Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Susan Bass
Susan Bass at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Susan Bass

Sales Consultant

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

I grew up in New Jersey, and have lived in 6 additional states. My favorite was Phoenix, AZ. I am a proud rescue pet mom to a Shih Tzu named Gigi and two black cats named Spooky and Gremlin. My interest in cars started early with my grandpa's Chevy Nova. Stop in today and allow me to help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Susan Bass

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She help me really fast to get in to a vehicle that I..."

- Fboettinger88

She help me really fast to get in to a vehicle that I wanted and she did a awesome job and very nice lady. She made me happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car buying experience! So seamless to trade..."

- Audrey

What a great car buying experience! So seamless to trade in and but a new Equinox! Sue is the best and I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Bass was very nice to work with . She went out of her..."

- Prutzman

Sue Bass was very nice to work with . She went out of her way to find exactly what worked for me .I recommend Chevy wind gap and Sue .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly had a good experience with them..."

- Niceguy7395

Very helpful and friendly had a good experience with them sue bass was a great help and very helpful and was great with all the paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! We are so happy with our purchase..."

- Jesmou

Great customer service! We are so happy with our purchase and the staff was very helpful and friendly! They took the time to explain everything in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Sue and Doug at Wind Gap..."

- jma6

We had a great experience with Sue and Doug at Wind Gap Chevy. So excited to take home our 2021 Chevy Traverse. They were patient with our 4 kids through the whole process. Will definitely come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Zander

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Bryan Statler was a pleasure. He explained..."

- Ted53

Dealing with Bryan Statler was a pleasure. He explained everything and was extremely pleasant. All-around fantastic experience. I always come back to Wind Gap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue was amazing. She was helpful, pleasant and personable..."

- CD

Sue was amazing. She was helpful, pleasant and personable through the process of buying a new truck. This was my far the best experience we have had buying a car. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy a car. She was easy to communicate with, answered every question we had (or found out the answer for us) and made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service! Sue was very good at making..."

- SAMIB1023 Verified Customer

Very great customer service! Sue was very good at making me feel more comfortable about coming to a real dealership for my first time. I was so nervous but she changed that. She didn't rush me into signing any paperwork right away. She let me go home and discuss things over with my mother. She also kept in contact with me to give me updates on what was available for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always!! Very help with all my needs! I love..."

- Missy1187 Verified Customer

Amazing as always!! Very help with all my needs! I love Windgap Chevy and will keep returning for service and vehicle upgrades in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Rich Riehl

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,055
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,590
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,460
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065
2021 Buick Envision
new
Cinnabar Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,790
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,989
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD