Tammy Stoshick
Tammy Stoshick at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Tammy Stoshick

Finance Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Tammy Stoshick

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HALTERMANS. I DEALT WITH RODNEY, DAVID AND TAMMY AND THEY WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND SUPER NICE. I DROVE FROM 10 HOURS AWAY SO THEY GOT ALL MY PAPER WORK DONE AND GOT ME OUT T More

by kb8la33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., David Zaniewski , Ganesh Jagat

Dec 27, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Brian, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddie was haggle free, to the point and really helped me out! Appreciate his expertise! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he broke down the numbers for me to understand. More

by emgutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought 2 vehicles from Joe, very knowledgeable and great guy to deal with. I highly recommend. More

by Jim mulderig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kowalski , Samantha Dudsak, Ganesh Jagat

Sep 28, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable, patient and personable. He answered all the questions I had and continued to follow up after my car purchase to make sure I was happy. I would defini More

by Jen Donnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas

Sep 02, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car!! Our third purchase here!! We are very pleased! They made purchasing a car during the pandemic an easier experience. More

by Luz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr. , Ganesh Jagat

Jul 20, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Isabel was the best experience. Right from the beginning she made me feel comfortable and never pushed me to make a decision. She is very knowledgeable. And I would recommend her to a first ti More

by Kim_F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ganesh Jagat, Isabel Quiles

Feb 01, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I just purchased a car from Halterman's today. Our experience was wonderful and our salesman, Jeremy Baker, was exceptional! All our questions were answered in a timely manner and Jeremy More

by Donna & Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baker

Jan 25, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Donna & Ben, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The price for my trade in was very good. The finance department was very helpful. I would recommend haltermans More

by damnsaps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Quiles

Jan 13, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Wilson made the process of buying a new car go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him. I always feel comfortable with no pressure at Halterman’s Toyota More

by jdean921
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr.

Dec 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a 20 year old buying thir first car, I had a very great experience at Haltermans, and with Nick. Very satisfied and happy with my purchase, and Nick hooked me up with a nice 2021 Totoyota Corolla at More

by Mike Miller
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Purpura

Dec 07, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,178
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,500
2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,111
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD