About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Zinaman.
Steven Zinaman
Steven Zinaman, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Greenwich
4.9

Steven Zinaman

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Steven Zinaman

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- BB

Without going into great detail, I discovered the preowned vehicle that I was looking for at Lexus of Greenwich. Pricing was competitive and there were no hidden “gotchas“. Every element of my experience surpassed my high expectations The car, nearly 3 years old, was pristine in every detail. It looked and drives as good as new. The entirety of the experience was handled expertly through Steve Zinaman, I could not be happier. Of note, I traveled several hundred miles to purchase the car, sight unseen. I would gladly do so again. I could not have a higher degree of confidence and trust in a dealership than I do with Lexus of Greenwich, and Steve Zinaman. BB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent car-buying experience"

- 2019lexus

Steve and the Lexus of Greenwich team made buying my new car fast and easy. I contacted Steve at about 1 pm from Brooklyn and by 5 pm I was driving the car off the lot in Greenwich - on Christmas Eve! Steve’s a real professional. I’d recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Customer Oriented"

- Maxk123

Lexus of Greenwich and Steve were a pleasure to work with. They consistently were prompt and clear in their communications, were flexible and accommodating with scheduling, and worked to set me up with the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sorensen

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- boxing

Quick, easy and painless experience purchasing our vehicle through Steven Zinaman at Lexus of Greenwich. We are very pleased we took the drive out for this RX450H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Goldenjo43

Steve and Anthony were terrific. We were able to get out of a difficult lease and into a new one with no problems or head aches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional car buying experience "

- Bob

Steve was professional and to the point. Did a great job of explaining the car, how it works, the dealership etc. He was helpful and to the point. Anthony was efficient, organized and the paperwork was completed efficiently. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- IsabellaRose

Lexus of Greenwich exceeded my expectations when searching for a new car to lease. Steve Zinaman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and explained everything I needed to know about leasing my vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with the entire staff"

- Dman

Professional and very friendly A pleasure to work with. Steve was extemely Knowledgeable and worked well with my older parent I would recommend him highly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Zinaman is terrific"

- JBR

Great advisor and friend. Responsive. Thorough. Caring. Excellent. Knowledgeable. And for all else is important superlative there as well. You can quote me and contact me. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and informative"

- LMT

Steve was very helpful. I got a great car and he took the time to explain everything to me. The experience was very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus LS

$100,351

2018 Lexus RX

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus IS

$46,699

2018 Lexus RX

$51,999