Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susana Fernandez.
Susana Fernandez
Susana Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Susana Fernandez | Page 9

VIP Sales

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

Auto Alert

View more specialties & trainings

92 Reviews of Susana Fernandez

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They treat you like family! "

- STRIKINGIVAS Verified Customer

They have the best friendly and courteous staff. Susana Fernandez was the car dealer agent who helped me get my new Honda CRV 2019! Awesome and efficient customer service. She was very nice attending my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive considerate service "

- Keller honda Verified Customer

Susanna approached me w an excellent offer, she was polite, considerate and attentive to my concerns, she managed the flexibility and answers I needed to move forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Vila

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experienc"

- carlos_a_gonzalez94 Verified Customer

Gracias Susana y Susan Las mejores vendedoras de Brickell Honda. Le recommend a todos, muy Buena experiencia. Me saque El carro que queria a in Buenos precio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Santana

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me Gusta"

- TANIAPAZ69 Verified Customer

Excellent service fast help very skilled Tean would definitely keep going here as my number one place to visit when ever I need a new car or I just need to get my car checked for whatever reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Mariano Reol, Richard Negron, David Munoz, Yonien Gonzalez, Gustavo Guerra, Jose Merida, Guillermo Ramirez, Rene Garcia

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- MARIANAPEZ Verified Customer

Susana was very friendly and make the experience a good one, even though it took me about 4 hours to get through the process, all the people involve in the process really make us feel that our business was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission Fluid"

- PHILLIPSVALERIE Verified Customer

Prices are too high for routine maintenance but the service was good. I would like to see these maintenance costs explained to customers up front when they purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fine experience"

- 12tylenol Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Brickell Honda. everyone was so nice, and I was able to find a vehicle that I am now driving and that brings me pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Susan Santana, Antonio Rafael Gutierrez Sanchez, Gabriel Gonzalez

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Appointment"

- LSAMSOE Verified Customer

Love going to Brickell Honda. The employees are helpful and friendly. I've been a customer for approximately 25 years and have always left satisfied with the service. My Service Adviser is Izzy Molina with whom I have the utmost respect and trust. I'm currently on my third Accord, which I am leasing. My lease is up in November and I had the opportunity to meet and speak with Susana Fernandez yesterday to discuss what my options are for my future Honda. She was very pleasant and gave me a lot of information. Looking forward to my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Molina

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super buena"

- KRUGER56 Verified Customer

Su servicio es muy bueno deberia tener mas atencion al cliente lo dejan solo mucho rato osea en espera el taller es muy completo me.gusto mucho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Shiuk and Susana Fernandez are wonders "

- Chinimeow

I have literally been coming to Brickell motors and specifically Brickell Honda for service and leasing of my Hondas for over 18 years. I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service I received from Jose Shiuk and Susana Fernandez. I want to particularly thank Jose for presenting me all the options and benefits of each car I considered. He made my decision to lease a 2019 Honda Accord Sport easy and without any buyers remorse . Thanks, Brickell Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk

81 - 90 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236