About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tareq Deeb.
Tareq Deeb
Tareq Deeb, General Manager, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.8

Tareq Deeb

General Manager

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Tareq Deeb

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a car 10/31/2018 great experience ty Charles "

- janetrvp

our experience was great we had purchased 3 vehicles from your dealership and we had the pleasure to meet Charles he was very professional and made our experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience EVER!!!"

- Vee McRae

My sincere thanks and much gratitude to the entire team at Deluxe. For making what can sometimes be such a daunting task easy, and restoring confidence in the power of woman purchasing an auto. All terms discussed were reall from start to finish. The exact quote you get on the phone won’t change when you arrive. I can honestly say, Best fleet of luxury vehicles. Best prices! And best customer care team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep "

- ldolce

Great and friendly sales team and Manager. Did everything they could to make sure i was happy with purchase and trade-in. Showroom was clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Garcia

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for ADONIS - he is the CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL!"

- Tino56

Had a very pleasant experience. The salesman & finance both worked with me. Will definitely be back. They were the last stop on the purchase circuit bc they were forthright, friendly & professional. I would recommend them to both family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Garcia

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles Gaskin and Adonis are excluded from this review."

- Abenieva#1

I left a wonderful 5 star review for Kevin Goines after purchasing a beautiful black on black 2013 bmw 550i. Getting me in the vehicle was seamless and a breeze so of course thats not the reason for this rating.I drove from maryland to New Jersey to purchase this vehicle. 1st. After 2/3rds of my ride home (post purchase) a drive malfunction showed up. I didnt know bmws well so i pulled over and turned off the vehicle and restarted it. The error message was gone but little did i know. 2nd. After having the car for about a week the drive malfunction error came on again. I had the vehicle looked at and it needed a full tune up. I went back and forth with Kevin giving him estimates for him to tell me hed get back with me but never followed through. (I have documents and emails) 3rd. I paid out of pocket for a tune up for a high performance luxury vehicle that i had less than 2 weeks. 4th. It took them over a month to get my state tags. I couldnt drive the car for a week because the dealer tags were dead. And thatvwas after consistently nagging them. Everything above wouldve never been mentioned if not for what im dealing with now. 5th and final reason for a 1 star poor review. About a week and a half ago i was driving and a message came up that the car needed a quart of oil. After speaking with other 550 owners i found out this is pretty standard for these vehicles to need an extra quart between oil changes. Never mind the fact that i wasnt due for an oil change for another 400 miles. So i drive towards Walmart thinking i can grab oil and top it off. Not even 5 minutes later i get a "drive transmission malfunction" error and the cars acceleration becomes very jerky. I pull over and turn off the car and try to resart it but it does nothing. I have the vehicle towed to nearby facility and find out the next day that i need a new engine. From what i was told it barely had oil in it and it blew a rod. I then contacted Century Warranty which actually did everything they were supposed too. They got an inspector out and approved the diagnosis. The only thing needed was reconditioning paperwork from pre purchase. This is where the problems start. Deluxe auto tried forwarding Century to Brigdewater kia who then told Century warranty that they had no records of my vehicle. I then called and spoke to Tariq who assured me hed send it and call me back. No return call but i contacted century and was told he only sent partial paper work. It has been 3 days since. Ive been told i would be called back twice and i never was. A unnamed gentleman told me yesterday that itd be sent within 10 minutes of me speaking with him. That wad 530 pm yesterday and i called Century warranty at 2pm today and they still havent recieved that paperwork. On top of that a Century rep called to find out why it wasnt sent and she was told by a man named Al that hes very busy and this is becoming annoying.. Deluxe Auto sales wasnt too busy to get me into to that defective Bmw or take my money but theyre having big problems getting me simple paperwork? Very unprofessional! I havent had my vehicle for almost 2 weeks but im still paying the bank. The warranty company only needs a few pieces of paper to get this rolling but it doesnt seem to be very important to the dealership. Deluxe got their money and now they can care less. Im paying storage fees that the warranty company wont cover and Deluxe Auto has made it clear that once they get your money you are no longer a priority. Thanks for a horrible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Goines

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My RX350"

- My RX350

My experience was a massive and welcoming one thanks to Charles Gaskin he's so awesome he makes everything so easy and simple thank you guys at Deluxe auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler 300S"

- Kingdim88

Wow never experienced a salesman like Charles in my life he made the buying experience so easy. I would highly recommend him if your buying a car at deluxe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

Oct 10, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Congratulations! We appreciate you for allowing us to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your new ride and we look forward to serving you in the near further. Best of luck!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is stressful, but..."

- Flygirl

These guys did their best to work through all the parameters of the deal quickly so we could get it done. Adonis was great to work with from the first phone call, and he did his best to make sure I was happy. I don’t think I’ll ever leave any car dealer feeling like I got myself an “amazing” deal, but with these guys, I feel like I got a fair deal, and that’s pretty great in today’s world! Thank you, guys, and please sell my trade-in baby to somebody worthy who will take good care of her - she deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Garcia

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"C450 Benz"

- Anup88

Charles was great - excellent customer service and they worked with me. Full disclosure up front and quick service. Thank you very much for the time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and atmosphere!!"

- RJ1201

One of the best feelings going into a dealership and looking for your dream car is not feeling pressured to make a decision. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I felt so welcomed and at ease. To say the least, I definitely walked out with the car I’ve always wanted and new friends in the process. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great service, good deals, and quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gaskin

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$26,800

2015 BMW X5

$35,400

2014 Audi A6

$21,300

2011 BMW 335i

$15,700

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$16,800

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,300

2015 Dodge Challenger

$26,900

2015 BMW M6

$48,600