Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Stoshick.
Tammy Stoshick
Tammy Stoshick at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Tammy Stoshick

Finance Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Tammy Stoshick

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just..."

- wayneallen.neff

everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just what we were looking for rodney very knowledgable of car and price is what we were expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had..."

- JM

Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had been to others, but had to come back here for their superb service. Highly recommend! Rodney whom is an awesome sales rep, went the extra mile to help me get into the RAV 4 that I wanted, and worked out a great deal for my trade in. Tammy in finance was also a pleasure to work with. I feel they truly care about their customers and I would gladly return and hopefully recommend some friends to come here. Like the sign says, "You're gonna like it here!" I sure did, and think others will too! I wanna say Happy Holidays to the staff, and thanks again for my beautiful RAV 4! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr.

Nov 24, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jm, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing in walking me through the process of..."

- Jaynah W.

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jaynah W., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th..."

- mrscwags

Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th car from them over the years. We are loyal customers and we keep coming back. James and his team did their best to cater to us and made sure we got the best deals possible that we drove away with 2 brand new cars. Thank you all for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mrscwags, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I..."

- Jr.pierrelouis

Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Night and day compared to my last 2 visits to a ford dealership. I will be sticking with Toyota from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ganesh Jagat, Isabel Quiles

Oct 14, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a..."

- Alambert9

For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a good experience. My salesman Jeremy was attentive and worked with me as I came back on multiple occasions to ask more questions and test more vehicles. The finance department was nice and easy to work with but like all dealerships pushed unnecessary products on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baker

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed,..."

- Lezrb

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Thank you Isabel for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Highlander XLE 2020"

- Merimac123

Great Experience: The team was thorough, on the ball, helpful & friendly. Thank you for your help with my purchase of a 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE- INCREDIBLE Vehicle- Great Ride & Awesome Technology!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Quiles, Sara Tait

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric..."

- A Campbell

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service...."

- Vrose

Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service. Helping their customer’s the best way they can. Not only providing excellent sales with their team. But, making sure your needs are met. Make sure you book your next sales appointment with Rodney. He is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593