About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tabatha Adams.
Tabatha Adams
Tabatha Adams, Internet Sales Assistant, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg
5.0

Tabatha Adams

Internet Sales Assistant

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

9145 US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tabatha Adams

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service advisor"

- Linda’s elantra

I think my service was taken care of by Tiffany. She was very helpful. My service was done in a timely matter. She was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 SANTA FE SPORT"

- Butterfly0218

I know what I wanted, did homework. Called on phone spoke with internet sales, came in and looked at what I wanted, Made deal with Denzel as sales person. well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denzel

Oct 11, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership second to none."

- Purveyor

I find that this dealership employs very courteous and professional staff, in service and sales. The waiting areas and office environments are very clean. Personnel greet and assist you from the moment exiting your vehicle and the end process when your key is handed over with not just a smile, but a detailed explanation of work performed on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Here at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg we strive for great customer service. Glad to here that our staff made sure all your needs were met. Thank you

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Glenn

Jason Hankerson was a pleasure to work with. He listen to what we were saying and not what he wanted to sell. Thanks for making this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson

Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know Jason provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Glenn

Tabatha Adams and Jason Hankerson made this buying experience a pleasure. Tabatha, in a very professional manner, encouraged us to come in and see if we were interested in trading our vehicle in and she then referred us to Jason who was knowledgable and patient with our questions and requests. An excellent salesman. Also worked with Jeff Johnson who offered us a few more incentives to make our purchase a little sweeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson , Jeff Johnson

Sep 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We are very happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai family. Congratulations on your new car. Customer satisfaction in our top priority, so should you need anything, please don’t hesitate to call. Happy and safe driving!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!!"

- Jenny Lynn

My salesman, Gerald Somers, made my car shopping experience a fun and pleasant experience. He listened to my requests and helped me drive away in my perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Moore, Mike Sofka, Angel Cintron, Jason Barto , Gerald Somers _ 5 stars!!!

Aug 30, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for this glowing review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Jenkins Family!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer "

- Dennis A

Been to a number of Hyundai dealers and this is the best. Great group of people who truly care. Very organized service department. Nice waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schettino

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied customer"

- ralphcal

We never considered any other dealership. We love Hyundai and we think you have the best service department we have ever seen. You will be recommended by us to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tagliente, Adolfo Perez-Lanna, Rod Golden

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Hyundai Santa Fe"

- jmdoyle0 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my sales person, Adolfo. This is the second car I have purchased from him. I was also pleased with Tom the service manager for helping me and following up with a refund issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tagliente, Adolfo Perez-Lanna, Rod Golden, Desiree Diomede

Oct 20, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

“We are very happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai family. Congratulations on your new car. Customer satisfaction in our top priority, so should you need anything, please don’t hesitate to call. Happy and safe driving!”

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I don't know what the title is here, sorry."

- pd.colfer Verified Customer

Our new Hyundai Sonata, which we are very happy with, is our fourth Sonata.We were in an accident with one, the right side airbag deployed, and saved my wife from getting severely injured. That was, other than the fact that we enjoyed the automobile,one big reason to purchase another Sonata. Paul/Sylvia Colfer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thibeault , The service writer was very helpful.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,550

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,570

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,600