About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Venden.
Steven Venden
Steven Venden, Senior Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Steven Venden

Senior Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

BS degree University of Wisconsin. 40 years of sales and business management in Construction industry. Passion for BMW and avid runner and cyclist. Goal of finding the right vehicle for my client!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 1996. M Certified. Multiple BMW Sales Person of the Year. BMW Profile of Achievement Winner. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Steven Venden

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Shap9

Steve was incredibly helpful in all aspects of our car buying experience.He was knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. He made our experience extremely positive and we will recommend him and Ferman BMW to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- eric.lane Verified Customer

Great experience. Staff is professional courteous and always delivers as promised. I highly recommend Ferman Bmw for all of your BMW service needs. Nick Hawk has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Eric for your review?

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- yohannlakebluff Verified Customer

Caesar was a great deal of help, always takes care of my car.. Would not go anywhere else, loaner was good and clean..m My car is always clean in and out when I get it back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Jamie Annese

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve "

- Jdt

Working with Steve was very easy. Great overall experience very professional and was so organized to be respectful of our time and really mad the while process extremely easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- john.nichols Verified Customer

The Ferman Team continues to excel in professionalism, customer service and overall friendliness in all departments that I have interacted with. My Sales advisor, Steven Venden, has sold me 4 cars to date and each experience has been more enjoyable than the last. My service advisor, Nick Hawk, has been outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review- Pete DeNunzio for 2018 540i"

- USTOR2641 Verified Customer

Your service team was once again superb. I came in to drop off the car, had a loaner waiting for me, and was back to work in 20 minutes. The work was completed within a few hours and I had my car back the same day. Only put 17 miles on the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to car shop! "

- emilyacolon Verified Customer

With every new vehicle purchase we’ve shopped other brands and dealerships, but it never fails we always come back to Ferman to see Steve Venden. He’s incredibly knowledgeable about all of the BMW products and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Jul 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Emily for the review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- JSTFlaAtty Verified Customer

Steve Venden knows these cars and gives you the time and hassle free experience you probably don’t deserve but will receive anyway. Thanks Steve and Ferman. See you next time for the next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around"

- OdessaBMWDriver

This is our 3rd new car from Ferman BMW and they have been excellent all around every time. Our salesman, Steve Venden, is extremely knowledgeable about all BMW's and the competing brands and helped us make a decision about which vehicle and options would work for us now and in the future as our family grows again. Highly recommend this dealer and salesman as they are good to work with and have a service department to match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced my stolen BMW"

- Jewelsc

I first bought a new Car at Ferman BMW six months ago. It was stolen. I knew I needed to get a replacement BMW and made an appointment with my original sales associate, Steve Venden. Both times I was so impressed with the integrity,honesty and caring nature of Steve. I cannot imagine a better representative to buy a car from than Steve. I Highly recommend the Ferman BMW staff and Steve Venden Is a sales associate like no other. Steve Venden makes the whole process are unique and wonderful experience and so very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jewel for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185