About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Zinaman.
Steven Zinaman
Steven Zinaman, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Greenwich
5.0

Steven Zinaman

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Steven Zinaman

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Coreyjonesd

Steve has a lot of experience selling cars and does it in a very efficient and professional way. I also got a terrific deal after turning my current lease in early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very positive experience!"

- SAM

Steve was so helpful and made me feel confident that I had the right salesperson. He helped me with all the details of leasing and exchanging my previous lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A genuine "Lexus Quality" experience"

- Jeff B

Working with Steven Zinaman was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, thorough and patient. He took me and my wife through a step-by-step explanation of the (high tech) features of the 2018 RX-350 as well as the basic operations. When we felt comfortable enough to drive away, he urged us to call on him if we ever had other questions. I haven't had occasion to do that yet, but I'm sure we would be treated with the same expertise and warmth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and Easy"

- Nel U

Steve made my experience positive, easy & enjoyable. He was extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle & was willing to work with me to keep me within budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Art

Art Accurso was not only an excellent sales rep, but followed through on every detail to make this a great experience - customer satisfaction was always the highest priority. He went above and beyond normal expectations in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience "

- Nyc1dxo

My search for an SUV led me to two Lexus dealers. The first dealer I met made me feel unwanted and was very disinterested in my desire to explore the Lexus brand. I felt I had to visit another dealer to give the brand another opportunity. I went to Lexus of Greenwich and the experience was totally a revitalized look at Lexus. This was only made possible by my interaction with Steve. A true professional and an engaging individual. He was a wealth of information on my choice of model and forthcoming with any financial answer. He helped me rule out the model that wasn’t for me an even helped influence me on a different model only because financially it was a better deal. I am totally please with my purchase and have no buyers remorse only because of the help from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- cargirl

Second time leasing a new car with Steve. Steve was most helpful with the car and with the lease. He knows the cars and and the ins and outs of the leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing knowledge and direction! "

- ChristinaS

Thanks to Steve Z, he was able to direct me in purchasing the car that I needed for my family! Car shopping can be overwhelming, however David S and Steve Z made the experience pleasant and less stressful. I was able to drive out with an excellent car and an fantastic deal! Thank you, Justin! Highly Recommend these salespeople and dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Justin Juliano

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- JLS

We met Steve three years ago when we leased two vehicles from him. This was our first experience at leasing. His analysis was straightforward, concise and very helpful to us. He made it easy for us to do business with him. We just leased another car to replace the first, whose lease is due to end soon. Once again, Steve was right on point with his analysis and approach, which made our decision an easy one. He is a pro, and we love working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lovelexus25

We have been leasing and purchasing from Lexus of Greenwich since 1995. Needless to say we are very happy with the cars and service. This is our first year dealing with Steve Zinaman and he has maintained the level of excellence that we have grown to expect at Lexus. We look forward to working with him on our future dealings with Lexus. He was knowledgeable about all issues, informative and very patient with explaining all new high tech additions to the car. Thanks Steve for making the experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$44,154

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$55,050

2018 Lexus RX

$54,879

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$53,004

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765