Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I am always available to serve you to get you into your dream car. No one will work harder to get you satisfied in your car buying experience. I really want you to have fun and get a great deal. see me, TJ

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of TJ Lucas

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, pleasant and down to earth managers and..."

- Patm46

Very helpful, pleasant and down to earth managers and salesman, Timothy. I went to see about trading in two cars, one of which was my late husband’s. I ended up getting a great deal on a 2020 Outlander Sport GT. Very pleased with their personalities and helpful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town!! This is my second vehicle from..."

- Annabellwood

Best dealership in town!! This is my second vehicle from them. The whole experience of buying a vehicle from RC is incredible. No pressure and they work with you. They want YOU to be happy with the vehicle of your choice. They go above and beyond in every way. I can not recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service in regard to the people in the..."

- Jchevie51

Always the best service in regard to the people in the office who keep you informed of any information on your vehicle and make you feel comfortable and at home. The actual service Dept is second to none in care of your vehicle and making sure all concerns are taken care of! Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, Brandi Dieudonne

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait & Switch!"

- JettaG4

I searched for six months for TWO cars for our family. We decided on RC Hill Mitsubishi after all the great things said and the commercials. We were pre-approved before arriving based on prices on their website. When we got there, we were both told that is not the price... and offered a much lower model suv than I wanted. And a used and damaged car for my partner. The SUV had hornets/wasps under the hood, was dirty and gross... and they wanted me to lower to this model. My partner's option was this light blue, several years old, damaged, sun-faded used car. Obviously this was a scam to get people there. We walked. We did receive three phone calls but none of them would honor their own prices online and the pre-approval already sent to them. ... The next day, my partner found a car he would be ok with... it was used but... BUT it was in excellent condition, less than 10k miles and 2018 model and paid he UNDER $10k out the door. I ended up purchasing a car from this same dealer... 2019, 9k miles for $1k more than the vehicle I was pre-approved for through RC Hill. Both of us wanted new cars... I wanted an suv and my partner wanted a hatchback. We settled on sedans for both of us because the dealer we went to the next day... wanted to sell a car, two of them at that! We were willing to purchase two vehicles from RC Hill, every commercial says they will do whatever to get you in a car... WRONG. Save the drive, save your time, pick a different dealer. We did everything by the book and were told both of us would have to pay thousands more for each vehicle we were 'pre-approved' for. The only good thing about the experience... TJ, our sales guy, he was nice. I did not like that he came back with higher prices than we stated and were pre-approved for... but again, the dealership created this bait & switch. TJ was a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Family123

Tj was great. He didn't pressure us into a car and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. He was very patient and knowledgeable of the different cars and the purchasing process. We will definitely return to TJ and RC Hill Mitsubishi for any of our future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Aholland23

Had a wonderful gentle go out of his way to help me and his name was Emilio Rodriguez and he made me feel so comfortable! Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Emilio Rodriguez

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer!"

- Mctimko18

Shout out to TJ and Troy at RCHill Deland, they made my first time car buying experience so smooth. They gave me exactly what I was looking for along with making sure I could drive home with my new car on the same day! Friendly and easy to talk to, I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Myra

One of the best car dealership in Florida. Great Customer Service. Sales Agent TJ was amazing. Awesome selection of vehicles to choose from at affordable prices. RC Hill has a Great team of professionals who exceed their customer expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, Bob Young

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service "

- Lloydconstance60

TJ LUCAS is the epitome of friendliness and professionalism. The car buying experience was extremely pleasant. I will recommend this dealership in the future. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,166

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,166

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,670

2014 Kia Soul

$8,670

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,993

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$16,993

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474