About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Syed Shah.
Syed Shah
Syed Shah, Business Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Syed Shah

Business Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Syed Shah

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Wally

Jonathan did an excellent job as a salesman. He was courteous and spoke from the heart. Syed Shah was also sincere and courteous. We had a very good experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Archipolo

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Rponce2612

Very helpful especially with the situation I was in by far the best person that can make the best of a bad situation Thanks for all your help !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Sanchez, Luis De Leon

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our team works hard to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding business manager Syed Shah and finance dept"

- Syeda Fatima Bukhari

I wanted to lease a Honda accord and my friend reffered me to contact Syed Shah, as he could speak my language and understand my needs. Syed Shah was extremely professional and finalized my complete deal on phone. Later, I visited Paragon to sign documents for 5 minutes and went back to my work. By the evening of same day when I was returning to home after work, I received call from sales manager Adrian that the sales rep Pedro is bringing my car and paper work to deliver at my home. I could not brlieve this excellent customer service which was promptly monitored by Syed Shah. I truly believe that people like these are an asset for any Company and I recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Stephens, Pedro Jimenez

Apr 24, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Syeda, thank you for writing about your experience with us, and congratulations on your new Honda Accord! Syed, Adrian, and Pedro are assets to Paragon Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever finance manager ever"

- Hamza

Muhammadhamza ashfaq I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I lease my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my monthly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends.best finance manager I have ever met.thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Archipolo

Apr 20, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Syed is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Syed Shah is an excellent Finance Manager"

- UsmnK

I liked a vehicle and called Paragon to see if it was available and if I can pick it up today if all things work out. I contacted them around 4 and was out with my brand new car same day within a few hours. Mr. Shah and Madeline made this happen. From the first time I spoke to him til the deal was done and I left, he was nothing but professional. His demeanor was nothing but pleasant and doing business with him was like working with family. He first made us very comfortable and explained all the financing options. He also explained all the options of the loan. The dealership was very competitive with the pricing but then Mr. Shah went above and beyond. When we got into warranties and options he took his time and explained everything and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and had the option to purchase. He was very aggressive on the pricing and at the end of the day made my experience nothing but pleasant. I loved my experience here after having going to so many dealerships and being treated unprofessionally. Here at Paragon, they wanted to make the deal, they didn't want to rip you off and they made sure we were comfortable with the whole process. This is where you go, and Mr. Shah is who you always see. Beautiful car, great dealership, professional man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madeline Collado

Apr 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional sales experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best finance manager syed shah "

- Gagandeep

I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I Finance my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my montjly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Egbuchulam

Apr 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the sales experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Naz212

Syed Shah went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I wanted. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. And he gave me a great deal! He was quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Syed Shah to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I myself will be coming straight to him for an future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Syed was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a professional and pressure-free experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Car Purchase from Honda because of Haitham Elkholi"

- Parmita Roy

Amazing service. Second time purchasing our vehicle from the same dealership and the same salesperson. He hooked us up with everything and was very helpful. Needles to say courteous too. Highly recommend Haithaim Elkholi!!! Answered all my queries and left with a smile.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Mar 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with helpful and courteous service. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicle! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Penelope82

I went to Paragon Honda to buy my leased 2015 Honda Fit. I saw Micheal Almanzar and Syed Shah. Michael the sales rep, made sure my car was valeted upon arrival and took the time to help with me with the paperwork I needed to buy my leased car. It was a crazy Saturday at Paragon Honda but I didn't feel rushed at all. I then met with Syed Shah, the financial person. He was amazing. He went over different plans with me and even managed to correct an error. Syed looks out for his customers. Making sure they are 100% satisfied after you leave his office. He is professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had. Syed didn't rush our meeting because the dealership was busy which was another indication that Syed Shah, takes his career seriously and cares about customers. Thank you and I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Paragon Honda, Michael and for the financial aspect of the car leasing/buying part, no other person besides Syed Shah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Almanzar

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Penelope, congratulations on your new 2015 Honda Fit! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Michael and Syed provided you with professional and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best finance department "

- Mahnoor

We got a car at lease from paragon Honda and my sale person was Eugene and finance manaer was syed shah. It’s our fourth Honda from syed shah. We always recomm our family and friends to syed and also paragon Honda. Best sales team, best finance team and excellent service. Five stars to paragon and syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Lowe

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know Eugene and Syed were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1017 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044