Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Coleman.
Tammy Coleman
Tammy Coleman at Priority Acura
5.0

Tammy Coleman

Guest Consultant

Priority Acura

1701 South Military Hwy
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Let me introduce myself. I was born and raised in Norfolk, VA. Just moved to Chesapeake a couple years ago. I am the proud Mom of a beautiful daughter and have a brand new Grandaughter. My favorite part of coming to Priority Acura everyday is helping my customers. Honestly once someone purchases a vehicle from me I consider them family. Whether I am helping you finally get the Acura you have always dreamed of, replacing a vehicle, or you are just starting out I am excited and honored to be a part of your process. So, no matter what category you fall in I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to the family!! 😃

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tammy Coleman

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT customer service !!!"

- Gloria B.

I was searching for a 2018 TLX Acura via the internet. I came across several dealerships and decided to compare prices. After receiving the first quote from Priority Chesapeake I countered that I had received a lower quote from another. When Tammy Coleman contacted me with the second quote I could not refuse the offer . Then I told her that it would be several weeks before I could take ownership because I live almost 1.5 hours away. Guess what ,she told me she would bring it to my home needless to say three days later I took ownership of a brand new 2018 TLX Acura. I was not disappointed. Thank you Tammy C. for making my transaction easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Priority Acura responded

Ms. Gloria, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback of your experience. Tammy does a great job and goes above and beyond for her customers. We are always happy when we succeed in providing someone with and exceptional experience. Thanks again, welcome the the Priority family, and enjoy that awesome TLX!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relatively Painless"

- Happy Acura Owner

Great customer service! Called back in a reasonable amount of time. Answered questions fully. Very knowledgeable on the car and all it’s features. Highly recommend Acura Priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Goodwyn

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales/support people "

- Nessor

Saleslady, Tammy, was great! Not pushy, showed features, answered questions. Brave enough to go on a test drive with me! Great support after the sale! Thanks, Tammy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine, Heather, Stevon

Sep 02, 2018

Priority Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback. Tammy does an excellent job for us and we are happy that she provided you such a great experience. Welcome to the Priority Acura family and we look forward to continuing to serve you now and in the future! Thanks again!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an outstanding experience! "

- Carlos1

Tammy did a great job of finding my wife and I the cars that were perfect for us. She worked with the finance team to get our payments where we needed thembto be to ensure we could enjoy the best vehicles Acura had to offer. Great Job Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Priority Acura responded

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. Tammy does an excellent job going over and above for her clients. We are so glad you chose to give Tammy and Priority Acura a chance to earn your business. We do not take that lightly as there are many options out there. Welcome to the Priority Acura family and we look forward to continuing to serve you now and in the future!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to visit Tammy C"

- Skinny22

My family purchased theee vehicles from Tammy C at Priority Acura. Is is the easiest person to work with and truly becomes your family when you purchase a car from this dealership!! I would recommend anyone in search of a car to go see her directly. She made the process easy, smooth and most importantly pressure free!! I will continue to return to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Priority Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate hearing from our customers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! She does an awesome job. We'd like to welcome you to the Priority Acura family and we look forward to our continued relationship! Thanks again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- Nate418

We needed a car, but I dread the process of buying one. The dealership and our salesperson, Tammy, made it quick and painless. They were all helpful and very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Priority Acura responded

It's always great to hear back from our customers. We are so glad that Tammy provided you with such excellent service. As always, we appreciate your business and welcome you to our family here at Priority Acura! Thanks again.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- HIz5ftqt

I was greeted with a smile and was treated like royalty from the beginning to end of my car buying experience. Tammy was simply awesome and I will be recommending her to all of my friends and coworkers. Thank you Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Priority Acura responded

Thank you so much for the review. Tammy does an exceptional job here and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience with her. We appreciate your business here and strive to provide excellent service even after the sale. Again, thank you and we look forward to our continued relationship. Welcome to the Priority Family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,445

2019 Acura MDX

$59,445

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,395

2020 Acura MDX

$47,395

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,045

2019 Acura ILX

$29,045

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,195

2020 Acura RDX

$44,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995