About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Cotton.
TJ Cotton
TJ Cotton, xchange director, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

TJ Cotton

xchange director

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of TJ Cotton

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- jadwiga1949

good job.nice people close location,clean and need place,lots of cars,different style and colloars,some are good prices,much more styles,nice !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wladimir Alvarez

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Biggredd1968

This is our 3rd car purchased. We love all the staff especially Victoria and salespeople and everyone in service. We will not do business anyone else. Recommended to a friend and he came and leased a brand new truck. LOVE YOU GUYS YA'LL ARE AWESOME...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was not stressful. "

- Brenda Martin

We meet Vinnie Centro right away and he was wonderful! He asked the right questions, he was not pushy, he was very friendly and you felt at ease with him, and you felt that he cared about you. Your prices were great. We had been to other Toyota dealerships and yours was the best with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales and quality experience "

- Dana1

After reaching out and dealing with other Toyota dealers in the area I landed here because of the quality and speed of response and professionalism. Quick, fair, and negotiations were smooth. Very happy not only with my new truck but my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiance with N Charlotte Toyota"

- corollafan2018

Excellent product with equally great service, friendly staff that are very helpful through entire buying process.I would recommend this Dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Orvis, David Watts

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service In The World!!!!"

- BLESSED T. SHAKIR

Wow!!! Where do I start? Everyone I came in contact with was so excellent. From the time I walked in, until the time I walked out, I was very happy and pleased. I will definitely recommend my friends and family, Toyota is my home, I will always purchase my vehicles at Toyota. Thanks so much! Vincent Centro, David Watts, Cristian Suarez, TJ Cotton y'all rock!!! I can't remember the other two mens names that was in the office. Thanks, Tarsha Shakir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Cristian Suarez , Vincent Centro

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy "

- Second time buyer123

Because everyone was so helpful and wanted to get me the best deal possible. No hassle just help. The best car buying experience I’ve had by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple, Jerry Blevins, Jasmine Beard , Essence can’t remember her last name

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Fenderbender:)

We traded in our old vehicle and got a great deal on a new 2017 Corolla ! Wesley, TJ and David really took care of us. They listened and took the time to find the right car for us . And we get free car wash for life !! Plus free oil change ... they really take care of you here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Me

Everyone here was really nice. Worked with us to get what we wanted. Overall was a relatively quick and easy process. Would return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was rewarding."

- Bookie

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of North Charlotte after driving down from East Charlotte. My husband and I had been to two other dealerships and were still not satisfied, we felt right at home walking into Toyota of North Charlotte. TJ was so helpful and helped find the right vehicle within the shortest possible time, he was cordial and warm to deal with. Quite a rewarding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759