Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sydney Valentino.
Sydney Valentino
Sydney Valentino at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Sydney Valentino

BMW Genius

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Sydney Valentino

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Schomp and Mike was great. He made the..."

- erics

My experience with Schomp and Mike was great. He made the process easy and was very helpful. Sydney answered our questions about the car and made sure we knew everything we needed before driving off. Excellent and friendly staff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barrett

Apr 28, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

At Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch we strive to make the car-buying process simple and it's wonderful that this was true for you. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback about Mike and Sydney! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 3rd BMW from Schomp BMW. As usual the..."

- Lisa

I just purchased my 3rd BMW from Schomp BMW. As usual the process was smooth and our sales person was excellent!! Thank you David Lee! We love our new car. And many thanks to Sydney for showing us how to use the car’s new technology. She was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

Apr 23, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that David and Sydney both took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was very personable and professional and made our..."

- Nag3132

Austin was very personable and professional and made our purchase the easiest and the best we have experienced in purchasing our new BMW. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from Austin and Schomp BMW. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Faul

Apr 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

It makes our day to hear that Austin and the team gave you such an excellent purchase experience! Thank you for your great review of Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and for your business. We hope you are loving your new car!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and experience. Chris was great. Very..."

- ray.hallquist

Awesome service and experience. Chris was great. Very patient and thorough. Sydney Valentino was also very good in explains our new car to us. Very impressed and will be a life long client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Christopher Leirer

Mar 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Ray - Thank you so much for shopping with us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We love to hear that Chris and Sydney provided excellent service which earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working together in the future.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ther is not enough words to show our appreciation for..."

- Wes

Ther is not enough words to show our appreciation for Chris I’ve the 5 pitches we have made of BMW this was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Leirer

Mar 04, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Chris here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sydney is knowledgeable, fantastic, and fun. She made the..."

- simon.lee

Sydney is knowledgeable, fantastic, and fun. She made the delivery of my car exciting. She has a great personality, humor, and patience. Thank you, Sydney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Korte

Mar 03, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We're thrilled to hear that Sydney delivered such an exceptional experience, Simon! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her. Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and Matthew went above and..."

- Carli L

We had a great experience and Matthew went above and beyond to make us happy! The process was smooth and efficient and we never felt pressure to buy. Would highly recommend to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mandra

Feb 25, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Carli - Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such a successful and pressure-free experience working with Matthew made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has..."

- John

I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has been most helpful all three times. The atmosphere as well as the customer service at Schomp is excellent. Also, I found Nicholas and Sydney to be real assets to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green, Nikolas Nghiem

Feb 11, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let Tim, Nicholas, and Sydney know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great. He did not waste my time He showed me..."

- Bon_ee

Chris was great. He did not waste my time He showed me every car i wanted to see. He was polite and kept his appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rebeck, Christopher Leirer , Girl at coffee counter

Feb 09, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We are so happy to hear that Chris took great care of you and made you a happy Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch customer! Thank you for your business and positive review. Safe travels!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and everyone else did a great job and we will..."

- Steve82

Chris and everyone else did a great job and we will return. Originally I brought in my 2011 3 Series for service but walked out with a 2020 2 Series.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 BMW 2 Series, Steve! We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you from all of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399

2017 BMW X5 M

$47,399

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360

2021 BMW 740

$97,360

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995

2021 BMW X5

$70,995

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991

2018 BMW 530

$34,991

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890

2021 BMW M440

$66,890

new 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,995

2019 BMW X7

$81,995