About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas, Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of TJ Lucas

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Kaylagirl21

This dealership has won over our service. TJ and the team went ABOVE and beyond to ensure that we left with the Kia Rio we came to get. This dealer has amazing service and treats you like apart of the family! Thank you so much, TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience !"

- Gporcaro

I would like to thank TJ for helping me leave with a car in a little over an hour! From the first phone call with him to driving off the lot he was very respectful and helpful. I had no issues with the price of the vehicle I purchased and they really helped me work with what I had to put down. When others said no they said yes and I am so thankful for everyone there. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone, it was totally worth the drive out from Orlando! Thank you again everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly reliable car salesman"

- Nyshia14

Very nice and helpful tj did his very best to get me in and out no hassle no bs made me feel as if he wanted to make the same .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Outlander Sport"

- briana

Troy & TJ were wonderful in helping me choose my brand new Outlander Sport. They answered all my questions and made the buying process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Helpful an experienced techs."

- BILL TIPTON

Would not go anywhere else! Very helpful and courteous in the service department. Prompt service very little waiting. Can't say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Wolfy

I when looking for a new car and I got just what I looking for thanks to TJ & john can’t wait to tell my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

Dec 06, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at RC Hill"

- happy camper 41

I just purchased my second Mitsubishi at RC Hill, they have great selection, good prices, rebates, and a variety of reputable finance options. They also gave me discounts for being a repeat loyal customer. The service department is surprisingly great to deal as well. TJ my sales associate was professional, friendly, and worked diligently to find me the features I was looking for at the price point I could afford. He walked me through the process seamless and painless. Thank you TJ and RC Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

Dec 04, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660