Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Suzanni Ortiz.
Suzanni Ortiz
Suzanni Ortiz at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
not yet rated

Suzanni Ortiz

Service Advisor

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Suzanni Ortiz

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW JEEP"

- MMANGANO

BEEN BUYING MY JEEPS AT YOUR DEALERSHIP FOR MANY YEARS NOW. DEBBIE ALWAYS MOST HELPFUL. PLANNING TO CONTINUE MY RELATIONSHIP. (25 WORD MINIMUM NOT NECESSARY.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Mike Rubin

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m always happy with the service they provide and they..."

- Josevasquez1965

I’m always happy with the service they provide and they are very friendly with all the costumers and Suzanni is very efficient to all of us thanks for having her as a very good service advisor thanks again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience with this dealership! I..."

- Maddieschrijn

I had a really great experience with this dealership! I had never purchased my own vehicle before, and everything was explained extremely well to me. Christina answered any questions I had and was always there whenever I needed clarification or was confused about something. Thank you all for making my first car purchase experience so eas and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Apr 27, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Debbie Sommers"

- jg52

Debbie is beyond helpful at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. This is my second time purchasing a new Jeep from here and she not only works hard to ensure you get the car you want, but makes sure you get it as quickly as possible and it is delivered to you in the best shape. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers , Anthony (GM)

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Experience"

- Peter Po

I just took delivery of a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd, which is replacing a 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude. When I say my experience was seamless, I mean that the transition was as smooth as silk! From the test drives to the price negotiations to the order process to the registration and delivery, Everything was accomplished with minimal activity on my part, and very professional work by my salesperson, Christina Granchelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Safe travels in your new Grand Cherokee! :)

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- JeepGuy

They were willingly to work with me , made me understand everything and showed it to me , great people , friendly , made sure everything was working correctly , made us easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales representative "

- Jah1234

Was excellent expert. Rep was knowledgeable, and friendly and easy to deal with. I recently took the vehicle in for a Service and oil change and found the experience to be very professional and easy. Would prefer a loaner option though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Ric

Prompt, reliable service. My car was completed at the time they said it would be. No hassle loaner car provided. Service advisor was well versed as to the service I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place"

- Happycustomer

I have had lots of work done there to my car, and each time its was done in a timely manner, very professional and helpful. Always had a loaner ready for me. Very professional and personalized manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great to work with."

- JF

Service depart is great to work with. Have had a great experience dealing with everyone there. The last few times I have work with Suzanni. She is patient and friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results