About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Bonnema.
Tanner Bonnema
Tanner Bonnema, GM Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Tanner Bonnema

GM Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Tanner joined our sales team from a previous career in private security. Living locally in Monticello with his loving family and three dogs, he spends his time away from work on projects around the house, working on cars and recreational shooting.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Tanner Bonnema

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- Mcfarlinconstruction

This new dealership in Monticello was top notch! Tanner went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the jeep I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Jeep the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Tanner Bonnema to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gray truck and I was happy. "

- Willson

Tanner did a great job of explaining my options. He was also very patient in allowing me to drive several vehicles in order to determine what I wanted. He took time to understand my personal situation and worked with me at and away from the lot for a couple months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Terry77

Everyone we worked with at Ryan was great! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all of my family and friends. I had a rather difficult situation and everyone worked until it all worked out. Thanks Ryan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy, & fun!"

- Bach9802

Tanner and his Team made my purchase of two vehicles Fun and Exciting. It’s nice to work with people that are fair and listen to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter, Mike Hokanson , The guys that detailed and applied clear fusion were terrific!

Oct 19, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Hwilliam3125

From start to finish the best and easiest vehicke purchase we have ever had. We drove 2 trucks looked at many and then decided on the 2nd one we drove. Tanner was very patient never pushing us towards any truck. This is the 2nd time we bought here from Tanner and will come back sgain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Samantha Sykes

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tanner "

- LAM07

Tanner made my experience awesome! He was very helpful and was very patient with me! He was honest and helped me get into the best vehicle and best fitting. Thank you Tanner for helping me get into a great new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marks

Jul 28, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff to walk you thru purchase"

- TerrainBuyer

We were so impressed with the low pressure approach, the knowledge of the staff, the wisdom of the finance process, the tour through the service dept and the final detailing. Everyone that we interacted made us feel comfortable with our purchase. They were very thorough in explaining our options and reviewing the features of our vehicle. We are proud to be part of the GMC family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Lisa Stifter

Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Sodenthal

We were not really expecting to purchase today. We were just looming knowing we needed one coming up. Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely personable and non pushy. He was knowledgeable about the car we wanted. The finance guy was great. We definitely will be customers again. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Lisa Stifter

Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Assisted my son in buying his dream car"

- Bill

My son located a specific model camero at Ryan Chevrolet in Buffalo that he was interested in purchasing. We drove up about an hour to look at it and was met by Tanner, one of the salesman. We discussed the car and history at length with Tanner who was more than helpful in providing the information and history we were looking for on this used vehicle. After learning about the car, we told Tanner that we were going to think it over since it was a big decision for my son. We were pleasantly surprised in that Tanner was very accepting of our decision, and did not try and pressure us into the sale. After a day, my son decided to purchase the car and we met again with Tanner to do the necessary paperwork. I was extremely pleased with the manner in which the entire sales process went. They treated us, specifically my son, with the utmost respect and kindness. I myself have purchased many vehicles over the years, and can say....Ryan Chevrolet provided the best I've experienced. They are first class, and I look forward to doing business with them and Tanner again. Bill MPSL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ryan, Brian Marks

Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car purchase "

- TONYAR

I live 3 1/2 hours away from this dealership and was dealing with Tanner. He was awesome, I asked him to tell me everything that was wrong with this car and when I got there, there were no surprises. The car was everything he told me. He took more pictures of the car than what was online and sent them to me just so that I would feel comfortable about coming that far to purchase this car. I would definitely recommend going through them and talking with Tanner. Thank you much for getting me into my car. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results