About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Cantrill.
Susan Cantrill
Susan Cantrill, Sales Consultant, Brad Deery Motors
5.0

Susan Cantrill

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Susan and I've worked here at Brad Deery Motors for just about 4 years. Originally I'm from the Quad Cities (Davenport!) but I decided to move to Preston to be a bit closer to work. I absolutely love selling cars because it gives me the opportunity to make people happy. Nothing is better than to get my customers into the car that they deserve with a payment that they feel good about. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my two kids. Come in and see me today!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM and Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Susan Cantrill

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough employees "

- aidam871

My husband and I have been to quiet a few dealerships in our lifetime. I have to say. Brad Deery employees are not only professional, but personable and extremely thorough. Extremely satisfied with the service and every employee we encountered. Susan however was the main reason we made the sale. She was very understanding, worked with us and made us feel like we could trust her. She connects easily with people and you can tell, she truly loves what she’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great car"

- BertMM

Susan helped us and she was efficient, quick and helped us get a great deal on the car we wanted. We were in and out very quickly with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service. "

- Fishback20

Excellent customer service. Susan was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. We felt very comfortable with the whole buying experience. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out "

- Leighann82

Our salesperson was amazing and she had us in and out we also didnt feel pressured to buy a car overall great experience would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership teamwork made a very fast and smooth process."

- The Jackson's

My husband and I and our 3 year old daughter walked in off the street to find my husband a truck. Susan was the first to greet us and she worked diligently within our set perimeter. She was comfortable, organized and honest to work with. Everyone in the dealership was friendly, especially to our 3 year old who truly felt comfortable talking to most of them. We felt very welcome there and we will be coming back to Brad Deery in the near future for my minivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Wayne & Denise Brunsman

Bryce, despite a balky computer, found us the vehicle we were looking for using his smartphone. His persistence in trying to find the blue Pacifica that we were looking for paid off with us finding a super deal. He had to hand us off to Sue as he was juggling other customers, and she helped us finalize the deal and get us acquainted with the vehicle. A very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Bryce Murphy

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Drew

Had a great experience with the people I worked with, very friendly and made the process of buying my vehicle very easy. I would recommend Susan Cantrill or Scott Lamberson to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Carryjo81

Susan Cantrill is the business! Wonderful,easy, no pressure experience! Her and Dan Gries made our purchase a breeze, we will definitely be looking for her in the future to purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience love no pressure approach."

- Procon61#

Matt and Susan were very helpful and answered all my questions. They also tried to move all the paper work along as fast as possible. Everyone was really nice and did their best to get me what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt not sure of his last name.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & quick!"

- DANIELLEC

Susan you were great! You explained everything and answered all questions that we had. Thanks for all the help today and making the process speedy! Danielle Crockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590