About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tai Nguyen.
Tai Nguyen
Tai Nguyen, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Tai Nguyen

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Tai Nguyen

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted service"

- WILLIEBUR160 Verified Customer

Since taking out vehicles there for service it saves a lot of time from us having to run around taking it to another service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce, CARLOS CHAPARRO

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great follow up. Everything don't always go great"

- TOM.F Verified Customer

Everything don't always go great so you need a strong team like Bomnin to solve the issues quickly. This team did exactly that! I would buy another vehicle next year from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Travis1960 Verified Customer

My wife needed good reliable transportation you all were very professional and showed respect to me and my wife and meet and exceeded our expectations thank you very much for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tai is great, love my truck!"

- bmh0192 Verified Customer

I worked withTai on the purchase of my first new vehicle and it was an excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer, thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TIMOTHY.TRENDJR Verified Customer

I am not an easy person to work with, and they stay very professional and nice. I would rate them over all a 110 out of 100, for the overall experience, they provide for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- dpeoples411 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with customers service, I had a oil change, fast service and professional. I would continue to get my car service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- MICKFINCH Verified Customer

This is our third new vehicle for them Bomnin Chevrolet, And won’t be the last. We dealt with Tai Nguyen on this purchase, and Ed Dennington on the previous purchase. Both gentlemen made the purchase easy and pleasant, As did all the Bomnin employees that we encountered. Thanks very much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Ed Dennington

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Nguyen was professional, polite and knowledgeable."

- Kim2019

Tai Nguyen answered all my questions and did not waste my time. He was friendly and polite and very knowledgeable about the Chevy Traverse. I usually do not like the car buying experience because it has historically taken a long time to get through the paperwork. But this was the quickest and most painless experience I've had to date with car buying. Mr. Nguyen did not pressure me to buy but was attentive and flexible with my comparisons between the Traverse LT vs the Traverse LS. He is very professional. Mr. Grundy was also very knowledgeable and personable. He answered any questions I could think of and was very easy to talk to. I will remember this dealership and would not hesitate to buy again from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proficienctly professional! "

- hamiltonma9 Verified Customer

Tai and everyone at Bowmnin Chevrolet is extremely helpful and polite! Always quick to return phone calls and will seek out an answer to a question if they do not know it! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- ANITHIABLUE15 Verified Customer

Friendly and fast service. Good customer service knowledgeable of vehicle. Quality of work was great along with the price of the vehicles. Did present other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results