About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sueng " Jerry " Lim.
Sueng " Jerry " Lim
Sueng " Jerry " Lim, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.9

Sueng " Jerry " Lim

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Sueng " Jerry " Lim

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming staff, Haasan e"

- New X6-BMW Owner

Warm and welcoming staff. Haasan empowered himself to make sure that my car buying experience at the dealership went well. There were some unnecessary delays, but he stepped up and took initiatives in an effort to make it right. He made the "sometimes" difficult car buying process less stressful with detail information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stephenson, Haasan Pires

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Followed Through on Promises"

- Telmo3215

George Popa was awesome to deal with and kept in close contact through out the process. Dealership is over 100 miles away and I would absolutely deal with them again. Upon agreeing to purchase my used 2008 528XI, I asked for the front seat bar linkage be replaced because they were making a lot of noise during the test drive. They agreed to fix them for me. The parts had to be ordered, so I took possession of the car until the parts were delivered. George kept me updated and scheduled the appointment for me when I was available. The service was quick and at the low end of the timeframe given. I couldn't be happier with my purchase except for maybe not purchasing a twin turbo (my own fault).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! Excelllent!"

- Carmel34

Amazing! Jerry was wonderful in every aspect from the start of leasing my new car to the finish. He made sure he found a car for me ,with all my requests. I love my new lease . I will definitely recommend hi a 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!"

- kimberlyvh12

It was a pleasure dealing with Jerry Lim. This was my first car at BMW and I was a little nervous but with Jerry's professionalism and great service, I had such a great experience. He was very patient with me as I was very indecisive on the car I wanted. He was very upfront about the deal, pricing and how the whole process would work. He stayed with me past work hours just so I can drive off with my car. I was not the only one looking at the car and Jerry went above and beyond just to make sure I was fully satisfied. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone and will definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new or pre-owned BMW to see Jerry Lim. Once again I can't be anymore thankful and I must say I am in love with my BMW 535I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUE PROFFESIONALS"

- allgood987

Thank you, thank you , thank you. Joe Gensert, Jerry couldn't of done more to make this a pleasant and professional car buying experience. Wide World of Cars is the ONLY DEALERSHIP to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Alexey

If you are looking for a Client Advisor that has integrity, values his reputation and is deeply interested in gaining trust and establish rapport with customers by being on their side, stop your search...you have found him! It's Jerry. If I could give Jerry 6 stars, I would gladly do so! Jerry could and did listen and had all my questions answered. He wasn’t pushy and made the whole experience transparent, easy and smooth (no misleading information, hidden fees, waiting games). I got exactly what I wanted at a good price in a reliable place. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 BMW X5 Lease"

- Nanuet - BM W X5

Jerry was a true gentlemen from start to finish and extremely easy to deal with. Very professional and no nonsense. Would highly recommend to anyone. Excellent job by Tyler as well as the BMW Product Genius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ratna

Nice sales folks, they think customer and very friendly. Especially Jerry who was my sales rep and had great knoweldge on cars and prices for bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent. Jerry lim was my sales rep he was graet"

- Ratna

Jerry has best knoweldge, paitence to go over details. Best deal i got it. Best service in class at this branch. Thanks to team over there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service at its best!"

- Albert

Prior to finally making my purchase, I've visited quite a few BMW dealerships in the tri-state area and quite frankly Jerry is the main reason (after the price of course) why I've decided to get the vehicle from Wide World BMW. Jerry has all of the rare qualities one can expect in a car salesman; he is honest, friendly, non-pushy and extremely professional. Jerry is a TRUE "Client Advisor" because that's exactly what he does. I've not only seen these qualities prior to making the purchase but I've seen it with his previous clients and after the purchase. I dare anyone to feel differently after their encounter with Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results