Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Suk Na.
Suk Na
Suk Na at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me
not yet rated

Suk Na

Special Finance Sales

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Suk Na

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took..."

- Nick Huston

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Space Vehicle

Started working with Suk Ha and he he was thorough throughout my entire car buying experiences. Suk was very pleasant and easy to work with. He took time to retrieve my vehicle and bring it to his dealership that was closer to where I live so I could take it for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

Apr 14, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congrats on your new car! I'm happy Suk Ha was able to bring the vehicle of your dreams to you. We look forward to working with you in the future! - - Jason Villa, General Manager

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Dawn Howe

Suk and everyone involved with my purchase today, made it an enjoyable experience which in all my years driving I have always has the opposite. I will send anyone I know to this dealership. They picked me up from home so I could get all the paperwork filled out. Suk was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Rodriguez, Eric Vergith, Jay Mcadow

Mar 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing us! We sincerely appreciate you as a customer. - Jason Villa, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dedication "

- HayleyElizabeth

The dedication, time and work that was put into helping me buy a car was amazing. I have been to a ew dealerships in the past and never ended up getting a car from one because they were all too pushy and seemed to not care. The team here absolutely cared about my needs and my wants as well as being aware of my situation and budget. I will ALWAYS recommend Larry H Miller to any friends that are looking for a car. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the review! I am very happy to know that you had a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"150% satisfaction with service I received."

- djrobo07

All the gentleman that helped me with my purchase were nice and friendly. They answered all my questions and I never felt pressured to settle for a vehicle I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sahr, Joe Lee

Jul 08, 2016

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the review and for the very high recommendation! It's fantastic that you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Painless Car buy"

- PatrickK

Making my FIRST car purchase was definitely a little scary. Suk made it a really enjoyable experience all the way through the whole process. All the way from the walk around of the car to the final papers. Josh was awesome with explaining evething through an through. Overall experience was a very enjoyable, pain free process. Thank you to everyone who helped along the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sahr, Joe Lee

May 04, 2016

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Patrick and congratulation on your first car purchase! We would like to thank you for choosing us and invite you to come back for any future car needs!

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service skills"

- abr2016

Sales, finance, and service staff all are friendly, Everyone actually listens to the customer/guest's needs and concerns. I very satisfied with the overall buying scenario. Thank you Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sahr, Moses Gomez

Feb 16, 2016

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Albert, thank you for the 5-star review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the buying experience! - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$27,580

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$27,580

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,794

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$27,794

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,262

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,262

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,595

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$25,595

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,678

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,678