About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Bonnema.
Tanner Bonnema
Tanner Bonnema, GM Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Tanner Bonnema

GM Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Tanner joined our sales team from a previous career in private security. Living locally in Monticello with his loving family and three dogs, he spends his time away from work on projects around the house, working on cars and recreational shooting.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Tanner Bonnema

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy, & fun!"

- Bach9802

Tanner and his Team made my purchase of two vehicles Fun and Exciting. It’s nice to work with people that are fair and listen to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter, Mike Hokanson , The guys that detailed and applied clear fusion were terrific!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Hwilliam3125

From start to finish the best and easiest vehicke purchase we have ever had. We drove 2 trucks looked at many and then decided on the 2nd one we drove. Tanner was very patient never pushing us towards any truck. This is the 2nd time we bought here from Tanner and will come back sgain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Samantha Sykes

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tanner "

- LAM07

Tanner made my experience awesome! He was very helpful and was very patient with me! He was honest and helped me get into the best vehicle and best fitting. Thank you Tanner for helping me get into a great new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marks

Jul 28, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff to walk you thru purchase"

- TerrainBuyer

We were so impressed with the low pressure approach, the knowledge of the staff, the wisdom of the finance process, the tour through the service dept and the final detailing. Everyone that we interacted made us feel comfortable with our purchase. They were very thorough in explaining our options and reviewing the features of our vehicle. We are proud to be part of the GMC family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Lisa Stifter

Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Sodenthal

We were not really expecting to purchase today. We were just looming knowing we needed one coming up. Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely personable and non pushy. He was knowledgeable about the car we wanted. The finance guy was great. We definitely will be customers again. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Lisa Stifter

Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Assisted my son in buying his dream car"

- Bill

My son located a specific model camero at Ryan Chevrolet in Buffalo that he was interested in purchasing. We drove up about an hour to look at it and was met by Tanner, one of the salesman. We discussed the car and history at length with Tanner who was more than helpful in providing the information and history we were looking for on this used vehicle. After learning about the car, we told Tanner that we were going to think it over since it was a big decision for my son. We were pleasantly surprised in that Tanner was very accepting of our decision, and did not try and pressure us into the sale. After a day, my son decided to purchase the car and we met again with Tanner to do the necessary paperwork. I was extremely pleased with the manner in which the entire sales process went. They treated us, specifically my son, with the utmost respect and kindness. I myself have purchased many vehicles over the years, and can say....Ryan Chevrolet provided the best I've experienced. They are first class, and I look forward to doing business with them and Tanner again. Bill MPSL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ryan, Brian Marks

Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car purchase "

- TONYAR

I live 3 1/2 hours away from this dealership and was dealing with Tanner. He was awesome, I asked him to tell me everything that was wrong with this car and when I got there, there were no surprises. The car was everything he told me. He took more pictures of the car than what was online and sent them to me just so that I would feel comfortable about coming that far to purchase this car. I would definitely recommend going through them and talking with Tanner. Thank you much for getting me into my car. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Versed Rep"

- Voll

Tanner was easy to work with and did not push me into anything I was uncomfortable with. When I took ownership of the car he was great at explaining all of the gadgets and options which many sales reps know nothing about. Thanks Tanner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert

May 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jt_jeep

Our salesman tanner was great at his job, he answered any questions that we had about any of the vehicles that we were considering. He was also very honest and gave his true opinion, which aided in our decision making process. I've been bringing my vehicles to Ryan auto mall for 5 years to service with no problems and just purchased my first vehicle from them. They do not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff!"

- Cargirl

Tanner is a great salesman. He was very easy to talk to and answered questions very thoroughly. He gives the customer 100% of his attention down to making sure the customer knows how to work the electronics! Brian in the finance department and Nick were both wonderful too. They explained all the perks that one can get with no pressure. Thanks guys!!! Ryan's delivers great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Swenson, Brian Marks

May 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results