About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sy Abedi.
Sy Abedi
Sy Abedi, Internet Sales Manager, DCH Honda of Temecula
4.3

Sy Abedi

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Sy Abedi

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- mannyfauni

Cece was very courteous to customers and straightforward during our negotiations regarding the price of the vehicle we wanted to buy -- a 2018 Honda Civic automatic and was very helpful and patient in looking for my FastTrack transponder that I left in our trade-in car. We were initially met by Sy Abedi of the Internet sales also who was also very accommodating and sincere in our negotiating for the price of the vehicle which we finally bought. It was not a circus-like experience in buying a car as often experienced with other dealers. They gave their last price and we also did -- met in the middle and so we went off with the car that we are happy with, including the color, Modern Steel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CeCe takes care of you."

- Mathieu182

CeCe gets you the car that fits your situation the best. Knowledge, experience, and insight, he got me the car I needed at a great price. CeCe is the best car dealer I've worked with in 7 years, he can help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discriminatory, Unprofessional, BEWARE: Honda Expect A Lawsu"

- HondasFinished

Cecelio Garcia discriminates against customers, particulary based on your credit score. He stated (with two witnesses) that nobody called me back after submitting my credit application because of my "bad credit." He continued to degrade me in front of witnesses lashing at me telling me that Honda will not finance my loan unless I agreed to a GAP/WARRANTY. Cecelio used obscene offensive language in front of my minor child throughout the hour spent with him, constantly making me feel belittled, offending me based on my credit score. He told me that he would not even send my information to Honda if I did not agree to his terms. He was completely unfair, abusive, and harassed me because I notified him I would be reporting him to his general manager, who is probably equal to him if this is the kind of behavior Honda allows employees to display to long time loyal customers. I was unable to do anything with my ending lease due to this nasty employee who I will seek legal action towards. Honda, you disappointed me. After being loyal to you for several years, you hire nothing but discriminating people who act on your behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia , Sy Abedi (Equal)

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot"

- Author

CC and Sy were both professional, friendly, and helpful. Due to the timing of the purchase (during a sales event) the finance wait time was rather excessive and the pricing was comparable to the general market not good not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- smacias Verified Customer

I went through the Costco program and worked with an Internet sales rep - Ferris Lau. He asked what I was looking for and then showed me both a 2017 and 2018 model of the car, pointing out the differences between the two. We then test drove both models and I made up my mind. There was no pressure to go with either model.I would say the process still takes a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ferris Lau, Peter Shehata

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- florencegmz Verified Customer

I inquired online about a pre-owned Honda CRV, I was working with Sy. Sy was GREAT! Loved working with him because Sy was not a pushy “typical” sales guy. He was very patient and good with follow thru. A week or two later I decided to lease a new Honda Accord Sport. I was adamant about leasing for 24 months with the terms that I needed to fit my needs. Well I was initially told that it could be done, was given a payment amount then once I THOUGHT I was going home with a new car, Ceci comes out and tells me that they made a mistake because they don’t do 24 months leases (which is BS) and my payment was going to be almost $100 more a month or do the 3 year lease. I had stated at least 10 x that I did not need the car for 3 years and wasn’t going to get myself into something I didn’t want to do. As a consumer when you’re told “we got a deal” and under the impression you’re going home with a car to be told right BEFORE you sign anything that we made a mistake and payment is higher is what we call in sales and finance “bait and switch” which is wrong on so many levels. So I walked. Told Sy that HE was great and sorry but we can’t do business. The next day I get a call from Sy that THEY yet made another mistake and they could honor what they offered. Told Sy that I would come to do the deal but only wanted to deal with him. Ceci did come out and apologize but it’s something overall was not a pleasant experience AT ALL! To be honest, Sy was right the entire time and I think if we had Ceci out of the picture it may have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- eddlemon1480 Verified Customer

I got one of the last 2017 Civics. I called and when I showed up an hour later they had it ready for me. I was in and out in less than two hours. An easy and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wall, Peter Shehata

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690