About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzy Momejian.
Suzy Momejian
Suzy Momejian, Sales Representative, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Suzy Momejian

Sales Representative

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Suzy Momejian

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership and my new car!"

- KAYLYNMANESE Verified Customer

Everything about my experience when I bought my new 2018 Altima was fantastic. Suzy was fantastic and the sales manager was great! Everyone was friendly and above helpful, easy to work with and quick! It's safe to say that I won't ever be taking my car business anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Kaylyn!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Murano"

- HappyCustomer

I received prompt responses to my emails and all questions were answered. I shopped around and their price was the best. Overall great service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- alex

Suzy was very professional and provided rapid and efficient service. The sale process went very well and in a very short time. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward with no obvious gamesmanship"

- P.C.

I appreciated that the deal I was promised on the phone was the same once I got to the dealership. My salesperson, Suzy, and the managers were all helpful and informative without badgering me or pressuring me in any way. Buying a car at Ferman was the opposite of what I've experienced in the past at other dealers so I'm glad to share my story with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- JsRogue

Quick, friendly and easy process. Suzy was very helpful. Excellent experience. I would recommend others in the market for a car to come visit Suzy at Ferman in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you!

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suzy Momejian was exceptional"

- ump4food

Even though Suzy did not personally sell me my new car, when I returned to the dealership, she went above and beyond making certain that I was comfortable and knowledgeable regarding my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johnson

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat sales experiencie ever. Suzy the best!"

- Wcastillo8

In reallity I wasn't planing to buy a car. I came in to pick up my old car and when I was on my way to the service building, Suzy came out and help us to find the building. We explain that our car broked down and she help us and sold a Nissan Versa. She is amazing and pay attention of the customers needs. I completly recomend my friends and my family to buy a car in Ferman Nissan. Will recomend them to ask for Suzy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Hala 5203

Armando was so helpful explained everything about the car gave us lower price on the car so patient for all the questions that we have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Combined service/sales review"

- mwellinger

This was the first service visit for my 2016 Nissan Rogue. There was a concern with the back up camera not working. I was placed in a rental so I could get to work. The rental smelled like smoke and was dirty.... but it worked. The other issue was my leather seats. Service said I would have to call sales because my leather was not installed by Nissan which concerned me. I called Suzy and she was excellent!!! She went above and beyond and got the GM involved. The seats were cleaned and I was given helpful hints on how to clean the leather going forward and confirmation that the leather is under warranty. Suzy was a pleasure to work with from day one and I'm grateful that she made herself available to assist when service could not. Her score is Excellent!! Although my overall rating for Ferman is a good because of the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Godbout

1
1 - 9 of 9 results