About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tailor Tandy.
Tailor Tandy
Tailor Tandy, Delivery Specialist, Honda World
5.0

Tailor Tandy

Delivery Specialist

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tailor Tandy

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience of purchasing our CRV "

- jewel

Today we purchased a 2019 CRV from Honda World and cannot stop talking about the experience. It started with Nick Woodson, our sales consultant. Nick was so personal and informative. He said if ever we need to ask a question down the road, he would be there. For him it wasn't just a sale , we were now his customers as long as we needed him. I used to work in the automobile business years ago and I would consider him as a TOP NOTCH Salesman.From there we talked to Tailor Tandy, the delivery specialist. Once again , she was very personal and full of technical knowledge. We are in our early 70's so we are a little behind in times , to the point of still having flip phones, and she was able to explain things in a way we could understand. Then we saw Jeani Bratton who took our money! She explained all the different extended and extra services to purchase. She also was very personal. We will be attending their Honda owner workshop on February 9th.We are looking forward to having our CRV serviced here and purchasing another automobile within the next several weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Woodson, Jeani Bratton

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase"

- Patience

This was my very first new car purchase and I would definitely buy from Honda World again. Ryan Anderson was a sweetheart and was still so helpful while he was out sick. Tailor Tandy really brought my car to life showing me all of the technical gadgets and aspects of the car. All of the staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable and probably why my buying experience will be one of my memorable experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car with upgrades went smoothly!"

- KingOfOdonata

Quick and efficient experience of getting a new car with the right upgrades. All staff was friendly and helpful. Between getting the right price, going through the purchasing and finance process, and then getting the upgrades added on, every step has been smooth. Hoping things are this good whenever I bring the car back for maintenance. As long as that goes well, they have a loyal customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson , Josh Swartz, Raymond Keller

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, fantastic team"

- Dsrock

Brian Trimble was my sales rep. Tailor Tandy was my delivery specialist. Raymond Keller was my finance manager. Each was remarkable and is a credit to the organisation. Honda World should be proud of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Trimble , Raymond Keller

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best place to buy a car"

- JOE Z

2nd new car our family has bought in last 22 months. love Hondaworld & there staff. there is no reason to shop anywhere else.the lifetime warranty on new cars, speaks for the products they sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Carter, Miguel Rodriguez

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louisville Honda World: The Chick-Fil-A of Honda Dealerships"

- BMac

Honda World is a professional organization with high standards that treats customers right. Why Chick-Fil-A as a comparison you may ask? 1. There is always a line of business going in and out of the facility 2. They are organized and keep people interested and moving through the car buying process 3. They treat their customers right; with dignity and respect 4. People keep coming back for more Ryan Anderson is the BEST sales consultant at Honda World and I highly recommend this professional on a team of teams with the Honda World sales staff. Ryan was straight up and worked with me to purchase a 2019 CRV-EXL that met my needs. Ryan is a man of integrity and brings honor to a profession that gets a bad reputation due to shady practices BUT not at Honda World. Ryan Anderson is values based and truly cares about the customers he works with. This is the second vehicle second vehicle I purchased this year from Ryan and third overall from the dealership when I assisted my daughter with her purchase in January 2018. Jeani Bratton in Finance is also outstanding. Extremely efficient and does not waste your time after explaining the financing and extended warranty additions options. I worked with Jeani on all three vehicle purchases this year and she is an expert. Again, nothing but the best ratings for Jeanie Tailor Tandy (TT) is on top of her game showing people how to operate the multiple functions the vehicle has and easily paired up our phones and showed us how all of the technological functions worked with our CRV. I enjoyed learning from Tailor and she is a true asset to the Honda World dealership. Great customer interaction and she exudes confidence in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jeani Bratton

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Jim

Ryan Anderson is very professional. He actually listened to wnat we wanted and accommodated us with a great vehicle. My wife and I have commented to several people about the difference in Ryan and another dealership, not Honda, we had done business with in the past. Were were treated as if we were the first customer he had and was trhying his best to do a good job. He did a great job. I‘M not sure which Taylor or Tailor who helped us understand features on the vehicle a few days after we purchased it, but she was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Taylor Barnet, Blake Beard

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Big Fan"

- CT

I have purchased several vehicles from Honda World and have been impressed with staff each time. Chris Stromberg is the sales associate with whom I worked most recently. He made the process simple, enjoyable, even fun! Chris is a true professional. I was also assisted by Blake and Tailor who guided me through the car setup and made that easy as well. Mark Dutton’s leadership throughout and personal touch also led to a super experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership to purchase a car from"

- Donna

Everyone was very knowledgeable about their product. They were friendly and helpful. I have been to many dealerships and this one is by far the best. It was one of the reasons I went back to purchase another car there. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Uchitel

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind salesman"

- MomHondaBuyer

My salesman was kind, but a bit impatient. When I told him I was not going to put a deposit down to hold the car, he seemed exasperated with me. All went well, in the end. I returned the next day and purchased my car. I was nervous purchasing a vehicle as a single woman, concerned that the salesperson would take advantage of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Gilpin, Josh Alsman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175