Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Tjokrosoeharto.
TJ Tjokrosoeharto
TJ Tjokrosoeharto at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

TJ Tjokrosoeharto | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

19 Reviews of TJ Tjokrosoeharto

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- 4gillespies

We bought our 2016 Forrester in April 2019 and had a very good experience, after driving my car for several months I really wasn't happy that I chose a 6 speed so with all of the incentives that my daughter got when I sent her to Elk Grove Subaru and she leased a 2019 Outback I thought I would see what kind of deal I would get. They worked with us for several hours on Saturday trying to get us into a new 2019 Forrester but because of the huge hit we were taking on the Forrester that we just bought and negative equity they were having a hard time with the financing. So we left Saturday with our same 2016 car. Well, Aaron called me on Saturday with more news about buying a 2019 Outback for more cash down and an awesome 0.9 interest rate that we said okay we will come back in and chat. Once we spent several more hours there we drove off with a fully loaded 2019 Outback. Drove it home and parked it in the garage. I get a call the next day and telling me that they were not able to honor the deal. So we ended up returning the car after just driving it 15 miles home. I feel that they should of never okay'd the deal if Subaru finance had a remote chance of not letting the deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will work with you!"

- Lorenzo Rodriguez

Wasn't even on the lot for couple minutes. Was approached by a friendly sales person TJ. Very welcoming and very calm. He asked what car I was looking for showed him the car on my phone. He goes get it and pulls right up. Then comes Mike Carlson. Both if them worked with me and did everything they can to get me this car with a really good price i can't even say it's soo low I just paid off the car on the spot. Thank you again Mike and TJ hope you guys will still be there when my wife's decides to get a Subaru!! Lorenzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ascent return customers"

- Rubsac

My wife and I had a painless experience yesterday Elk Grove Subaru with the purchase of our new 2020 Ascent. Tj and Mike made it very easy and we got a great deal. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- subaruoner2019

Very friendly, helpful and great prices. The dealership is very clean and they have lots of cars on hand to look at with many colors to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great delership!"

- SubaruLegacy

TJ was efficient and friendly. He had the requested test drive vehicle already pulled up when we arrived for our appointment. The Legacy 2.5i Limited was just what my wife was looking for. Mike in finance was also superb in helping us with all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

- eyesofgreen

TJ found us the Outback we wanted, in the color we wanted! We got such a great deal we were able to get more options & safety features than we were expecting! We hadn't bought a new car in over 15 years and things have changed! The staff was pleasant, helpful and informative. We got there late in the day but they made sure we went home with what we came there for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're so pleased that we were able to offer you an experience better than what you'd envisioned, and we greatly appreciate your business! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything further, and in the meantime, enjoy your Outback! Wishing you the Happiest Holidays, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great Experience "

- Trina

We stopped in to take a look at a new forester. Ray met us and gave us plenty of time to look at the model we were interested in. He was knowledgeable and kind. It was wonderful to meet someone that does not pressure the customers. He was calm and friendly, attentive and helpful. I had been researching by going to many car lots and this was the first time I actually enjoyed the experience. Mike in Finance listened to what my husband wanted and was friendly and efficient. Ray met back up with us and spent even more time going over the vehicle to make sure we were set to take it home. He even made sure my Bluetooth was working properly. I felt he went over and above what was expected to make this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Ray Meskell

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Berryessamom

T.J. And Dave D. We're awesome! T.J. made sure I understood everything about all the gadgets on my new car "Zelda" and Dave made the contract signing very easy and he explained every question I had. Now own a beautiful Forester! Thanks guys! Also thanks for both of you going above and beyond to keep this princess happy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found just the 2019 Outlook that we've looking for. "

- Gary Z

Can't say enough about the great service from TJ and Jeremy. TJ took the time to teach us all about the fantastic Outlook. Jeremy explained the financing in detail. Very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,987

2019 Ford Edge

$24,987

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055