About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taga Sickler.
Taga Sickler
Taga Sickler, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Taga Sickler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Taga Sickler

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly Professional!!"

- Rmorris33870

Wilde Jaguar was very professional and went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me! They actually listened to my wants, and brought that to life. Marco and Taga were amazing! I’m so happy to be a part of the Jaguar family now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo, Sharon Edwards , Can’t remember his name, but he was the manager who just retired! He was amazing as well!

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Rmorris33870! We are happy to hear our team could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taga and Robert... great salesmen! “10”"

- TagRob

Bought a Mercedes a few months ago from these guys… Honest, friendly, patient, and always responsive. Just bought another car yesterday… Highly recommend if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle at fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, TagRob! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, TagRob! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2 guys were great! Didn't waste my time."

- Martin L

Fast answers to my questions. No nonsense. Professional guys, Taga and Bryan. They understood that I was just buying a car, and it was not a big event. Made it very fast. Greetings from Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing feedback, Martin! We are happy to hear Taga and Bryan could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying made fun and easy"

- Jatiesi

Shopping and purchasing a Jaguar at Wilde was a great experience all around. Low pressure, great advice, and slick and easy purchase process. The guys were great to work with. Thanks Jordan and Taga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh, Adrian Cristea

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jatiesi! We are happy to hear Jordan and Taga could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- mitchell

The staff was knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service. Love the friendliness to attention detail from both Ken and Taga. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Tim Fink

Sep 06, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mitchell! We are happy to hear Ken, Taga and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service, and the most Knowledgeable personal "

- Ell

Taga particular is one of many I’d like to thank for an amazing experience as a customer at this great dealership ! His attention, knowledge and honesty will bring absolute joy to buy a car . On the top of being a professional Taga will never let you leave dealership with out setting up your car with everything it has to offer. I Love my car!!! And I love WILDE Jaguar of Sarasota! Thank you Taga for your great work and finding for me the car I was looking for, and even better! 🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Greg Cox

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Ell! We are happy to hear Taga could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car Jaguar F Pace"

- Happy customer

This place along with salesmen Brian and especially Taga is wonderful. Taga was very attentive, he was able to show me exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. I wasn’t sure if I was going to purchase a Range or the FPace. I eventually decided on the F Pace by the way an excellent choice. The approval process was pretty quick. I was able to drive off with my brand new F Pace the day I walked into the dealership. Not to mention we drove 2.5 hrs to the dealership, and yes We had the option to drive to two similar dealership near our home. Wilde Jaguar Sarasota is the place to purchase your vehicle their customer service is definitely 99% out of 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Brian and Taga could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff. Very professional. "

- Robo0131

They could of worked a better price due to the dents and scratches in the interior of the car, but when I brought it up they said there wasn't anything they could do. The car was driven by the owners son and he obviously did not treat it the way a range rover should be treated. I think the car and brand is a very nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller, Sharon Edwards

Jul 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Robo0131. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Zac Blaugh, Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager, at (941) 256-2814.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very professional "

- Frankly

Jordan did a great job and was very helpful, professional and on top of everything. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you, Frank Siebens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

May 18, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Frank! We are happy to hear Jordan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilde Jaguar-Land Rover still rocks it!"

- GGinSRQ

I have been buying and servicing vehicles from Wilde Jaguar-Land Rover of Sarasota for 13 years. They were great in 2005, and are even greater today - and coming from a retired new car dealer, and a consultant to the retail industry, that is saying a lot! Today they did an outstanding job of servicing my two-year-old car and made me a sweetheart of a deal on a 2018 Range Rover Sport. I cannot give enough kudos to my sales consultant and Internet Manager, Jordan Blaugh, the Pre-Owned Manager, Zach Blaugh, and the GM Dale Adang. I also must thank and congratulate Jim Kmetzsch, one of his last deals before he heads into retirement tomorrow. A dealership is as good as its people, and Mark Wilde has built a terrific team of talented and very-long tenured team members. That speaks volumes of the way the organization is operated. Wilde Jaguar is very deserving of being recognized at Dealer Rater's #1 dealer. Keep it up, and if you are considering purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle, this is the place to come. BTW, I am saying this totally from a customer perspective as they are not one of my, or my company's clients. :) GG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

May 02, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, GG! We are happy to hear our team could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917