Tammy Mousseau
Tammy Mousseau at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me

Tammy Mousseau

Sales`Professional

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

822 State Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

I love the Auto industry! Over the years I have connected with so many awesome people! Shouldn't everyone have an informative, fun , family experience? Of course! We here at Huttig Nissan want nothing better than everyone to feel they are part of our dealership family! Please remember to ask for me! We offer a little of everything for our families, to include your fur babies!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Tammy Mousseau

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy and the whole team at Huttig are super welcoming and helpful. We are beyond happy with the decision we made and Huttig made sure the whole process was easy and stress free. Excited to start our new More

by Kate
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very pleasant experience at Huttig. Tammy was attentive and always responded back quickly. She is very thorough in her knowledge as a sales consultant. More

by Sherylmc001
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Don

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought numerous vehicles from hutting Nissan . I am very pleased with there staff they are always friendly and looking to help you out . Thank you everyone at hutting . More

by fireman97348
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Drollette

Nov 28, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd purchase and it's been as easy as the other purchases! Walking in and they know our name is more appreciated than one could anticipate. We will be back! More

by trish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Drollette

Nov 08, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Don

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy was professional and courteous. Tammy demonstrated knowledge all the while remaining kind and helpful. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Nissan! More

by Michelle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Drollette

Nov 06, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy and Kalob were knowledgeable, professional and so easy to work with. It was our second purchase form Nissan which was our second great experience with them! Can't say enough good things about our exp More

by Cav1907
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Drollette , Don

Nov 03, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. It means a lot. Don

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Tammy as a dealer and Huttig Nissan for all my cars future needs. The Service was friendly, and felt like I was visiting friends. Getting my plates, insurance, registration. and More

by bedardjoe92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Drollette

Nov 03, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy and Conner were amazing! They helped me get me into my 22 Rouge SL. She was so amazing helping with the process answered all my questions and helped me get the most for my tr More

by zfrederick1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much, for the awesome review. Don

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy was very personable, professional, and answered all of our questions making our purchase very pleasant. More

by 08ceecee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Don

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From looking on the dealer lot, to delivering the vehicle was very fast. Everyone I met at the dealership we're friendly and when there was a snag in the credit manager stuck up for me and got me an excellen More

by Paulward72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Hi Paul, thank you for giving Huttig Nissan of Plattsburg your five-star review!

Oct 19, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

1
...