About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TOMMY MACQUEEN.
TOMMY MACQUEEN
TOMMY MACQUEEN, SALES, Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

TOMMY MACQUEEN

SALES

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

196 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of TOMMY MACQUEEN

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly "

- Laureng30

Tom was very helpful and truthful in helping me find a new crossover SUV that for my budget. He was patient and answered all my questions. Wonderful friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- alexis

Great car buying experience. Tom helped to work with me in buying my perfect car. I highly recommend Carman to other people interested in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Triboletti

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Bmw6464

No pressure buying experience. Large inventory. Updated online inventory let me shop all trucks . Ability to view window sticker. The financing department explained all terms clearly. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Triboletti

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience, both Tom and Bob were very helpful. "

- dtobin

Tom took a great deal of time to go the car operating features with my wife and very patient with al our questions. Both Bob and Tom were very patient with us through the whole process. Nico did a god job of presenting all the paperwork, explained what were signing and why, and presented and explained all the service options available. Overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Nico Triboletti

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy to work with"

- rme2018

First time buying from this dealership and would come back again. Tom, our dealer was great, efficient and got us a great deal. Process was quick and easy which made the experience that much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Triboletti

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, easy to deal with"

- John, New Castle

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and even some we didn't think to ask! He replied to all of our emails promptly. We would definitely recommend Tom to anyone who would be in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mayberry

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made buying a new vehicle an easy experience."

- Kitten-USAF

As a recent widow I did not need two vehicles so I sold the oldest one through some friends and traded in the newest one for a van which I have had before and learned to love through the years - this is my third van. The gentlemen at Carman made this a very easy task. They walked me through all the steps needed since my husband retired from Chrysler there were a few extra steps required, plus I am a retired USAF veteran and the made sure that I received that discount. They give you the feeling that you as an individual really matter and are a part of their own family. They found out the color of the van I wanted and the set about finding one with just the right package that I needed. If you are thinking of buying a new or used vehicle Carman Dodge is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"ZERO STARS "

- Car2018

I put a inquiry in on cars.com on 12/19. Brett contacted me from the dealership and I gave him an offer and he stated that he would pass this off. We traded a few emails, I had sent him my trade info and never heard back from him. I went to the website to chat with him and he always stated I will have a sales rep contact you. They never did. UM I was in sales before and I bought A LOT of cars I think you guys should be calling me not me chasing you guys around. After X amounts of broken promises I called and spoke to Michael Brooks he stated he will start from here to communicate with me. I gave him an offer and he transferred me to a manager, I don't remember his name, and we were only a couple hundred short. So I continued trying to get a hold of Mr. Brooks and he always says my manager isn't in once he is I'll call you back and didn't hear a thing. Went back to the chat and Brett's response is Sal we are busy and we take priority with customers that are in the showroom. I understand that but I am trying to give you guys a sale. I buy cars all the time. I then called back and this Tommy guy answered I told him my name and he stated oh yeah I heard your name wonder what he ment by that. I told him I need to speak to management and he said Bob is closing the gates I'll have him call you. I said I'll wait you guys always say you will call back and don't. He said let me place you on hold and left me on hold for about 30 minutes until they closed at 9. I have the screen shot saved. I then emailed Brett to have his GM call and he didn't call. I even chatted with Brett again and he said he passed the email off. I then called and a receptionist sent me to Joes voice mail and still no answer from him a week later. I have read the GMs reviews. He always as an an answer to the negative reviews can't wait for this one. This dealership should get ZERO stars for their terrible customer service and rude associates. They don't want to sell you a car especially if they can't rip you off. I am hoping Joe or the owner can call me. ZERO STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$38,630

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,195

2017 Ram 1500

$53,260

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,625

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,625

2018 Ram 2500

$45,220

2018 Ram 1500

$60,805

2018 Ram 2500

$45,355