Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Mousseau.
Tammy Mousseau
Tammy Mousseau at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Tammy Mousseau

Sales`Professional

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

I love the Auto industry! Over the years I have connected with so many awesome people! Shouldn't everyone have an informative, fun , family experience? Of course! We here at Huttig Nissan want nothing better than everyone to feel they are part of our dealership family! Please remember to ask for me! We offer a little of everything for our families, to include your fur babies!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Tammy Mousseau

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers because the experience is always..."

- trish

We are repeat customers because the experience is always amazing with Tammy and Hitting Nissan. We feel like more than just customers. As soon as we realized we were in need of a vehicle, we reached out to Tammy and even though she was on vacation, she got to work on finding exactly what my husband was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Mousseau went out of her way to help me find the..."

- hambone3832

Tammy Mousseau went out of her way to help me find the perfect vehicle for my daughter, husband and myself. She even decorated my daughters truck to surprise her. just the greatest experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting..."

- bob8nikki

Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting Nissan. From the sales associate Tammy who helped us through the buying process,Justin the financial expert who made sure we were getting the best pricing right down to the mechanics who made sure our Titan was safe and comfortable and the detailer who made our truck sparkle and shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman, Don Bressette , Toby, Bill and Pat

Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Bob and Nikki, thank you so much for choosing our team to help you find your dream, TITAN! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your experience with us and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again for all of your vehicle needs!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband bought a Frontier last year from Huttig Nissan..."

- elkelendza

My husband bought a Frontier last year from Huttig Nissan so we were already familiar with the Dealership and impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. We don't even mind coming in for services. I got the Rogue that I wanted with excellent finance and warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We appreciate you and your husband for being loyal customers to our team here at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh! We hope you love your new Rogue and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy made my very first brand new car purchase a great..."

- Briget.Bombard

Tammy made my very first brand new car purchase a great experience! She's knowledgeable and personable! We got a great deal with an honest salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rogers, Julie Huttig

Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Bridget, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first new car purchase with Tammy! Thank you for the kind words and five-star review, we really appreciate it and hope you love your new Nissan!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my third Nissan from this company. Tammy was my..."

- lauraldoone

Bought my third Nissan from this company. Tammy was my choice for dealer as I had met her on a previous visit for service. She was so patient and knowledgeable. Best car dealer I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Laural, we are thrilled to see that Tammy was able to provide you with a five-star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we cannot wait to work with you again!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will buy my next car from them they are so. Very nice and..."

- Caronej

Will buy my next car from them they are so. Very nice and were willing to help me out finding my great new car I am 100 % happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, we truly appreciate it and cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and..."

- Terry.powersphaneuf

Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and awesome in listening to our needs, time frame and budget.......Tammy helped us in looking at our best purchase options and answered all of our questions; she is a huge boon to the Huttig family & Nissan products are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman, Julie Huttig

Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to share such a kind review of your buying experience with Tammy! We could not be happier to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect Nissan for your budget, and we cannot wait to work with you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Mousseau was hands down the best car sales person,..."

- Alip216

Tammy Mousseau was hands down the best car sales person, I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Tammy and all the folks at Huttig went above and beyond for myself and my kiddos while car shopping!! She made us feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to see you had a five-star buying experience with Tammy, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We hope you are loving your new Nissan and cannot wait to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results