About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taga Sickler.
Taga Sickler
Taga Sickler, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Taga Sickler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Taga Sickler

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"24th OWNED JAGUAR WITH THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- RUBYRUGBY

This is the third car we bought from Wilde in 15 months We have owned 22 Jaguars since 1990. 6 have been brand new. We moved to Florida in 2004. The sales and service at this dealership is the best we have ever experienced. Friendly, courteous and kind, they are anxious to help with all of your requests. Our one on one dealings with Zack Blough, manager in pre-owned and Ronnie Young the new car manager have been honest and straightforward. TAGA Sickler is a modest and very knowledgeable salesperson who has been instrumental in helping us with over 7 purchases. Our service advisor Shayne Gilley is the best ever. Helps set appointments and gives good advise to keep all our vehicles operating correctly. This is a great crew of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RUBYRUGBY! We are honored that you continue to choose Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, and are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rover"

- Jlg

Great team. They were patient and helpful. Made the transition into a new car very easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jlg, and we are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Auto Purchasing Experience Ever"

- Vivian Ahrens

Over the years my husband and I have purchased many cars, from a 911 Turbo Carrera Porche, Rolls Royce Phantom, Rolls Royce Silver Shadow to numerous Mercedes, BMWs, Landcruisers and others. Previously, the actual selection and acquisition of a vehicle has never been an enjoyable event. I would categorize some past buying encounters as adversarial, others as affable or amicable. Whatever the level of friendliness, there always seemed to be an underlying negotiation process. Taga Sickler gave us our best auto purchasing experience ever. From the first time we saw him until we drove away in our Jaguar, he was warmhearted, perceptive and spontaneously intuitive. He provided totally agreeable support without one negative moment. Jordan Blaugh's tutorial was perfection and his helpfulness and responsiveness are beyond comparison. Without hesitation, we give Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and Wilde Jaguar our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

Sep 04, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vivian Ahrens! We are happy to hear Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and our team at Wilde Jaguar could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Xe Premium"

- bert

I am extremely happy with the purchase of the car for my wife. Taga Sickler is an utmost professional providing me with the necessary information and having extreme patience in showing me a variety of vehicles necessary to make a decision for buying a car. My sense of humor is a cover for my ability to xxxxx and evaluate people I work with. And Taga is one of the best I seen, no BS and honest. The process of closing on the car was as smooth as it can be. From the time Taga took to show the car basics to my wife to the research and financial findings of Gary Busaca. He found a better financial arrangement I had with Pen Federal Credit Union. It also meant I had no more work to do in getting a loan approved. A premium is the encore visiting service you provide. I do not like to bother people too much, but I realize this is Philip 's job. So we are going to have him over and spend some time telling us about the car. Lastly, I was impressed when the Sales Manager?? came out and shook my hand and congratulated me for the purchase. That shows a bit of class. I told them that when I buy my dealership, I would hire them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to hear Taga, Gary, and our sales manager were able to make your time at Wilde Jaguar memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman, Taga, was excellent! "

- Cat

We had looked at several dealerships in Sarasota and Tampa Bay over the past month. We decided to purchase our vehicle from Taga Sickler, Sales & Leasing at Wile Jaguar of Sarasota. He worked with us from the beginning until the final signature to get us into the exact vehicle we wanted. He was always helpful and cheerful and it was all a pleasant experience. Can't say enough about the great employees at Wilde Jaguar. Our finance guy, Gary Busacca, was just as easy and dependable to work with all the way through the process. Thank you WILDE JAGUAR!! We will definitely recommend your services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Jun 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cat. We are so pleased to hear that Taga helped you find the exact car you wanted and that Gary made the financing process easy. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used Toyota Corolla "

- Cas P Dean

I went in to Jaguar of Sarasota looking for a used car to buy. Taga Sickler was very helpful in finding me a couple of great used cars for me to look at and narrow my search. The 2016 Toyota Corolla stood out to me above all the other cars and I made the decision to buy it. Taga was very polite and supportive throughout the whole buying process and also made it go very smoothly. I would absolutely buy another car from Jaguar of Sarasota and recommend this dealership and salesman to other people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cas P Dean, and congratulations on your 2016 Toyota Corolla purchase. It is so wonderful to hear that Taga was so helpful! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with the service department"

- Keith34202

I recently purchased a certified XK from Wilde. I made a service appointment to apply interior & exterior protection. In addition, I found a few minor items that needed to be resolved. When I arrived for the appointment, everything was ready as scheduled. Toby listed the items that needed attention and provided a loaner vehicle. Taga (my salesman) also took the time to review my needs to confirm they would be addressed. Toby kept me advised several times during the day and asked me if I could return the following day to allow the sealer time to set. When I returned the next day, Toby mentioned that a few other items were identified and fixed. Taga also discussed the work with me to ensure I was satisfied. Overall, the experience was outstanding. My time at the dealership was minimal for both visits. Toby was extremely attentive, courteous, took the initiative to identify & repair items (which were unknown to me) to avoid future problems, and kept me advised of the status of the work. I have had three Jaguars in for service at Wilde. I’m very satisfied with the service I’ve received during the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray

Apr 12, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Keith34202. We are so pleased to hear that Toby was so helpful during the service of your certified XK. It has been such a pleasure serving you the past ten years and we look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience buying a previously owned vehicle"

- Keith34202

When I decided to trade in my Jaguar XK8, I visited several dealerships to compare various makes and models to be comfortable with my final decision. I visited the Wilde Jaguar dealership and met with James Gutteridge. We discussed several previously owned options and I test drove them. James was extremely courteous and provided detailed information about each vehicle. We spent a few hours between the test drives and reviewing the vehicles. During that time, I never felt rushed or pressured to buy. I returned the next day to make a final decision. Since James had prior commitments, he referred me to Taga Sickler. I test drove the same vehicles to ensure I was selecting the right one. Taga answered several additional questions that I had. Taga was also extremely courteous & professional, provided detailed answers to my questions about each vehicle, and never rushed me or pressured me to buy. The purchase price was excellent and the trade-in allowance was very fair. I purchased a previously owned XK. This was an outstanding experience and I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Wilde Jaguar in general and James/Taga in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge, Gary Busaca

Apr 12, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Keith34202, and congratulations on your XK purchase. We are so thrilled to hear that Taga and James provided you with an outstanding experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience All Around"

- mmecca

My experience started with my Internet Inquiry with Taga on a used Vehicle. Taga was quick to respond, professional, and knowledgable. Taga answered all of my questions and provided answers to all of my questions without hesitation. Bryan Miller was excellent throughout the entire sales process at the Dealer. It was nice to work with someone like Bryan who was a genuine person first and foremost with only a hint of a salesman. Bryan was accommodating every step of the way and made us feel very comfortable and right at home. Anthony in Finance was just excellent, just a great person. Finance paperwork was right the first time, no issues. Excellent experience overall in all aspects. Thanks to all 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasquale, Bryan Miller

Mar 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, mmecca. We are so happy to hear that Bryan, Taga, and Anthony made your experience with us so pleasant and memorable. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Jduffy11

First car, great quality great value! Couldn't be more pleased with my new car! Everyone in the building was very helpful especially Bryan. Will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Mar 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jduffy11, and congratulations on your new car! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results