Talmadge Sparks
Talmadge Sparks at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Talmadge Sparks

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Talmadge Sparks

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very time efficient in their responses to my questions. They were all very helpful and friendly! More

by bgammons2022
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people , great atmosphere , felt right at home there I would highly recommend this dealership More

by boycecd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, up front no games, it was a pleasure dealing with them, AND they delivered my vehicle to my home! More

by gary.sherman1962
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were treated like old friends. Tal showed true concern about any and all questions we had and we had some. I will be buying a truck soon and absolutely plan on co More

by daniel.poff2000
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process start to finish. Eager to help and work with our timeline. Knowledgeable of the car and features. More

by heather
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish! ! Sales team, finance team, all top notch!! Buy your next car for Stan McNabb!! You want regret it!! More

by ltrotter68
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very kind! Will be back for my next car adventure! I’m glad I chose Stan McNabb More

by mrswhitehead2014
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Non-judgmental also very honest and trustworthy. Great customer service! Will recommend and/or maybe buy our next car with them. More

by rllara7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No nonsense to work with, fast and easy out the door. Salesman was very knowledgeable More

by trushing0820
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathon, Tal and Chris were exceptional in getting my wife into her dream car. No gas sale and very smooth transaction. Thank you! More

by petch_58
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Jonathan Marin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD