About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Westley.
Steven Westley
Steven Westley, Internet Manager, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Steven Westley

Internet Manager

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert

JEEP Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Steven Westley

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend"

- Happy.Couple

Everyone at the dealership was very polite & easy to deal with. We never felt pressured once. Good communication before, durring and after the sale. We would recommend Columbus Motors to anyone looking for a fair deal on a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service"

- Chevygirl

Thank you to Columbus Motor Company for delivering exceptional customer service. From the moment I walked in the front door, I was welcomed and greeted, and all of my car buying needs were met in a timely manner. Thank you to Steve and Roberto for making each stage of the car buying experience organized and friendly. I'm very happy with my purchase and will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Dorado

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall!"

- Britton

Steve was really great to work with! We got a great deal on our vehicle and had a very pleasant experience all around! My toddler was also very pleased with the experience and attention that was given to him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE😁😁😁"

- ERIN

Everything about my experience could not have been any better. I was very much pleased with the staff and even more importantly, MY NEW RIDE????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Roberto Dorado

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Doglady123

I had a very good buying experience at Columbus Motors, the people were very helpful and friendly. Joslyn was a delight to work with. I will recommend the dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- JRPokes

Steve was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and gave us plenty of time to decide which pickup we wanted. We were definitely picky and had 2 great pickups we were choosing from. Steve answered question after question and made the experience wonderful!! Definitely will do business there again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson

Mar 28, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

JRPokes, Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to find you the truck that fit all of your want and needs. It was a pleasure working with you. Again, thank you and enjoy your New Truck.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Cskye121

Everyone was very nice and friendly when helping me. I received a lot of great information about the vehicle and other Compass packages. It was all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Newtruck

Working with everyone at Columbus Motor Company to order my truck was very easy even with the changes i made. Steve answered all my questions and made it relaxed and I really like my new truck. I would recommend Columbus Motor Company to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,509