Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Stoshick.
Tammy Stoshick
Tammy Stoshick, Team Leader, Halterman's Toyota
5.0

Tammy Stoshick

Team Leader

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Tammy Stoshick

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Lover Boy

We had a good experience at Haltermans Car Dealership.It was a pleasure to do business with the knowledgeable and courteous staff who assisted us in making the decision to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us at Halterman's Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing first time financing a car !!"

- Librababy96

Tammy & Jeremy have been the BEST , god bless them! They have made my first experience financing a car amazing ! I am Very happy ! Yay thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike , Jeremy

Oct 01, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that Tammy and Jeremy were able to make your first experience financing a car an amazing one. Congratulations, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota rav"

- Bell 117

My experience with Halterman‘s was excellent I had help from Rodney who is my sales rep and Michael Mcintyre who helped me choose the right car and I was impressed with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr. , Michael Mcintyre

Sep 27, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Rodney and Michael were able to help you choose the right car for you. Congratulations on your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a big scam that lead to a happy ending "

- skrrrtskrrrt

i received a letter in the mail that said i was prequalified for the fresh start program and after texting back and forth with sylvia she told me i can come in without a down payment and we’ll make a deal and figure out money later, but when i arrived at haltermans there was no sylvia no offer to match my down payment or anything like i was told. in the end i needed a car so with the help of Rodney i was able to get one. i’m disappointed in the dishonest tactics they used to get me in the door but it all ended well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that things worked out in the end and that you were able to get your car. We always strive to provide five-star customer service. If there is anything you'd like to further discuss about your experience and anything we could to to improve our service, please feel free to give us a call at 570-722-5157 at your earliest convenience.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- Yickjr

They took the time to ensure I understood the cars functions before I actually got into it. Thank you Bow Tie Mike. Appreciate all the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike, Ryan Barrick, Eric Fierman

Jul 27, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Yickjr, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review and wonderful feedback. Bowtie Mike is a great asset to Halterman's and I'm so glad he was able to show you each function and help you feel comfortable. We hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come and if you ever have any questions feel free to let us know. Thank You, Tim Rowe Marketing Director

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only shop at Haltermans. "

- Tepsbest

Haltermans is the best. My Wife and I were on a time restraint and Haltermans took care of all of our needs. Quick, efficient, excellent sales and management. Finance was also quick but thourough. We like to build relationships with local businesses. We pick Haltermans. Michael and Diane Tepedino Tepsbest Restaurant Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike, Eric Fierman

Jul 20, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Michael and Diane, Wow! What an Amazing Review this is, we are incredibly happy to know you had such a Wonderful Experience with Eric, BowTie Mike and Tammy! We love hearing when our customers are not just satisfied, but they have felt like a VIP, this is what we want and strive for with every customer. We look forward to seeing you in the future here at Halterman's and thank you for the 5 Star Review! Tim Rowe Marketing Director

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back No pressure ,no hassle,very happy"

- Piotr Kaminski

Halterman,s dealership its top notch.Bowtie Mike went above and beyond to make sure I purchase the right Most comfortable truck. He gve me suggestions and his advise , after I decide at the truck the process was painless,quick and professional,I felt like family. I will highly recommend Halterman.s (Bow tie Mike particular )to anyone who it,s looking for Toyota car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike

Apr 23, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Piotr, Wow! We are ecstatic to hear you had such a Wonderful Experience and thank you for the 5-Star Review! This is what we want every customer to be able to say. We are glad you had the VIP Experience from BowTie Mike and Tammy for your visit. We hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. If you ever have any questions, feel free to let me know. Thank You and Have a Great Day! Tim Rowe Marketing Director

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sale Rep and customer support"

- Pocono62

I can not say enough nice things about Halterman's and their staff. Damarys was my sales person when I bought my Rave 4 Hybrid. She made the deal move along smoothly and I couldn't be happier with my Rav4 Hybrid. Four days after I purchased my car I got into an accident and she hooked me up with a loaner and made sure that I was treated with care and treated me like a VIP. Tammy was my finance manager. As always she was phenomenal. These ladies are pure gems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damarys Henderson

Apr 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Pocono62, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write about your experience working with Haltermans and Damarys. We appreciate the time you spent with us and we strive to make every customer feel VIP. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great Support and Service"

- RichKeyz34

Very good support and service from the entire staff. I was pleased by the support of each staff member for my first time at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boylan

Mar 28, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

RichKeyz34, Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience. We look forward to helping you in the future. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Judymc

Thank you Rodney Wilson for working with my husband and myself to get us into a new Toyota Corolla. Corollas are my favorite car overall. You made us feel welcome and listened to our preferences. You also took the time to show us all of the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr.

Mar 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Judymc, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback about your experience with Rodney and finding the perfect Corolla. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,819