About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Zinaman.
Steven Zinaman
Steven Zinaman, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Greenwich
5.0

Steven Zinaman

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Steven Zinaman

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Overall Dealer Experience"

- RubenA

I walked in with the intent of getting a quote and I left with a deal. After speaking with Steve, I was assured I was in the right dealership. Go speak to Steve! Steve was not only knowledgeable, he was thorough, and explanatory. He went over the best fit options and he wasn't just trying to make a sale. His goal was to get me in the car I wanted and he did just that. Tim was also very thorough and helped guide me through the lexus financial leasing process. He made the process simple. The dealership is clean, inviting and all of the employees are kind and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low pressure experience"

- Jeannie P.

Buying a new car can be intimadating, but Steve and Tim made the experience easy. Steve was informative without pressuring or persuading me in deciding whether to purchase or lease a new IS300. After consideration I decided to lease. He was thorough and patient in going over every detail about the car. Tim was friendly and knowledgeable about financing the car and made that portion of the experience effortless. The dealership was efficient and everyone was very pleasant. I'm loving my new car and confident in my decision to purchase through Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old school sales"

- myctshadaflood

When it comes to selling cars Everyone has their own sales pitch to present their best deal. What was different about this sale ,was the sales rep himself. . Steve’s accolades are a result of experience and knowledge in this field. Easy ,well spoken, cut to the chase deal. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class A service and great service from Steve Zinaman"

- mmedd

Both my wife and I had a great experience working with Steve which made our car buying decision easy and efficient. Our initial goal was to visit several dealers to test drive and have extended negotiations only to leave frustrated with a non decision. Not only did we find Steve genuine, he gave us all the pertinent information we were seeking and along with his easy demeanor, it helped us make a easy choice to walk away with a new lease. One of the better experiences we have had in a long time. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car, old friends"

- LizS

My husband and I have bought and leased several cars from Lexus of Greenwich. My experience with the purchase of my 2017 Rhx450 hybrid this week has been as excellent as in previous times. Steve Zinaman made it seamless and is a great coach for learning and using all the great technology the car has to offer. Tim Johnson and all the other staff there make the buying experience a pleasure. Great cars and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Marko Cvitkovac

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- navinsc

Had a great experience working with Steve Z this summer when leasing a new Lexus NX. Steve got us a great deal, and the service was impeccable. Will certainly go back to Lexus and work with Steve when shopping for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff "

- ira

Steve Zinaman was great. He was helpful, knowledgeable, committed and hard working to find the car I was looking for and to get me the best possible offer. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They are a community dedicated to helping people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with Steven Z, but please see review below."

- cg lexus experience

Everything with the dealership was fine. Especially liked dealing with Anthony in accounting. The worse experience was with Lexus Enform. The sales force should be able to set this service up for you without having the customer spend a very unpleasant and lengthy time talking to a person at Enform who was rude and asked for your private password.. Lexus is a very high-end car dealership and buyers should not be expected to have to deal with incompetent people at Lexus Enform in order to set up their cars communication systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony in Accountant

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven had lots of patience with us"

- paulaquin8

Main reason I am doing this review is to thank Steve Zinaman for the patience he had with us. I honestly was not too into the deal to begin with, but I appreciate the way Steve handled many obstacles in the process. I am now very happy and satisfied with the new car (and the deal) and will be doing business with Steve again, he deserves to be recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great client service"

- steve watson

I first me Steve Zinaman on a rainy Thursday evening and by the following Wednesday I was enjoying my new RX 350...excellent client service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$43,108

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,505

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus ES

$44,154

2018 Lexus GS

$57,160

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,505

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945