About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Bonnema.
Tanner Bonnema
Tanner Bonnema, FCA Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Tanner Bonnema

FCA Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Tanner joined our sales team from a previous career in Security. Living locally in Monticello with his loving family and three dogs, he spends his time away from work at the local Hockey Rink and taking care of projects around the house.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Tanner Bonnema

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango "

- Machovskyd

Great dealership to work with. Very reasonable. Tanner was a great salesman to work with. I will be recommending Ryan dealerships to very one I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Engelby

Jan 18, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be any better"

- Jimmer6642

I've spent months pondering and researching a new vehicle for my growing family. Not only did Tanner find the vehicle, he worked hard to get the deal I wanted. Only five stars are shown, but I would give a 10 star rating if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time, Still an Excellent Experience. Tanner is the man!!"

- Felixporter44

My experience was nothing short of spectacular. I recently have been going through a challenge in my personal life and needed another vehicle. My experience with tanner and Joshua were great. I ended up with a great vehicle with 4x4, great color and even built another great relationship. As long as i am in the market to purchase or future lease a vehicle this will be my first thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Engelby

Dec 12, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new Vehicle. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- 1st time Jeep

Great service from the whole team. Easy to go through all the breakdowns on models, upgrades, options and financing. No pressure to get more than I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson, Josh Engelby

Dec 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- Mcfarlinconstruction

This new dealership in Monticello was top notch! Tanner went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the jeep I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Jeep the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Tanner Bonnema to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gray truck and I was happy. "

- Willson

Tanner did a great job of explaining my options. He was also very patient in allowing me to drive several vehicles in order to determine what I wanted. He took time to understand my personal situation and worked with me at and away from the lot for a couple months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Terry77

Everyone we worked with at Ryan was great! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all of my family and friends. I had a rather difficult situation and everyone worked until it all worked out. Thanks Ryan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy, & fun!"

- Bach9802

Tanner and his Team made my purchase of two vehicles Fun and Exciting. It’s nice to work with people that are fair and listen to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter, Mike Hokanson , The guys that detailed and applied clear fusion were terrific!

Oct 19, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Hwilliam3125

From start to finish the best and easiest vehicke purchase we have ever had. We drove 2 trucks looked at many and then decided on the 2nd one we drove. Tanner was very patient never pushing us towards any truck. This is the 2nd time we bought here from Tanner and will come back sgain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Samantha Sykes

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tanner "

- LAM07

Tanner made my experience awesome! He was very helpful and was very patient with me! He was honest and helped me get into the best vehicle and best fitting. Thank you Tanner for helping me get into a great new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marks

Jul 28, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results