About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue DePasque.
Sue DePasque
Sue  DePasque, Client Advisor, Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche
5.0

Sue DePasque

Client Advisor

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

213 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

212 Reviews of Sue DePasque

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping Experience!"

- Leah13

They made the car shopping experience a breeze! I had a unique situation with my previous car, to where I was waiting for a buy-out to clear before I could make my new purchase. They were kind, patient, professional, and helpful while we worked through pricing, locating a vehicle, and working through my unique situation. They were prompt in responses to phone calls and emails. They entire sales team was very personable and always wanting to make sure we were taken care of. They were fanatic to work with and would highly recommend to everyone! My best car buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Leah - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ultimate Buying Experience"

- IdrisK

Best car buying experience of my lifetime ! From the initial email conversations with Victor Belisle, to in showroom experience with Sue Depasque, to Bus Mgr Jon Budd, everyone was extremely friendly, there were no sales pressure techniques and they all worked very had to accommodate our asks. The staff friendliness transcended across the entire dealership including the Porsche and VW folks. This was really refreshing given our earlier experience at an Edison Range Rover dealership where the sales person made us feel unwanted with a very condescending and patronizing manner, Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Victor Belisle

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased our first ever Audi - a 2018 Q7 Premium Plus"

- VL-for-Audi

The hunt for the first ever Audi in our family ended at Flemington Audi. We were initiallylooking for a CPO 2018 Q7 with very low mileage, and Zaneta and team were prompt and responsive while also being creative to suggest that we take a look at a 'new' Q7 they had, available for sale or lease. It was a great experience from the start, to the finish, with Zaneta, Sue and Mari. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaneta Graf, Mari Doñe

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is our pleasure! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant experience"

- mrkuch

Our 4th vehicle from Flemington VW/Audi....all with Sue DePasque. She is always such a pleasure to work with! Took the time we needed to test drive and answer all my questions along the way. Sue always goes above and beyond to help with a painless process!! Also worked with Jon Budd who was again awesome. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family and all the best to you in 2019.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have bought several cars through this dealership..."

- Marilyn

They are professional and always make you feel comfortable in the way that you are treated. Their prices are competitive and their service is excellent. Their attention to detail is beyond compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Vwgomezmk6

I’ve been very blessed to have had the opportunity to work with the following at Flemington Audi and Volkswagen and I couldn’t be happier with their service very friendly and helpful also very knowledgeable and courteous Guys thank you very much for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time VW buyer"

- AM

I have been a customer of the Flemington dealerships for over 20 years and have always been extremely happy with the care and service I have been given. I recently came in to purchase a VW vehicle and my salesperson Sue DePasque and all those involved with the purchase of the vehicle were so accommodating, attentive, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to check out VW and talk to Sue. Truly a great first time experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson, Jon Budd

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad to be able to have you as part of our Flemington Family and appreciate your continued loyalty. From all of your Flemington friends we wish you a Wonderful Holiday Season and a Healthy New Year!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above my Expectations "

- Elamar

My shopping and purchase experience at Flemington Volkswagen was truly above what I expected. This was the second vehicle that I bought from this dealership and I am so impressed by their professionalism and courtesy, in particular, my salesperson Sue DePasque. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer every question. I was especially thankful for her patience and help as we took a few vehicles out for test drive. She was careful in reviewing all of the details regarding the purchase of my new Tiguan. Everyone in this dealership is so accommodating; managers, finance department, service department, receptionists. I would highly recommend Flemington VW. I’m a happy VW driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson, Jon Budd , Lisa

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a 2019 "

- Big Vin

I was in the market to upgrade, tried at G.M. I decided to take a shot at Volkswagen. Met Miss Sue DePasque and General Manager Dave. They were very nice showed me a bunch of options. I fell in love with Tiquan. Wife wanted certain color and interior. They had in two days. Made a great deal, no games. Had my car on Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Dave Dargenio

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad you are enjoying your Tiguan and the experience we offered you. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2019 tiguan"

- Kman.

Purchase my 2019 Tiguan from sue depasque. She made the experience unforgettable for my wife’s birthday. She is the best in the business. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Macan

$87,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,590

2018 Audi Q5

$52,180

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,870

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,180

2019 Porsche 911

$121,470

2019 Porsche 911

$119,380

2018 Porsche Macan

$59,590