About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas, Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of TJ Lucas

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Katevans64

Went with very low expectations that I would be able to get a car for myself or my son! Thanks to TJ and Tim. We are both in cars. They worked hard to get financing for both of us and I will be back when ready to purchase something else! I highly recommend this dealership and would send everyone to TJ and Tim!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, No Pressure "

- laboy276

Drove from Orlando and was in and out within a couple hours. T. J. Lucas was wonderful, informative and patient with all my questions. By far my best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ was awesome!"

- MDepew

I recommend this dealership for the very direct and straightforward car buying process. TJ was awesome and he helped us make sure we had everything we needed during the entire time we were there. He was friendly and answered all my questions. The prices here are also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience."

- Jason Ibanez

I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at RC Hill Mitsubishi. Everyone was very friendly and I never felt pressured to buy. A+ dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a King"

- GUNNY K

I would highly recommend this dealership, from the time I walked in they made me feel right at home. My salesman TJ was very knowledgeable about the car and work very hard to make sure I received any and all rebates and discounts I was edgible for. They are quick to respond to any questions I may have. If I could I would rate them higher than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone, RC HILL

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC Hill"

- joecfo

I enjoy working with the staff at RC Hill in DeLand. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them, and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- jdnguye90

TJ Lucas is the man! They worked with me on getting financed and was able to give me amazing, honest feedback on my trade in. The process was the smoothest I've ever dealt with in a car dealership. Definitely recommend TJ Lucas & Bob Young in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Indra

Tj was so great, he helped me find the perfect first car for me and I could’t be happier! I was anxious about buying my first car but he made it so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When you think it can’t be done."

- Malie4690!

Seriously amazing dealer. TJ was patient, kind, and honest with everything. I didn’t think getting a new car would be possible, he made it happen. I hated the car I had, and fell in love with the Outlander Sport. TJ took care of everything, and got me exactly what I wanted. TJ took my dismal financial situation and ran with it, when other dealers would have said no, he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an awesome experience!"

- p_lhall

I had bought a new Mirage from RC Hill in 2015. I was a great experience and I recently traded my 2015 for a 2018 Mirage GT. I also took my son the same day and we purchased him a 2018 Mirage GT. The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and super friendly. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle go and see Russell or TJ they will help you and you will be very happy you went!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Bob Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137