About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Iverson.
TJ Iverson
TJ Iverson, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

TJ Iverson

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of TJ Iverson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the car I wanted"

- pbbowen Verified Customer

I saw a car on carfax.com that met my criteria. Carfax sent an email to the dealer and the dealer responded quickly. We set an appointment. The salesman had the car ready for us to look at. He was friendly, helpful, and courteous. He was able to answer my questions. The financial department was efficient and willing to work with my needs. I never felt any pressure. It was a good experience and I’m happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion...yea!"

- Madsens

We had a great experience! Met some fun friendly sales personnel who were patient with us. They helped us find what we needed for the price range we needed to stay in. This is our 2nd car in just a few months we've purchased for our kids. Both cars are sweet! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch salesman"

- F1(50

Zach and spent a great of time helping me find the perfect truck. It wasn’t easy but we work at it for a week before I settled in on a Truck. IAnd I believe Wilson Moror gave me the best deal in Utah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- bryan

It was a great experience. He sent me 4 options and i decided on a Nissan Altima. TJ did a great job! Quick and Easy. Go see TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ is the man "

- Duan

TJ sold my friend a car last week? He made it very simple for us. He got me the best deal on my favorite car. Best car salesman in America

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle"

- bretlarsen69@gmail.com Verified Customer

Perfect vehicle Kirkland TJ Iversen and Zack Saxton they found the car that I was looking for in the price range and payment I wanted it to be and couldn’t be happier thanks Zack and TJ I’ll be back for future purchases five star service all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure dealership"

- TauniT

We weren’t planning on buying today but found what we wanted at a price we wanted! There was no pressure and TJ was extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we looked at. He was very patient while we were deciding and spent a lot of time with us! Thank you TJ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Ashself

We live in Colorado, but were visiting Utah and found the truck we wanted prior to our visit. TJ was awesome and sent us photos and videos and we negotiated over the phone so everything was ready to go when we arrived. Dave helped us once we arrived, did our test drive, signed the paperwork and were out the door. Best car buying experience we have ever had and highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Wilson Motor"

- Rogue1

I was in the market for a new Rogue, I got a phone call from TJ informing me of what was avalible. TJ gathered information from me on what I was looking for and wanting. I made an appointment with TJ to go and look at what he had available. I went in and test drove a couple of Rogues it took a little bit of time but we found a Rogue that I am absolutely thrilled with. TJ went above and beyond with the entire process, finding the vehicle, getting an approval, keeping me informed on what was going on and what we needed. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. TJ was honest, upfront and there was absolutely no pressure. Working with financing was quick and easy, Dave answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. I highly recommend going to Wilson Motor! Ask for TJ he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People! Great Prices! "

- BarnettIII

We were treated very well and had an awesome experience. Immediate customer service and overall a super friendly place. Glad we came, I have nothing but good things to say about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

1
1 - 10 of 25 results