Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stuart Fox.
Stuart Fox
Stuart Fox at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stuart Fox

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I Love the Auto business , From Philly Pa , I choose to treat people the way I wish to be treated . My experience allows me to help folks make a wise decision on their purchase with a no pressure situation . Most clients tell me this was an amazing experience and have changed their fear of a car dealership .

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in all makes and models of pre - owned Cars ,SUV's ,Vans and Trucks

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Stuart Fox

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Stuart, Andre, Todd & Matt Brown for all your..."

- saydee

Thank you Stuart, Andre, Todd & Matt Brown for all your help on getting me the best price/best car for me! Great customer service and I absolutely love my new certified pre-owned Civic! Definitely recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Matt Brown, Todd Greenburg

Nov 28, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the glowing review! I was so pleased to see our team provided a positive experience and treated you the "Courtesy Way." Congrats on your new Civic, it's great to see you were able to get a good deal on the car you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership to buy a vehicle from...."

- dmeskill

Absolutely the best dealership to buy a vehicle from. Everyone there was a joy to work with. Special thanks to Andre and Stuart for working hard to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Todd Greenberg

Nov 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us an amazing 5 star review! I'm so pleased to hear that Stuart and Andre took such great care of you and went above and beyond to meet your needs. Your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t thank Stewart enough for his patience with us..."

- Kara Nichols

We can’t thank Stewart enough for his patience with us and not allowing us to leave until we were happy. We are very happy with our purchase and recommend him if you are searching for a Wrangler. All the staff we encountered were very friendly helpful and kept in communication with us constantly thought out the whole process. Thank you all ! Happy Trails!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Kara, Thank you for your review! Here at Courtesy in Superstition Springs we strive to be patient and helpful to our customers and we are pleased to hear that Stuart did just that! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the Team - Josh, Todd, Stuart, & everyone there..."

- laker24gpk

Thanks to the Team - Josh, Todd, Stuart, & everyone there (Chris & Cher too)! Super Nice folks, and a Great Deal! We absolutely Love our Jeep Gladiator!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bleckler , Todd Greenberg

Sep 30, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased to hear that the team here at Courtesy in Superstition Springs was able to get you a great deal on the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results