About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tahir Faizoullin.
Tahir Faizoullin
Tahir Faizoullin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Tahir Faizoullin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Tahir Faizoullin

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- randy59

The service was quick, no pressure and got a great deal. The salesman too good care of me and made sure the vehicle was clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Trucker7

Tahir was very courteous & professional and did not pressure me into buying a vehicle. He allowed me to completely look over the truck I was interested in buying. He answered every question I asked to my satisfaction. Tahir made me very comfortable and enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Rflores2

He helped me out so much and that's something I've never seen before. He stayed persistent and notified me of new deals in my budget range. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed working with Tyler"

- Rbestwon

I enjoyed working with Tyler to find the right truck at the right price. It was very easy to look at and drive as many trucks as I needed to make the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Tyler provided you with a great car buying experience! It is wonderful to hear that you drove as many trucks until you found the perfect rig! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Stur4351

No pressure sales, was able to get a good price on a great truck that will fit my needs. The bone sent me to the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Ross0237

Easy and fun to work with. Woulb be willing to recommend this company to friends and family as well as buy future cars here. We will be back in the future. Service was great. Coffee was hot and popcorn fresh!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Tahir helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car and Great Customer Service"

- Moneiltc

So happy I was able to find the car I was looking for and got the awesome customer service. Tahir went out of his way to find the car I was looking for and also did everything he could to get me in the car. Couldn’t be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Tahir at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience"

- Cbmain89

Honest awesome experience with the staff. Got me approved the same night I went in. Would highly recommend them to anyone especially with ones with a tight budget. Enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and efficient "

- Camsimpson8

Great guys, super fast and honest. Helped me get exactly what I’ve been looking for. We will definitely be back and spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a honest up-front, and friendly atmosphere. Thanks for the review and we can't wait to work with you again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truly comfortable experience"

- sparky 61

The sales pro, Tahhir was great no preasure, lots of patience brought up lots of things i forgot to ask about. and the finance department went over things as much as i needed to understand everything about my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did with Tahir! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499