About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzanni Ortiz.
Suzanni Ortiz
Suzanni Ortiz, Service Advisor, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
4.7

Suzanni Ortiz

Service Advisor

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Suzanni Ortiz

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- JeepGuy

They were willingly to work with me , made me understand everything and showed it to me , great people , friendly , made sure everything was working correctly , made us easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representative "

- Jah1234

Was excellent expert. Rep was knowledgeable, and friendly and easy to deal with. I recently took the vehicle in for a Service and oil change and found the experience to be very professional and easy. Would prefer a loaner option though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Ric

Prompt, reliable service. My car was completed at the time they said it would be. No hassle loaner car provided. Service advisor was well versed as to the service I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place"

- Happycustomer

I have had lots of work done there to my car, and each time its was done in a timely manner, very professional and helpful. Always had a loaner ready for me. Very professional and personalized manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department is great to work with."

- JF

Service depart is great to work with. Have had a great experience dealing with everyone there. The last few times I have work with Suzanni. She is patient and friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- realgems96

Great service, in and out as promised. Also excited that they are moving to Stamford in the near future. That will make it even more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Natgar9

The customer service is fantastic. Everyone was very helpful, all my questions were answered and my oil change on my Jeep Cherokee was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina, Chris Diesel

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- JeepGuy

Great service, good people. They made the extra effort to make sure my car came back as nice as possible. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina , Jeff

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Pittz

Called for appointment got one received call when do very professional at desk answered all guestions I give them an A+ Very satisfied with all work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and unknowledgeable! "

- Jeep04sad

Went 4 times to fix the same problem and guess what it is still not fixed. The problem is horrid. They say now it is another part. That is BS. Regulator does not work, when you roll the window down it makes the worst noise, now it is not just the rattling it is the fact that rolling down the window is horrendous. Rude people and obviously not knowledgeable at all. I mean how many idiots does it take to fix a window. And forget the other part it supposedly needs, I can't roll it down to hear the rattling which was a secondary issue because un-normal churning noise is awful. So after 4 visits, i am left with a broken window. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina

May 25, 2017

Jeep04sad responded

Window is worse then ever. And I am not going to go through another fiasco, nor is my mother. as an FYI, before suggesting other parts needed, the one you guys supposedly fixed should be good. The rattling is there, but just the rolling down of the window is a churning and not normal noise at all and I read and found out, that that issue has to do with the regulator not the tracks on a window should roll down not churn down and I am sure the violent shaking of the window by your experts did not help. So thank you for leaving the window useless and thank you for the circus, you call service! How do u think my mom is going to trust you guys with the car after 4 times? So disappointed!

May 25, 2017

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

I am very sorry about your bad experience at our dealership. We are in the business of solving problems and satisfying customers. We apparently failed. A rattling window should be fairly easy to fix. Please contact Tom in our Service Department, and he will see that the repair is successful and at no charge to make up for your unfortunate experience. Thank you. Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

1
1 - 10 of 17 results