Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of T.J. Kearns.
T.J. Kearns
T.J. Kearns at Street Toyota
5.0

T.J. Kearns

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Amarillo, I have a wonderful wife, we have two sons, and two dogs. I love my job, and I love working for the Street organization. I am not a high pressure, or pushy salesman. I would love the opportunity to assist you, your family, and friends with your transportation needs!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of T.J. Kearns

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, dependable, went the extra mile"

- thernandez

Superb Service! TJ Kearns was our salesman and he made short work of our plight after coming from another dealership that provided abysmal service. TJ got the vehicle to us all the way in Lubbock signed, sealed, and delivered within 24 hours! We will continue to give these guys our business throughout the years. Thank you Street Toyota, and thank you TJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi in finance

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and excellent service"

- One happy family

They were able to get me the payments that I was looking for. They did everything in a timely and complete professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Trey McGhee

Jan 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are beyond happy to hear we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted for the price you were willing to pay! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for allowing us to serve you! Enjoy your new ride!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cherish

This is the second vehicle we purchased from TJ at Street Toyota. TJ Is a rarity in this industry he genuinely cares how your feeling about the sale and you as a person. I will tell everyone about TJ and Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

Jan 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear you think as highly of T.J. as we do! He is a great guy and we're so glad he has be able to serve you twice now! Thank you for being Street Loyal! We look forward to more opportunities to serve you in the future!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly! "

- Chadconner14

TJ Kearns was professional and had a answer for all my questions. Accommodations were nice and the dealership was very clean with the most respectful staff I’ve ever met! Two thumbs up Street Toyota. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience! If there was anything we could have done to make your experience better, please let us know! Thank you for taking time to leave a review!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love doing business with Street Toyota!!!"

- Sam

This is the 6th vehicle our family has purchased from Street Toyota. Each experience has been a very positive one. TJ was the salesman on the last two vehicles. While I want to express that we have never had a negative experience with any salesman, I must say that TJ was incredible. He went out of his way to accommodate us while we went back and forth trying to decide on a new or used Highlander. He was a wealth of knowledge no matter what we threw at him. His integrity is beyond approach as evidenced by not only our interactions during this purchase but also the interactions with our son and daughter-in-laws purchase. Our daughter in law needed a vehicle while our son was transitioning from a military base on Germany back to the States. TJ as well as the entire dealership went above and beyond to assist her. They never pressured her in any way and went out of their way to ensure that both were very comfortable with the sale. Words cannot express how much I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Good

Dec 22, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear about all your experiences as well as your daughter in laws! We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it sounds like you got to experience that! Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We look forward to serving you more times in the future!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, quick, and easy"

- Logan

T.j. Didnt quit working for me from the time I stepped on the lot until I drove off in my new car. I feel I got an awesome and honest deal. It was easy and fast and if you come to street toyota T.J. is the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Street Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear T.J. was able to get you into the perfect vehicle! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service with employees that go above and beyond."

- Cody17

Customer service was incredible. Employees were extremely helpful and not pushy. Salesman actually took time to talk about what I was wanting and why. They gave many options that fit my needs and helped me find the best option that helped me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Street Toyota responded

We are so pleased to hear T.J. got you and your family in the perfect vehicle! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Kelly14

TJ Kearns was a superb salesman - easy-going, no pressure, very accommodating, and understanding of my anxiety about buying a car online. Highly recommend Street Toyota! (The photo they attached in not actually my car, but, it's close enough. ;-) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

Dec 05, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Buying a vehicle, especially online, can be very scary! We are thrilled to hear TJ was able to get you in the perfect FJ! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! When regular maintenance becomes needed or in the case of mechanical issues we hope you will check out our equally exceptional service department!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ is awesome!! 💙"

- Jenny9007

My experience at Street Toyota has been a very exciting one. TJ is very professional and attentive while searching for the right vehicle to care for your needs. My first experience TJ sold me a Camry which at that time I only had one child. During this experience TJ understood I have four children from taking on foster kids. I must admit when TJ shown me the van I was laughing on the inside. Thinking I'm not old enough to drive a van. After seeing how excited the kids were and the ability to ride with the entire family I was sold. The van is very nice and a great choice to ride in style and comfort. I appreciate your time and hard work TJ Kearns. May God bless you and your family 💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Street Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that TJ was able to get you into the perfect vehicle for you and your family! TJ is a family man himself, so he knows what it takes to get the entire family's approval! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience-Amazing Customer Service"

- Martin Engelhardt

My experience with TJ and the team at Street Toyota was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever made. I found the pickup I was looking for online. I contacted the sales team and TJ responded immediately, answered all the questions that I had, worked within my budget to make the purchase possible and arranged transportation to have my new pickup delivered to me in California. Even after the sale, he followed up on numerous occasions to make sure I was happy with my purchase and made himself available for any help he could give me. The entire process was seamless, painless and hassle-free. I would highly recommend TJ and the entire Street Toyota team to anyone looking to purchase a new or like-new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia

Dec 06, 2017

Street Toyota responded

A car buying process that was "seamless, painless and hassle-free" is what we love to hear!! We are thrilled your experience was so great and we were able to get the perfect truck to you in California! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,552

2019 Toyota Highlander

$44,552

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,552

2019 Toyota Highlander

$44,552

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,053

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$48,053

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,626

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,626

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,552

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$49,552

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,478

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$48,478

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,905

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,905

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,929

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$48,929