TJ Graham
TJ Graham at Ide Honda
Refer Me

TJ Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of TJ Graham

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience was working with TJ. I went in to Ide Honda as my lease was soon to expire and I wanted to know what options were there for me. TJ took the time to show me all the diff More

by ferd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Ferd A, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ide Honda! We are proud to hear that TJ was able to provide you with great service while searching for your new ride here at Ide! We hope you are enjoying your new 2022 CRV! Thank you again for such a great review and have a great day!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was very helpful to me . My 2015 Honda was totaled in mid January. I needed a replacement. TJ was able to find me a replacement swiftly. Since there are many new features, he More

by jblazey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Jblazey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda! We are glad to hear that TJ was able to help you into a new vehicle! Thank you again for your kind words, have a great day!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with TJ was an amazing experience. He was kind, professional, and answered all my questions. He genuinely took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a new vehicle. By the end, it More

by paigebuzzetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Paige Buzzetti, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ide Honda. We are glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience with TJ! Thank you for the review and have a great day!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was really nice and wonderful to work with on getting my new 2022 Civic Hatchback! Everything went well and I am enjoying my new car. I recommend seeing TJ for a car! More

by n2ijbggo2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and the TJ recommendation; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda! Take care!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase of a brand new car and I was, of course, a little nervous about it. TJ Graham was and continues to be an incredible help! He definitely went above and beyond to make this venture More

by Lani H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

Aug 25, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Lani H., WOW! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review for us. We will certainly pass along your comments to the management crew here at Ide. Gerry and TJ are great co-workers too!! Thanks again. Have a great rest of the week!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2019 Honda CRV from IDE a few years ago. Great salesman, price, and my overall experience was outstanding. I went again this year to buy a 2021 for my daughter. The salesman, TJ, was grea More

by Ponygail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Ponygail, we really appreciate your feedback!

Nov 19, 2021

Ponygail responded

I provided this feedback 6 months ago. Respectfully, “appreciating my feedback” is not a very helpful or worthwhile response. Thanks anyway though.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was an amazing salesman! I went into the dealership with the intention of "shopping around" because I was nervous about the process. TJ's transparency and easygoing nature made me feel comfortable ask More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Nov 19, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Emily, we are glad we could help! We're happy to hear TJ and Steve made your car buying experience stress free! We appreciate your business here at Ide Honda !

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience at this dealership. The sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend them! More

by carriem2145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Barona

Nov 20, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are glad to hear that Julian and TJ were able to help you into your new vehicle! We hope you have a great day!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience buying a car this week. Great car, well taken care of/great service by sales and finance departments! Thank you TJ and Rich!! More

by mbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

Nov 20, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Mbs, we are very happy to hear TJ has provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know! Have a great day!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars in the past but I have to admit that my experience with TJ far surpassed my other experiences. He spent a lot of time, but very efficiently explaining how to work everything More

by Ghoffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Ghoffer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ide Honda! We are very happy to hear TJ has provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,990
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,690
2018 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,990
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,690
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Milano Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,590
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive