About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stives Louis.
Stives Louis
Stives Louis, Hyundai Sales, Coconut Creek Hyundai
5.0

Stives Louis

Hyundai Sales

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4960 N State Road 7
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Stives Louis

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy "

- Loveme!88

All I can say is amazing customer service I recommend anyone who's looking for a car to see you I'm so happy with my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Alfasi

Sep 07, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff"

- LisaNsunnyFLA

The staff was very attentive & knowledgeable about what would work best for me & my budget-took almost 5 hours but drove away with a beauty. I would highly recommend my salesperson & this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Lisa! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Stives is awesome"

- EduNata

Stives was a professional and courteous yet engaging sales person. He made the experience fun. Which isn’t the norm for buying cars. Thanks so much Stives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- Mig

The sales rep that helped us Stives, did a wonderful job finding the right car for me and my wife. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will recommend him to our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to satisfy"

- Realjet7

We arrived at the dealership knowing the year and model of car, but I had never sat in one let alone drove one. So with that as the objective, Stives worked hard to find a car that fit my requirements, and the team helped us to work out the financing, and take care of a couple issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob, AJ

Aug 08, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Realjet7! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good experience "

- Dealerrater

It was a pleasure to do bissmess whit this dealer . The sales men, Stives , was very nice and very helpful for I close my deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing review! We really appreciate your business and are glad everything went well for you. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- PaulG421

Had a great experience getting a new car today. My salesperson was great. He really worked with me and listened to my needs to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- janet2399

Today we took advantage of a special offer and walked out wit a beautiful brand new car from Coconut Creek Hyundai. Our salesperson treated us like family and guided us trough the process with ease and respect. Mr. Stives P Louis has been by far the best salesperson we have worked with, we look forward to buy another vehicle from him, thanks Mr Stives!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Mr. Stives. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Myiagi

Great salesman , we are very happy with our new Kona! Everything whet very smooth. We highly recommend Coconut Creek Hyundai Stives our salesmen was personable soft spoken very helpful with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Kona! We are very happy to hear that Stives was helpful and made it a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, I will recommend to others"

- Gary m

Good listener,went the extra mile to help us in our purchase.Was very caring and honest. Very patient if you know what I mean .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

At Coconut Creek Hyundai, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (869 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,540

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

2018 Genesis G80

$60,745

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,065

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

2018 Genesis G80

$53,085

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,960