About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tara Bass.
Tara Bass
Tara Bass, Finance, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

Tara Bass

Finance

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tara Bass

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very nice an polite"

- Tshaw12345

I went see what my 2013 truck was valued at and was very satisfied and decided to purchase a new 2018 tacoma a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hezar

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Dloope

Low key,no high pressure baloney! Good guys, even the sales director, Chris, which is rare with dealers. Excellent experience and I would consider coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple, Randy Thompson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- No screen nsme

Came in to get a tacoma, product specialist was super helpful and kind. Sales people were great, financier was very quick and didn't try to haggle anything on the back end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi, Paul hazer

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Kmiller149

I was very pleased with my experience today. Jamie the sales representative spent a lot of time with me and explained the details of several cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Bowles

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Truckin13

Great online prices. Friendly, knowledgeable, and polite people every step of the way. WILL BUY my next car there. This was my best buying experience ever at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle , Matt Prim

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Irish43

I was impressed from the moment i walked into the dealership and was greeted by Christian. He was patient. professional and knowledgeable. Then I worked with George who was a consummate professional and a caring person. Drove for 40 minutes but it was worth it. Tara made the most time consuming paperwork portion easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez, George McAvoy

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- JerryandKrista

This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer service. Everyone very helpful and kind. Nate Richards the general sales manager was straightforward and honest in every aspect of the sale. The product service specialists were very knowledgeable and helpfu in answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Nate Richard , Angelica and Janis

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous, thorough"

- Tasha C.

All the sales experts were very knowledgeable, professional and made the car buying process very smooth & worry free. I would recommend them & plan to continue doing business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Myers , MIKE ( CAN'T REMEMBER LAST NAME)

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Toyota of North Charlotte, was great. "

- Lena

My experience with Toyota of North Charlotte, was great. It began when I walked in the salespeople were very friendly and eager to assist. My salesperson, Lindsey was very personable and knowledgeable and made sure I found exactly what I wanted. She attended to my needs until my car purchase. The whole staff was super nice and helpful. What a good car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey and George

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Lucy

We've purchased several cars over the years but have never had as pleasant an experience as we did at Toyota of North Charlotte. There's absolutely no pressure. You deal with a friendly, polite and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Bowles, Randy Thompson , Alainas

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759