About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sunny Ati.
Sunny Ati
Sunny  Ati, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Sunny Ati

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Sunny Ati

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Running Well "

- GL

I was able to find a wonderful Corrolla with the help of Roberto. He provided assistance in making my transaction painless, since I hadn't thought to buy a new car when I went to check out the new 2018 corrollas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Guido

Nov 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- mrdonjuantx

I was very pleased with the service and the attention that was given during the call buying process. The time it took from beginning to end I felt was a bit longer than normal, however that may be due to Saturday was a busy day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a preowned SUV was quick and easy at a great price "

- Howard Fortsch

After identifying the SUV I wanted on the internet I requested information from the dealer. Sunny Ati contacted me provided the information I requested and change his scheduled to meet mine. We met , looked at the vehicle, arranged financing the buying experience took only 1 1/2 hours. He was very professional and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sunny and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience (first time dealer buyer)"

- James

This was my wife and I's first dealership experience. It was a lot better than what I had "expected" it to be. We worked with Wayne Brandon and Sunny Ati over at the Used Car lot. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in the market for a 3rd generation Sienna, but already knew which one we wanted of the ones they had in stock (a 2014 Sienna LE). We felt they were not very pushy, and very reasonable on the pricing during negotiation. They didn't try to sell us other vehicles or add on anything we weren't interested in. Very quick and clean. They were also very patient, my wife and I and our baby must have debated for almost an hour after seeing and test driving the van to see if we would take it or go with a new 2017. Sunny pulled up some comparable 2017's to let us know what the differences were. There was a slight wait for paperwork because one of the persons was on vacation, so there was a little bottleneck, but luckily that gave us time to tire out our baby. Our baby walked all over the dealership and everyone was very friendly. They also spent some effort to clean up and repair some things that were bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Jun 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was not happy with my interest rate when I had an excellen"

- Lulu

I had very good customer service only the thing I was not happy I had an excellent credit but could not get a good interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH SUNNI ATI WAS EXCELLENT"

- hibiscus15

Sunni Ati was not only great in selecting one car for me but also completed the sale with fast and accurate service. I would recommend him to anyone who has a need for excellent and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunny and all of the Toyota of Plano staff are great!"

- Bridget Horan

Sunny is a pleasure to work with! Four years ago I bought my first car with him and this week I bought my next. He he very professional, prompt, and attentive. I appreciate the followup emails and checking to make sure everything is going well with my car. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Sunny and we appreciate your feedback.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional in every way."

- John Stiles

Sunny and Forkan were both very helpful and did everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone who needs a great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Jan 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sunny and Forkan. Thanks for sharing your kind feedback.

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Buying and Service Experience"

- JohnS.

Sunny was very good to work with in buying a car.The service process was fast and painless. I would definitely bring my car back for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you, John! It is great to hear your experience was fast and painless and we look forward to seeing you at your next oil change. You can schedule your next service appointment here -- http://www.toyotaofplano.com/schedule-service.htm

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Jeff1234

I had great service at this dealership. Although I thought I received a great deal they were actually able to lower our sales price more than expected. We had such a fantastic experience we came back two days later and bought another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kaar

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad your experience was a great one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1003 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647