Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Graham.
TJ Graham
TJ Graham at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

TJ Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

17 Reviews of TJ Graham

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at this dealership. The..."

- carriem2145

I had a great buying experience at this dealership. The sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Barona

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying a car this week. Great car,..."

- mbs

Awesome experience buying a car this week. Great car, well taken care of/great service by sales and finance departments! Thank you TJ and Rich!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several cars in the past but I have to..."

- Ghoffer

I have bought several cars in the past but I have to admit that my experience with TJ far surpassed my other experiences. He spent a lot of time, but very efficiently explaining how to work everything in the car and made the transaction very easy and fun. Thank you TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that..."

- scott.ramirez1

Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that you deal with at Garber Honda. The buying experience at Ide Honda was simple and professional. TJ Graham followed up on everything he said he would and earned my business. I recommend Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year ...."

- chickflix29

I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year . I am so glad I went to Ide and met TJ. He squared the deal for me and only a matter of minutes I knew I was going to buy from Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ did a terrific job of taking care of our new car..."

- papaewell

TJ did a terrific job of taking care of our new car needs. He was personable, Knowledgeable and thorough. We definitely recommend TJ at Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth"

- cyrena

We had bought a car previous with Dick Ide and went back hoping for the same experience as the first, and they did not fail! TJ and Roberto were so easy to work with and VERY accommodating. When time for TJ to show me how my new car worked he was so knowledgeable of the car which really helped me a ton, their is a lot to navigate. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante , There was also a young girl with dark hair that worked on 7/17/2020 that was super nice and helpful, I do not remember the name

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth experience, very professional salesperson and financ "

- orthobeat

TJ Graham was polite, helpful and proactive without being pushy. Very professional, i thought, and a pleasure to deal with. So was the finance guy. Don't remember the name and the face was covered by mask but out of 3 choices Rick Lombardi is mot likely the guy. All in all, two thumbs up for both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Clear"

- SJN

TJ Graham was an excellent listener and tried to make sure I did find the correct vehicle in the right color choices. He also made separate time beyond the day of purchase for extra help with learning the new technologies. I visited 2 other Honda dealerships in the area and TJ had a large part in my choosing Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ was a great salesman that went above and beyond our..."

- AME

TJ was a great salesman that went above and beyond our expectations to get us the vehicle we wanted. He was very personable and efficient!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $31,275

2021 Honda Accord Hybrid

$31,275

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,120

2021 Honda Accord

$26,120

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,070

2021 Honda Accord

$30,070

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,050

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,050

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200