Sue Sutka
Sue Sutka at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Sue Sutka

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
411 Reviews
4.9

411 Reviews

Write a Review

411 Reviews of Sue Sutka

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany was always very helpful great with communication and made sure we were happy customers. More

by halemace
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

halemace responded

Brittany did a great job!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm giving them 5 stars mainly due to my salesperson, Brandon Vale saw I needed help with a purchase and jumped right into action. I had three possible choices, a 19 Impreza 30,000 mi or so. A 17-quickly More

by Fartin Fowlers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Vale was(is) very nice. I was taken aback a bit by the "no haggle" pricing. I had never heard of that at Subaru. However all in all. I guess I got what I needed. All smiles and very helpful. All whom More

by Fartin Fowlers
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vail, Dallas Daignault

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was wonderful! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful without any push for anything that we were not interested in. No pressure, very straightforward, and simp More

by 😊
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward, Malek Bourmaf

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2023 Subaru CrossTrek, our Sales Associate(Brittany) was very courteous, friendly & knowledgeable! We loved our Ferguson Subaru experience! I definitely recommend Ferguson Subaru, gr More

by darrickeades
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Very good communication throughout. I found a car on your website, used chat and was emailed window sticker that confirmed car was equipped as I want More

by Carguy2!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Jan 23, 2023

Carguy2! responded

Thanks so much for having a new Legacy in stock that met my needs. Mike Ferguson was a joy to work with!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan O'Connor is a great salesman and helped me purchase a truck in OK when I live in WI. The process was seamless. I would highly recommend him and the Ferguson Staff. Sue was also GREAT. Thank you! More

by Derek
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel O'Connor

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience here, selection was good and sales team was very helpful. More

by trobison
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson was a great person and took care of all my needs quickly. She also let me know that there were 2 vehicles that came in so that I could come in and see them. She was not pushy or constantly bug More

by rocklady555
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was terrific to work with. He worked very hard to make sure it was a fast and smooth exprrience. Would highly reccommend Kyle to all my friends and family. More

by Smckinney7668
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

1
...

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,500
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,870
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,000
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,000
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,365
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive