About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas, Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of TJ Lucas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with happy customers"

- Outlander_Joe

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at R.C. Hill Mitsubishi. Our sales person TJ was very knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process easy. If your interested in a Mitsubishi make sure you check out R.C. Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing people to work with!!!"

- Shelbee32724

Wonderful people to work with! They helped me get financing and into a great car. I can't even begin to say how appreciative I am. I absolutely love this place 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- thenderson1011

From the moment I got there TJ was an excellent salesman and very knowledgeable it was a great experience from beginning to end I would recommend going here and asking for TJ! Will definitely come back again in the future for car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ IS AWESOME!"

- TheBordens2012

We had so many questions and concerns and TJ really helped us out. We didn't feel pressured to buy anything and we spoke for almost a week before actually buying. What can I say? We love our new car and look forward to Future business with RC HILL MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, RC HILL

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointment with Sales response"

- Pete

I am on my 3rd Mitsubishi. My last one, an Outlander, I purchased from RC Hill 5 years ago. I’ve had it serviced there ever since. The servicing department are first class. I start to look to trade my car around the five year point, (now). I regularly receive what appear to be great trade deals from RC Hill. Two recent emails said the black book value on my car was $11K + and a second one offered me 110% of this to trade. I saw an internet price on a car so asked for an estimated out of door price if I traded. First the email was not answered, then when I asked again was told they do not give out of door prices but I need to visit the dealership. I live almost a two hour drive away so this seemed a little impractical. Very disappointed with the lack of cooperation here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer "

- Allywilliamss

This was an amazing experience especially being a first time buyer! I worked with TJ and he was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend this dealership go to anyone looking to have a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- riveravictor09

All of my expectations were set in terms of my buying experience. TJ was able to answer all of the questions that we had. Everything was done in a timely manner. TJ even had my 9 month old daugther giggle too which made the experience a whole lot better. Definitely coming back for another Mitsubishi when the time is right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, Bob Young

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely Amazing "

- Bluebombshell2018

He did everything for me to help get this car and never made me feel bad for not having money to put down. I have never been treated like this at a dealership before, so so kind and helpful. I really didn't think I was getting a catch less a new one. Thank you. I have told all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing costumer service, quality and experience!"

- KirstyDavis

I have now bought my 3rd vehicle from RC Hill Mitsubishi. Their costumer service and overall experience is unmatched. The sales associates are very personable, knowledgeable and never pushy. I would highly recommend for first time buyers or if you’re interested in trading in your vehicle. From the moment we pulled on the lot, to the time we walked out the door, we were treated with great respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick "

- Jlj

Talk to TJ over the phone after seeing a car I was interested in. Came in we test drive the car like it bought it. TJ was very professional I will come back and see him in the near future. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715