About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Talon Craft.
Talon Craft
Talon Craft, Service Advisor, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Talon Craft

Service Advisor

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I have been in the industry almost my entire life. I have worked almost every department of the dealership from sales to a technician to currently a service advisor. I have an automotive degree and am Ford Certified. Currently also manage our Fleet accounts. Any questions feel free to give me a call.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Talon Craft

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular scheduled maintenance "

- rogerkibart Verified Customer

Excellent service. Great attitude by all personnel involved vehicle work was performed on time. Great communication regarding progress of work and replacement parts needed Completion of service done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic who performed service

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commercial service upkeep "

- JAUNTSERVICESINC Verified Customer

Great job. We appreciate the friendly service and the great communication. It’s nice to have such a convenient service option esp when servicing our commercial van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- FORDUNATE1 Verified Customer

My service advisor Talon, went above and beyond to have my vehicle services in record time!. I explained how I needed the car done so I could pick up my disabled wife from the doctors office and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular Service"

- laceyleather166 Verified Customer

Talon was absolutely amazing....he is a true asset to Ferman’s service department. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly making having a vehicle serviced a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Lacey!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! Friendly Crew. Very professional."

- lovemyedge13 Verified Customer

Ferman Ford Service Dept. is close to my home. Very professional. The dealership is clean and their employees are very hard working. Always have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, pleasant and professional. "

- TGPERRICONE Verified Customer

We love Ferman Ford. This was the first car we bought from Ferman and we love it. The sales people were great and service on the car is exceptional. We always wait and have always had service done right away. I would recommend you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to doing business with you again!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional "

- Raleigh, Cindi 123 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional I’ve been there numerous times and have always been pleased with service and employees I appreciate the shuttle service also. I will continue to use this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Talon and the entire service team!"

- ARI Fleet

Always fantastic service, and appreciate Talon as my dedicated customer service representative!! I could take my car to any dealer, but go out of my way to make sure to bring it to Ford in Clearwater :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- denniskaserr

Excelente service and costumer service they told me is gonna be like 5 hours service and I request a loner car because I have to work and they give me a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Dennis for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- econti Verified Customer

Talon does a great job to make sure we are slways happy. Kristina is always so happy and always smiling. Just wish the mechanics work check their work before releasing the car back to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2018 Ford F-150

$37,740

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455