About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tahir Faizoullin.
Tahir Faizoullin
Tahir Faizoullin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Tahir Faizoullin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Tahir Faizoullin

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and accommodating "

- buchanans

Tahir was very friendly and always professional. He set my husband and I at ease with his easy going attitude. He went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and straightforward, even saving us a drive to a far-away location by having the vehicle we wanted to purchase brought to us. He was helpful, answering all of our questions promptly. He communicated with us from start to finish and was very accommodating to our time constraints and short window to purchase due to my husband's busy schedule as an active duty service member. He was respectful and we enjoyed speaking with him, and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team member Tahir Faizoullin will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and also to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Wenger19

Came in late on a Friday night to look at a vehicle I saw online. I was greeted by Tahir and he was very friendly and eager to help me. Eager in a good way, not pushy. Him and his team worked swiftly to get me a loan that fit my needs. I was in and out in 1.5 hours. I truly felt that they had my best interest in mind. Definitely would recommend this dealership and team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Tahir Faizoullin and Steve Gordon as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that they delivered this too you.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my truck "

- Monny

It was a great experience purchasing my truck at northwest Motorsport. My first truck purchase felt like it went easy. Tahir was our very helpful salesperson and piper was very nice and professional handling the paperwork. They also called back getting me a better interest rate after purchasing which is even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Jordan

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Tahir Faizoullin and Piper Jordan. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and enjoy your new truck!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Addiembeasley

They were extremely patient and helped work around my needs and want. They were even willing to take the decal off of the car because I didn’t want it. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Tahir Faizoullin is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short & Sweet process"

- Jeneric2014

We had a few vehicles in mind already when we came up and Tahir was very nice & helpful and showed us every one before we decided. He was no-nonsense- made the whole process short and sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A smooth and seamless car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Tahir Faizoullin is a great team member and he is dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased he was able to give this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Sara

Tahir F. was our sales person. He was amazing. He made the process so simple and was easy to work with. He is extremely friendly and doesn't pressure you at all. Everyone we interacted with was also friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- MazdaKevin

I bought a ‘99 Mazda 626 from Tahir. I walked on the lot, told him the car I saw online. He pulled it up and we took a test drive. The car was in great shape. I told him the price I wanted to pay, He went back to the manager a couple times and we met in the middle at a fair price. There were no waiting games, negotiation took about a half hour total. I’m completely happy with the experience. Thank You Tahir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kevin it’s so nice to hear that Tahir helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Enjoy your new Mazda and please come visit us again soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- randy59

The service was quick, no pressure and got a great deal. The salesman too good care of me and made sure the vehicle was clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Your review means a lot to us Randy!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Trucker7

Tahir was very courteous & professional and did not pressure me into buying a vehicle. He allowed me to completely look over the truck I was interested in buying. He answered every question I asked to my satisfaction. Tahir made me very comfortable and enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Rflores2

He helped me out so much and that's something I've never seen before. He stayed persistent and notified me of new deals in my budget range. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999