About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Syed Shah.
Syed Shah
Syed Shah, Business Manager, Paragon Honda
4.9

Syed Shah

Business Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Syed Shah

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty efficient dealership"

- InfiniteSneeze

I had help from Mariano and he was very friendly and ready to discuss about anything (my requirements, budget, options, etc). As a new driver he was patient and understanding, so I appreciated that. Overall really witty guy and called me about a week later to ask how the car and I were doing. Provided my extra set of keys same day, no questions asked. The dealership itself is really nice looking, just that financing managers (in my case Syed Shah) really push on selling you extra things after you’ve decided on what car to obtain and when talking numbers it can get a little muddy. In addition, the APRs seem to be much higher than listed on the website, so just keep that in mind! Lovely experience with Mariano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio

Dec 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Paragon Honda. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Banyiab

My cousin Ganga brought me in to visit Mariano for the purchase of my new HR-V. He made the experience very pleasant and speedy. Thanks to Paragon and Mariano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, Mariano Valerio

Dec 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars for Syed shah and paragon Honda "

- Gurvinder singh

I want to mention about Syed shah finance manager he is the best finance manager because he is very professional and go over all the products with us. We covered our car with protections.dyed show us all of paperwork line by line. Syed speak Punjabi and it was very easy for us to discuss whole deal. I recommend him to my family and friends and also our sardar community to visit paragon Honda and see him. Paragon Honda is very clean and staff was very nice. Mahesh was also very nice and explain us about the car delivery coordinator also good. Five stars for paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahesh Bissessar , Catherine

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give more than five stars I would"

- Adrii&Sha

I’m more than happy to share my recent shopping experience with Mr. Haitham Elkholi at Paragon Honda. I want to say what great customer service I recieved from the moment I walked into the dealership. Mr Haitham knowledge, professionalism, patience and ability to work around my budget made this a very pleasant experience. He took my daughter and I for a test drive, to make sure I was comfortable with the choice I was making and he took care of all the paperwork in a time record (as my time was limited). The service was overall flawless!! Shopping for a vehicle can be a bit stressful and time consuming, but at Paragon Honda, I could have not asked for better car buying experience and my daughter and I are very grateful. I will definitely recommend Mr. Haitham and the dealership to everyone I know. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Haitham assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Wally

Jonathan did an excellent job as a salesman. He was courteous and spoke from the heart. Syed Shah was also sincere and courteous. We had a very good experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Archipolo

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Rponce2612

Very helpful especially with the situation I was in by far the best person that can make the best of a bad situation Thanks for all your help !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Sanchez, Luis De Leon

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our team works hard to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding business manager Syed Shah and finance dept"

- Syeda Fatima Bukhari

I wanted to lease a Honda accord and my friend reffered me to contact Syed Shah, as he could speak my language and understand my needs. Syed Shah was extremely professional and finalized my complete deal on phone. Later, I visited Paragon to sign documents for 5 minutes and went back to my work. By the evening of same day when I was returning to home after work, I received call from sales manager Adrian that the sales rep Pedro is bringing my car and paper work to deliver at my home. I could not brlieve this excellent customer service which was promptly monitored by Syed Shah. I truly believe that people like these are an asset for any Company and I recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Stephens, Pedro Jimenez

Apr 24, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Syeda, thank you for writing about your experience with us, and congratulations on your new Honda Accord! Syed, Adrian, and Pedro are assets to Paragon Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever finance manager ever"

- Hamza

Muhammadhamza ashfaq I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I lease my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my monthly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends.best finance manager I have ever met.thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Archipolo

Apr 20, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Syed is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Syed Shah is an excellent Finance Manager"

- UsmnK

I liked a vehicle and called Paragon to see if it was available and if I can pick it up today if all things work out. I contacted them around 4 and was out with my brand new car same day within a few hours. Mr. Shah and Madeline made this happen. From the first time I spoke to him til the deal was done and I left, he was nothing but professional. His demeanor was nothing but pleasant and doing business with him was like working with family. He first made us very comfortable and explained all the financing options. He also explained all the options of the loan. The dealership was very competitive with the pricing but then Mr. Shah went above and beyond. When we got into warranties and options he took his time and explained everything and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and had the option to purchase. He was very aggressive on the pricing and at the end of the day made my experience nothing but pleasant. I loved my experience here after having going to so many dealerships and being treated unprofessionally. Here at Paragon, they wanted to make the deal, they didn't want to rip you off and they made sure we were comfortable with the whole process. This is where you go, and Mr. Shah is who you always see. Beautiful car, great dealership, professional man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madeline Collado

Apr 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional sales experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best finance manager syed shah "

- Gagandeep

I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I Finance my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my montjly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Egbuchulam

Apr 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the sales experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1185 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618