Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tamas Nagy.
Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.8

Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Tamas Nagy

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience thanks to Tamas. He is..."

- brian

Great car buying experience thanks to Tamas. He is informative, patient and professional. He represents the dealership well and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! Tamas is a veteran sales consultant and won't settle for anything less than 100% satisfaction from you. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with..."

- Carlos B.

My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with Tamas Nagy was great he listened to what I wanted in a car, and were I needed to be on the price of the car. I would highly recommend Tamas and Audi of Naples if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Tamas helped you pick out the perfect luxury model. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took an hour and a half ride to get there with no..."

- joemisak

I took an hour and a half ride to get there with no expectations on getting a vehicle or making a deal and these guys made it happen very happy with the service Tamas is a great salesman I highly recommend him he will make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It's great to hear that Tamas put together a deal you couldn't refuse and made your longer drive worthwhile. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd..."

- Dr Jack

Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd car I've bought here; first car was 2015 S3. Tamas and dealership have been great to work with. Joey Hannitz in service also great. Louis Palmeiri handled financial aspect efficiently and was great to work with. The whole team has been good enough that I don't think I'd buy my next car anywhere else. And Tamas let me study the inventory at my pace without feeling pressured. And he makes you feel like a special friend--not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new S4! It is humbling to hear that our team worked hard to provide you with a 5-star experience! We hope you are enjoying the S4 so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a Q8 from Naples Audi and Tommy and..."

- Gary

We just bought a Q8 from Naples Audi and Tommy and without a doubt the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Not only was Tommy incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and professional but fully transparent and honest. Just a joy to deal with and exceptional in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q8! We're so glad to hear that Tamas used his vast Brand knowledge to help you pick out the perfect luxury SUV. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience.Tommy was great to work with from..."

- Jeremy B.

Great Experience. Tommy was great to work with from start to finish. I called ahead about a specific vehicle and when I arrived he had it up front, looking top notch, and ready for me to test drive. Negotiations went smooth and quick. Very pleased. Thanks Tommy! Also worked with Pattie Lowe in finance and that experience was excellent as well. Informed me about different options for warranties, not pushy, just informative and ended up purchasing a few. Thanks Pattie! Thank you for such a great experience purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Lowe

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is awesome to hear that both Tamas and Patti left you with a great impression of our team here. We hope you are enjoying your new ride so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Nagy was fantastic to work with he was able to show..."

- Go PATS

Tommy Nagy was fantastic to work with he was able to show me the car I wanted and we made a deal to purchase the vehicle..It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

GoPats, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Tamas helped you pick out the exact vehicle you were looking for. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind..."

- kwestannie

Tamas is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind salesperson! He listened to us and we had our car within 24 hours with all the paperwork completed! Merely had to sign papers. Simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Kwestannie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Tamas! We hope you are enjoying your new car so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas did a great job helping me purchase my car without..."

- Drew.Roever

Tamas did a great job helping me purchase my car without ever personally seeing it. I bought through the web and he handled my sale seamlessly. He was responsive and very professional throughout the process. He said I would not be disappointed with my purchase and he was correct!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Lowe

Oct 01, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Drew, thank you for your review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new ride! We really appreciate the great feedback about your virtual purchase, and we hope you are enjoying the car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas is a rare breed. He’s a top notch sales pro who is..."

- merrickmccracken

Tamas is a rare breed. He’s a top notch sales pro who is approachable, knows his product, and has a strong customer service and satisfaction orientaion. From our initial meet & greet with him, through to the delivery phase, he was exceptional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Daly

Sep 29, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Merrick, thank you for your review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We really appreciate the great feedback about your time working with Tamas, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105