About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Talon Craft.
Talon Craft
Talon Craft, Service Advisor, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Talon Craft

Service Advisor

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I have been in the industry almost my entire life. I have worked almost every department of the dealership from sales to a technician to currently a service advisor. I have an automotive degree and am Ford Certified. Currently also manage our Fleet accounts. Any questions feel free to give me a call.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Talon Craft

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JAMIE_moore Verified Customer

Talon is an great asset to Ferman Ford. Always courteous, knowledgeable and follows through after work is completed. Talon provides service to my F350 as well as my wife's Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jamie for the review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with Talon"

- djpjtoy Verified Customer

I had my oil change and gave me excellent service. I will recommend other friends to come visit Ferman Ford for service.. Thanks Talon for the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- RBT_SHEP Verified Customer

the Intake process was very smooth. No wasted time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was well done and the price was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wheeler

Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad battery. They changed it out with no charge."

- jbgarver Verified Customer

The only reasons that this was 4 stars instead of 5 are: #1 This battery was less than a year old. Not the Ferman's fault, but it was their battery. #2 I had to pay full price for the that battery the first time, even though it was less than 4 years old. Their policy is that unless the customer actually pays for the battery; they have to pay for it after the truck comes out of warranty. Bad policy! It should still be pro-rated. The battery warranty has nothing to do with the truck warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Next auto will be bought at Ferman"

- vgallipani0 Verified Customer

Excellant quick service and a very friendly atmosphere. I dropped off my Ford Focus at 9:30 in the morning and had the 15,000 mile service done. It was ready the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Aug 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. "

- bmc008 Verified Customer

This was my first service appointment for my '17 F150. There were no bbn problems , I brought it in for the 15k check up and the oil change. The price was very reasonable for the 26 pt checkup, oil change and tire rotation. Only ~$60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check up and buying a new truck."

- richdavis777 Verified Customer

Oil change and coming up on the 50k check up. Talon was good. Looked at trading in the truck and worked with Demetrius. He is also very good and personal. The manager however was NOT knowledgeable at all! I think his name was Robert or Ron??? He TOTALLY BLEW THE SALE for Demetrius. He told me that my Ford factory tonneau hard cover off my 2015 F-150 WOULD NOT FIT on a new 2018 model. He said he was absolutely sure even after I questioned him since the beds were the same size. He came off as a REAL JERK! I called two tonneau companies and they both said he was absolutely wrong! They were all interchangeable.I also called two other dealerships and they also said he was wrong. My cover would work fine. I went to Brandon Ford and bought a 2018 F-150 and put my cover on it. Fits great. Brandon Ford also said if I wanted my running boards off my 2015 truck to put on the 2018 truck they would also fit fine. So I took them off. Only 6 nuts to remove on each side. I was finished in 20 mins with both running boards. Your manager NEVER gave me that option either, only said if I wanted running boards, that will cost another $500. Even AFTER I mentioned that I would be willing to take my old ones off or they could keep them and put some other ones on the 2018 I was going to buy at YOUR dealership. Again, too bad for Demetrius, he was a very nice guy and I would have bought the truck from him if the manager wasn't such a jerk! Your dealership needs to retrain that man in human relations and product knowledge because I'm sure I'm not the first one to walk away due to that guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, Rich. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest and most pleasant oil change ever."

- JKGOSSETT Verified Customer

Was expecting to have to wait 2-3 hours or more after a scheduling glitch, but Talon got me in and had me out in slightly over an hour. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall repair on door latches"

- Miller Knives Verified Customer

The repair was performed within a hour and a half after I was told it may take three hours so that was nice, didn't blow out my whole day. I also saw a mechanic named Russ that I thanked for fixing my truck last year, apparently there was a vacuum problem causing my four wheel drive to partially activate. after several trips to bring it in with this problem, which apparently turned out to involve a lot of the Ford F150s, Russ was able to properly diagnose what was going on and fix it once and for all. So this review is more towards what Russ did for my truck then the recall fix, hope that's ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ

Jul 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Miller!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On Time Delivery"

- DBLYMIER Verified Customer

I recently took my F250 in for service. I made an appointment and was promised delivery by Noon. It was done on time. The staff was informative along the way. I didn't feel pressured for up sales, they fixed what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485