About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanya Ortiz.
Tanya Ortiz
Tanya Ortiz, Sales Consultant, Younger Toyota
5.0

Tanya Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Tanya Ortiz

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience to date."

- babyd

The buying process was quick and easy. Tanya was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was worth the hour drive to Younger Toyota. Loving my Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new RAV4! Thank you for coming to see us at Younger Toyota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Ksteph79

The manger and our sales girl Tanya went above and beyond to get us into a brand new van to fit our family of 7. and explained all the features well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely great"

- Lori in Martinsburg

Easy truck buying experience. Tanya was knowledgeable about the product and listened to our needs and concerns, answered all questions and we felt confident in buying with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent buying experience and we wish you nothing but the best in your new truck!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma, no hassle."

- Tacoma Kid

Recently purchased a new Tacoma from Tanya. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She was easy to work with and did not pressure me in any way. The paperwork process, although lengthy, went smoothly. I would buy another vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new Tacoma!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tonya is an asset"

- Coffee44

My husband and I highly recommend letting Tonya be your go to POC if you are looking to buy a car. She is brilliant!!!! Very pleased indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your five-stars! We too think Tonya is great and we will pass along your kind words - thank you for choosing Younger!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,662

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260