Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Takashi Nishikata.
Takashi Nishikata
Takashi  Nishikata at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Takashi Nishikata

New Car Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

20 Reviews of Takashi Nishikata

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made..."

- rhinoversion1

Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made my wife and I feel like where million dollar customers throughout the entire process! Five Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milos was great in helping me throughout the process as..."

- Dgnixa

Milos was great in helping me throughout the process as was Alex in finance. I appreciate all of their help an expertise on the car and the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevan Sayadian, Sam Hanash, Milos Gabriel

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and Nick also Alex were very outstanding..."

- Colemantamara967

Patrick and Nick also Alex were very outstanding salesmen’s and I really appreciate my new truck and Ford dealerships main me feel at home. Love my Ecosports truck thank gals. Ask for Pat he will get you the car or truck you been wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to work with. Price online was the price..."

- Martysgarage

Very nice people to work with. Price online was the price in the store. No tricks. Will buy from them again. Patrick show is how everything works. He was very knowledgeable about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Thilberg

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help...."

- Dmytro Azarov

Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help. Great place to shop for a used vehicle no pressure to buy an great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very nice experience. Milos is an awesome..."

- grmech1112

This was a very nice experience. Milos is an awesome salesman and he deserves all credits for our decision to buy this car! We will recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership plays with internet pricing posting..."

- alt123er

This dealership plays with internet pricing posting numbers, then tells you you qualify for that pricing until you actually go in. Thats when they say you dont qualify amd habe to pay MSRP when you really qualified for 1500-2000 in Ford rebates. Warning:Online pricing is a gimmick to get you in. They then sit you down and start the numbers game which i walked out on. The manager was willing to mark the car down but then i asked if he'd hold that while i go to another dealer that i had an appt at. I came bCk and not only did Takiski not honor what he said but tried to mark it up from the original deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service. Helped out and made the deal go..."

- din08122002

Really great service. Helped out and made the deal go smooth. Big thank you too Milos, Sam Hanash and victor. Thanks for making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- kmckanna

Pat was very friendly and professional. He really knew the product and helped us through the purchase experience. We continue to be happy that we made the purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new mustang. The salesman was very informative..."

- joelricoduran

I love my new mustang. The salesman was very informative about the car. I also felt comfortable asking for questions because they always had an answer. Very quick transaction too! A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Victor Aguilar

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD