About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Zinaman.
Steven Zinaman
Steven Zinaman, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Greenwich
4.9

Steven Zinaman

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Steven Zinaman

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- les

Steve Zinaman was helpful throughout the process guiding me to select the appropriate car for me. He was patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. He was a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with Steve Zinaman for exceptional service. "

- repeat customer

Steve Zinaman gave excellent service. His intelligent and patient explanations were beyond what one might expect. I've come away feeling that I have been treated fairly and with respect. He is the reason I will again use and recommend Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- SA

Thursday afternoon I drove home in my well loved 2016 Lexus Rx450 hybrid. It was unbearably cold out. My doorbell rang at 7:00 pm and Steve Zinaman arrived in the frigid weather to bring me my new RX hybrid and take away my 2016. It was the magic! Thank you, Steve and thank you Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent client service. "

- Peter Buscemi

Very thorough and comprehensive in every aspect. They worked with me on price, type of vehicle and how to beat use the vehicle and the needs I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Lexus of Greenwich!"

- FranM123

Great experience... again! On car #3 from them. I am extremely busy so I insist that they make things as painless as possible and they did-once again! Steve Z. and Rob in finance were top notch. Most painless, thoughtful new car experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- BB

Without going into great detail, I discovered the preowned vehicle that I was looking for at Lexus of Greenwich. Pricing was competitive and there were no hidden “gotchas“. Every element of my experience surpassed my high expectations The car, nearly 3 years old, was pristine in every detail. It looked and drives as good as new. The entirety of the experience was handled expertly through Steve Zinaman, I could not be happier. Of note, I traveled several hundred miles to purchase the car, sight unseen. I would gladly do so again. I could not have a higher degree of confidence and trust in a dealership than I do with Lexus of Greenwich, and Steve Zinaman. BB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent car-buying experience"

- 2019lexus

Steve and the Lexus of Greenwich team made buying my new car fast and easy. I contacted Steve at about 1 pm from Brooklyn and by 5 pm I was driving the car off the lot in Greenwich - on Christmas Eve! Steve’s a real professional. I’d recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Customer Oriented"

- Maxk123

Lexus of Greenwich and Steve were a pleasure to work with. They consistently were prompt and clear in their communications, were flexible and accommodating with scheduling, and worked to set me up with the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sorensen

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- boxing

Quick, easy and painless experience purchasing our vehicle through Steven Zinaman at Lexus of Greenwich. We are very pleased we took the drive out for this RX450H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Goldenjo43

Steve and Anthony were terrific. We were able to get out of a difficult lease and into a new one with no problems or head aches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus LS

$100,351

2018 Lexus RX

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus RX

$51,999

2018 Lexus RX

$54,064