About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Bonnema.
Tanner Bonnema
Tanner Bonnema, GM Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Tanner Bonnema

GM Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Tanner joined our sales team from a previous career in private security. Living locally in Monticello with his loving family and three dogs, he spends his time away from work on projects around the house, working on cars and recreational shooting.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Tanner Bonnema

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro 2SS Convertible"

- Camaro2SS

Well to start this off this guys were great. They actually knew about the car and what the car could do. Tanner and John were very friendly and very knowledge about there products, customer service skills were exceptional and if you are look for great cars with fair prices, you will need to visit this small town of Minnesota. Overall, I had great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fuller, Brian Marks

Apr 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

Apr 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listening to what we want "

- satisfied customer

Tanner listened to what features we wanted in a new Traverse and understood pricing was part of it. He suggested a base model while adding the options into it. This provided us with a cost effective solution with the options we wanted. My wife is very happy with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert

Apr 09, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jimmie48

I would highly recommend purchasing your new vehicle from Ryan Auto Mall. They have a great staff that is highly trained in customer satisfaction. They are willing to work with you for a great price on your vehicle. Thank you Tanner for all your help and knowledge on the process of going through every detail of my new vehicle. Tanner is a great salesman and I am very pleased with his willingness & hard work! Jeff Seibert did an excellant job with all the finance & paper work he is very efficiant Thank you! Debbie Mavencamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert

Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ryan Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and a dedicated team!"

- JennBug55

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Cruze and I can't say how much I appreciate all the work Tanner and the Ryan team did. I went to another dealership and Ryan Chev surpassed the experience I had there by great lengths. Tanner and the finance team stayed late hours after closing to make sure I got taken care of. I cannot recommend them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide great service to you! Congratulations on your new 2017 Chevy Cruze! Thank you and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call! Safe travels!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for a lifetime"

- Keona Porter

We first met Tanner around june 2017 and have nothing but great things to say about him and the great people of Ryan automall. We purchased a vehicle in August and decided to look for a second vehicle but had no luck. Tanner continued to Reach out advising us of new deals never pushing. He remembered everything about us and our considered our budget at all times. He uses an unorthodox approach to sales and ultimately leaves the decision up to you. Throughout all of the process he educated where we may have been confused and gave us nothing short of excellent service in and out of work. Customers of his for life! The Porters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your next vehicle here! "

- Sydney

I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall for your next vehicle purchase! They were very patient, helpful and friendly. They also made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Gbarthel7

Salesman tanner very friendly and helpful. Very easy to talk with and helped get the best deal I could get. Made my first loan on a vechicle go a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car purchase= success!!!"

- Gabby123

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful! They truly made my first experience at a dealership easy and stress-free. I will always recommend everyone to Ryan’s Auto Mall because their service is so fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edmonson, LePage Josh

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First brand new car buying experience was great!!!"

- LoriP2018

Tanner was a great salesman!! He talked to us to find out what we were wanting and helped match us up with the car that suit our wants and needs at price we could handle!! He helped us find this beautiful silver 2018 Chevrolet Cruze!! Then Josh worked to get us a fantastic financing deal!! We have already told some family members that when they are ready they should visit Ryan Chevrolet dealership!! We will be getting another vehicle in the near future and we will be coming back here for it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LePage Josh

Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tanner and Josh. We appreciate your business and recommendations.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience at Ryan auto! "

- EricaB

Today was our first experience with Ryan Auto and had a fantastic experience. Our sales guy, Tanner, was a humble, approachable and an all around honest guy. Our family felt comfortable working with him right away. He was quick to answer our questions and spent most of the day with us test driving vehicles and giving us many options for a purchase. Both my husband and I are purchasing a vehicle with Tanner. I will recommend your dealership and Tanner to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results