About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Lucas.
TJ Lucas
TJ Lucas, Sales Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

TJ Lucas

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of TJ Lucas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Biancasp3

Impressed with the staff and with how I was treated. Did not feel pressured into buying. Went to see a different car and ended up buying one way over my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- **New&overdue**

Great experience, Friendly, No pressure, very informative. Tj was able to answer all my questions in a friendly matter, I was not forced into buying a car. He explained the pros of purchasing a new vehicle verses buying a used one. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is preparing to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex Libby

I had a wonderful experience this dealership! No tricks no attempting to 'upsell' me on a ton of things. I went in and got exactly what I asked for and they were very cooperative with me especially on my payments. I did almost everything online and by the time i got to the dealership everything was ready to go other than some paperwork. As a working mom who had to bring my toddler with me let me say it was wonderful to not have to sit in a dealership half the day! Loving my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around!! "

- Love1022

This dealerships was beyond amazing! Christian family owned place that actually wants to help you anyway they can. I can’t believe I haven’t considered buying a car here before. A HUGE thank you to TJ for selling me an amazing, clean, almost brand new SUV. I love my new truck! Thank you! RC Hill I will be back in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buyer experience"

- Gail Rocca

Went in there because I found them on TrueCar and also listen to the ad on the radio I'm glad I did my 15 year old car was in desperate need of trading in and I needed a better safety car that better fit my lifestyle. TJ was awesome he took the time we went over the options and help me find the car that was perfect for me I will definitely keep going there for all my service and for all my car buying needs highly recommend and will be recommending RC hill Mitsubishi and TJ to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC Hill"

- Mike&Lori

A truly wonderful buying experience! TJ Lucas was a fantastic salesman, who did not "push" the sale. He got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted (a 2018 Outlander). We couldn't be happier with the dealership, TJ and the rest of the staff. Thanks again RC Hill and TJ! We've bought our last three vehicles from another local dealership, but you've now won our loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING Customer Service!"

- lgarneaufl

If you are looking for the ultimate in customer service and the world's easiest car purchasing experience, then head to RC Hill! We were fortunate enough to work with TJ Lucas who provided us with exceptional service and made the entire process about as easy as it could be. And when I say easy I mean that within 40 minutes of speaking to him initially on the phone, we had our credit app completed and approved! We drove to Deland that same evening, simply signed the paperwork and drove home with our new car. No haggling over the price, no pushy sales spiel to contend with...just plain and simple, they want to help you. No matter where you live at in Central Florida, avoid the other dealerships and just come straight here, you'll be happy that you did! A huge thank you to the entire staff at RC Hills for making our experience amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used vehical"

- Roneehulbert12

We were helped right away.. Made 2 test drives, financing was quick and easy, we weren't fully prepared for everything but they were very accommodating. Vehical was cleaned and we were on our way to enjoy our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly Service "

- Sharon312

The process was quick and painless. The day I came in they were very busy But TJ made sure to see if I needed help with anything even though he was already working with another person. TJ was very nice and and up front about everything! I’m very happy with my purchase. I definitely will be back in the future to purchase my next vehicle!! Thanks again TJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ was amazing!! He was honest, kind & very helpful. "

- Slpotter93

I had an overall amazing experience at this dealership. At first I was indecisive and a bit nervous because this was my first car purchase, but he reassured me that it would be worth the buy. I would recommend TJ for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,415

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,530

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,820