Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Berry.
Tammy Berry
Tammy Berry at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Tammy Berry

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Tammy Berry

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above..."

- Penny

I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above and beyond to assist. Always pleasant. Would recommend Priority Toyota just because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyan Mullen, Bob Glos

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2014 Rav 4 was making a loud noise. I called the..."

- ovsusan1

My 2014 Rav 4 was making a loud noise. I called the service line and the person told me to bring it in. The Service Team took it right in and made the necessary repairs in a very reasonable time frame. Thank you to Tammy Berry and the entire Toyota Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review! Thank you!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could..."

- david.rosenman

Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could ever hope to deal with at a car dealership. As someone who has autism, I'm more of a prime target for mechanics and car dealers to take advantage of but I don't have to worry about any of that with Kenyan. If something needs to be done to the vehicle then he isn't going to sugarcoat but he's also not going to tell you that you need X, Y, and Z done just to boost sales. Very personable, will patiently answer the most obscure questions if possible, and will go the extra mile to address customers' concerns. Also, I believe there is still a shoe-repairman that works there Saturdays and (Tuesdays or Wednesdays), that is a gem of a guy. Very friendly and reasonable with prices...you'll most likely find him between the TV area and ping-pong table area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito, Kenyan Mullen, Aaron Rainey, Jennifer Gillis , Shoe Repair-Man (very kool black man whose name escapes me): 5 STARS. :)

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your great review of not only our dealership but of our staff members as well! We appreciate customers like you!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy did an excellent job explaining the repair needed..."

- Bertolino

Tammy did an excellent job explaining the repair needed for my RAV4. She called me with updates and followed up with me in a timely manner. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and her team provided me with first rate service..."

- kfinlay1

Tammy and her team provided me with first rate service maintaining my 4Runner. I have come to expect first rate service and friendliness when I get my 4Runner serviced and have never been disappointed. They have provided me with excellent service at a fair price. I look forward to having this experience for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your five star review - we are pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Berry is my go to person at Priority. She has..."

- Debbie 6750

Tammy Berry is my go to person at Priority. She has always been friendly and helpful and makes a boring wait bearable. Oh, I love your cafe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito

Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our dealership, Debbie! We look forward to doing business with you again.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well by all the employees we were in..."

- Carolipooh

We were treated very well by all the employees we were in contact with. The people who checked us in. Tammy our service advisor. She does a great job. Even the ladies in cafe. Food was good service fast . Priority has always been good to us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan

Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with us! Customer satisfaction is a top priority to our dealership.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Berry was very helpful. She quickly and safely..."

- mafrance01

Tammy Berry was very helpful. She quickly and safely checked me in. Recommended maintenance items that we overdue. She kept me informed on the status of my car. A true customer service expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Great news! Thank you for your great review in regards to our staff and dealership.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, my only complaint is waittime. Even when..."

- roweii

Great Service, my only complaint is wait time. Even when you have a appt there is a long wait. Also would like the car vacuuming to be reinstated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are always working to better our service times to meet customer satisfaction! Thank you for your review.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my RAV4 in for routine service. I really..."

- ljkeith03

Brought my RAV4 in for routine service. I really appreciate the set up Priority has in the waiting area with desks so people can bring laptops and work while they wait. Tammy Berry always tries to get me in and out as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD