About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas, Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of TJ Lucas

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle service "

- Illy R.

First time visiting a Mitsubishi dealership. The sales guy did a great job, no bs, in and out in less than 2 hrs and drove off in a new car. They worked with us to establish credit and more. I am a Totoya owner and will be upgrading in the future and giving Mitsubishi a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service by tj"

- jking2525

Tj was very helpful am give me a great deal on the outlander Great costumer service . The place is clean very helpful peaplei will comback soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love with my NEW car!!"

- JaseAke2

Biggest of shout outs to TJ and the the rest of the RC Hill DeLand team, both my husband and I we're able to leave the lot with cars of our choice! I couldn't be any more satisfied with the help that was provided to us and the accommodations that were made to make our car shopping easy and convenient! Thank you RC Hill & TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- kljeangilles

I can honestly say this was the most seamless experience ever. My salesperson, TJ Lucas was absolutely phenomenal. Knowledgeable, nice & paid attention to what I wanted & wasn't focused on selling "inventory". He presented detailed options & just helped me get the most value for my money. He has gained a lifelong customer. I will never purchase another vehicle from any other location. Thank you TJ & RC Hill Mitsubishi for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, Bob Young, RC HILL

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with happy customers"

- Outlander_Joe

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at R.C. Hill Mitsubishi. Our sales person TJ was very knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process easy. If your interested in a Mitsubishi make sure you check out R.C. Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing people to work with!!!"

- Shelbee32724

Wonderful people to work with! They helped me get financing and into a great car. I can't even begin to say how appreciative I am. I absolutely love this place 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- thenderson1011

From the moment I got there TJ was an excellent salesman and very knowledgeable it was a great experience from beginning to end I would recommend going here and asking for TJ! Will definitely come back again in the future for car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ IS AWESOME!"

- TheBordens2012

We had so many questions and concerns and TJ really helped us out. We didn't feel pressured to buy anything and we spoke for almost a week before actually buying. What can I say? We love our new car and look forward to Future business with RC HILL MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, RC HILL

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointment with Sales response"

- Pete

I am on my 3rd Mitsubishi. My last one, an Outlander, I purchased from RC Hill 5 years ago. I’ve had it serviced there ever since. The servicing department are first class. I start to look to trade my car around the five year point, (now). I regularly receive what appear to be great trade deals from RC Hill. Two recent emails said the black book value on my car was $11K + and a second one offered me 110% of this to trade. I saw an internet price on a car so asked for an estimated out of door price if I traded. First the email was not answered, then when I asked again was told they do not give out of door prices but I need to visit the dealership. I live almost a two hour drive away so this seemed a little impractical. Very disappointed with the lack of cooperation here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer "

- Allywilliamss

This was an amazing experience especially being a first time buyer! I worked with TJ and he was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend this dealership go to anyone looking to have a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$16,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,015

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,440

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,640

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,965

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,375

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,565

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,050