About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tai Nguyen.
Tai Nguyen
Tai Nguyen, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Tai Nguyen

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Tai Nguyen

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TIMOTHY.TRENDJR Verified Customer

I am not an easy person to work with, and they stay very professional and nice. I would rate them over all a 110 out of 100, for the overall experience, they provide for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Muhammad Shaikh

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- dpeoples411 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with customers service, I had a oil change, fast service and professional. I would continue to get my car service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- MICKFINCH Verified Customer

This is our third new vehicle for them Bomnin Chevrolet, And won’t be the last. We dealt with Tai Nguyen on this purchase, and Ed Dennington on the previous purchase. Both gentlemen made the purchase easy and pleasant, As did all the Bomnin employees that we encountered. Thanks very much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Ed Dennington

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Nguyen was professional, polite and knowledgeable."

- Kim2019

Tai Nguyen answered all my questions and did not waste my time. He was friendly and polite and very knowledgeable about the Chevy Traverse. I usually do not like the car buying experience because it has historically taken a long time to get through the paperwork. But this was the quickest and most painless experience I've had to date with car buying. Mr. Nguyen did not pressure me to buy but was attentive and flexible with my comparisons between the Traverse LT vs the Traverse LS. He is very professional. Mr. Grundy was also very knowledgeable and personable. He answered any questions I could think of and was very easy to talk to. I will remember this dealership and would not hesitate to buy again from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proficienctly professional! "

- hamiltonma9 Verified Customer

Tai and everyone at Bowmnin Chevrolet is extremely helpful and polite! Always quick to return phone calls and will seek out an answer to a question if they do not know it! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- ANITHIABLUE15 Verified Customer

Friendly and fast service. Good customer service knowledgeable of vehicle. Quality of work was great along with the price of the vehicles. Did present other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car. "

- CJGUNSCH Verified Customer

Everything we discussed before my arrival is what I realized when I arrived at the dealership. I was treated well and enjoyed the experience. I will buy my next Chevy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Ahmed Assaad

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Good price"

- JWH3 Verified Customer

Tai was great in showing me the features of my new Colorado, and insuring that it got a new inspection. Also, the price was better than I would have gotten at another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bucket List"

- Betty Boop Red Car

I looked everywhere for a red car. Live in Fredericksburg but no one had a red car. So when I saw that Bomnin had a red car I just had to have it. I read the reviews etc and felt I could trust them to help me get this red car. Received email from Tai and he was there when I got to the dealership with a big smile.I have never had a new car, had used cars and they were always red. So love my new car and love the new car smell. Thank you Tai for helping me get my red car which was on my Bucket List. . Austin was also helpful and explained things to me so that I understand. Thanks also to the other staff who were so nice to me. Sorry I do not remember names but they will know who I mean. Will see you again. Sarah .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Associates"

- RYANDYSON84 Verified Customer

Had an outstanding experience with Tai and Frankie as both were rather extremely personal and just came across as all around excellent guys with a passion and skill when it came to their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Teos

1
1 - 10 of 30 results