About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sunny Ati.
Sunny Ati
Sunny  Ati, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Sunny Ati

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Sunny Ati

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- piter0816

Hi my name is Igor Raykhel and my sales person was Sunny Ati and he was great! Buying a car from him was a great experience. I emailed him about a car I have seen online on his day off and instead of responding the following day when he got into his office he emailed immediately back from his home. Now that is what you call great customer service. Sunny was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new car. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mergeani

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and relaxed atmosphere"

- ddixon67

My time at this dealership was very enjoyable from the first greeting to the final handshake as I was about to drive away with my new truck. Sunny and Wayne were very helpful and attentive without being pushy or impatient. Negotiating was very fair and completing the business end of the deal was just as good as the sales interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma Purchase"

- Mijo

I have to say that Toyota of Plano really took care of me. Mr. Sunny Ati assisted me with my purchase from an overseas location. Their cooperation and quick turnaround on all the required bank documents was excellent. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Beth

Sunny was quick to respond to all my needs. We drove 7 hours to purchase Toyota Prius. Sunny and Brian made sure we were in and out quickly since we had a 7 hour drive back home. Much appreciated! They made the car buying hassle much more bearable :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Operational Excellence! They keep their word. "

- Jeff L of North Dallas

Every employee there was willing to help, not just the excellent sales person, Sunni. I arrived on a very busy day, the team was clearly pushed to the limits, and still we had an excellent service. I bought an old truck, they made sure it was all running just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Tony Yazbeck , Brian in sales, he wore glasses, over 6ft tall, very short hair. Helped with getting tags and inspection paperwork. 5 Stars

Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Running Well "

- GL

I was able to find a wonderful Corrolla with the help of Roberto. He provided assistance in making my transaction painless, since I hadn't thought to buy a new car when I went to check out the new 2018 corrollas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Guido

Nov 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- mrdonjuantx

I was very pleased with the service and the attention that was given during the call buying process. The time it took from beginning to end I felt was a bit longer than normal, however that may be due to Saturday was a busy day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a preowned SUV was quick and easy at a great price "

- Howard Fortsch

After identifying the SUV I wanted on the internet I requested information from the dealer. Sunny Ati contacted me provided the information I requested and change his scheduled to meet mine. We met , looked at the vehicle, arranged financing the buying experience took only 1 1/2 hours. He was very professional and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sunny and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience (first time dealer buyer)"

- James

This was my wife and I's first dealership experience. It was a lot better than what I had "expected" it to be. We worked with Wayne Brandon and Sunny Ati over at the Used Car lot. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in the market for a 3rd generation Sienna, but already knew which one we wanted of the ones they had in stock (a 2014 Sienna LE). We felt they were not very pushy, and very reasonable on the pricing during negotiation. They didn't try to sell us other vehicles or add on anything we weren't interested in. Very quick and clean. They were also very patient, my wife and I and our baby must have debated for almost an hour after seeing and test driving the van to see if we would take it or go with a new 2017. Sunny pulled up some comparable 2017's to let us know what the differences were. There was a slight wait for paperwork because one of the persons was on vacation, so there was a little bottleneck, but luckily that gave us time to tire out our baby. Our baby walked all over the dealership and everyone was very friendly. They also spent some effort to clean up and repair some things that were bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Jun 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was not happy with my interest rate when I had an excellen"

- Lulu

I had very good customer service only the thing I was not happy I had an excellent credit but could not get a good interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219