good. The sales staff is very good. Our family is very happy to buy this car that we like. The speed of booking is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185