Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed at Denton Mazda
Refer Me

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Denton Mazda

5000 S Interstate 35
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
4.9
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MAZDA

Dodge

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and easy process. It was a blessing to work with Chris and finally found my car. We did not get the run around like other dealerships we have went to. The team is great and if you need a r More

by baileyrayne37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Chris Garner

Jul 09, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

Baileyrayne37, Thank you so very much for this wonderful review! I am happy to hear that your enjoyed working with Chris and our team here at Classic Mazda. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again for your first oil change! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jul 09, 2021

baileyrayne37 responded

They all need a raise. Also to this was the perfect car for our little boy that is coming in 5 weeks

Jul 15, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

Congratulations on your upcoming arrival and I am beyond happy to hear that we got you into the perfect vehicle for your family!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made two trips to this dealership. My first was to test drive and decide on vehicle, i explained my budget. I was in touch with salesperson via email and text message. He assured me he could work with my b More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Good afternoon, I am so very sorry to hear that you had a negative sales experience with us at Classic Mazda! We always aim for honesty and a relaxed, enjoyable atmosphere. I will also relay this information to my Sales Management team for review and future training. If there is anything we can do, please let me know. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tariq was fantastic. He was very informative, courteous, patient, and he had our best interests in mind regarding our selection. He had answers for every question, he was very cognizant of everyone's time, More

by mattmorris1976
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod in Finance

Oct 05, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Mattmorris1976, Thank you for the wonderful compliment on Tareq and Classic Mazda! I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did my homework on consumer reports as well as used True car to ask for quotes. Tareq was the first to respond and gave me the lowest initial quote without pressure or constant hassling. Buying proce More

by tammyduke1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Tammyduke1, Tammy We strive for smooth and painless here at Classic Mazda! I am happy to hear that Tareq was able to assist you through the Sales process and congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda. Can’t imagine buying a car anywhere else. Ryan, Patrick and Tareq always go out of their way to help get me into the car I want. I absolutely love my More

by Nancy Makuch
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Patrick Roberts

Sep 23, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 stars on Classic Mazda and our Team! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. I feel like I got a great deal and all of my questions were answered. The buying process was easy as well. More

by lauradenisesmith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Thank you Nice looking couple and your new Mazda CX-5 Thanks Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Super fast service and super helpful customer service! Tareq was able to help me every step of the way. This was my first time buying a car and he made it so easy. Will be sending my par More

by kmagallanes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Kmagallanes, Thank you very much for this review! We appreciate you and congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tareq, Went above and beyond his job duties to fine the car of my dreams. I purchase the Mazda 6 touring Snowflake White pearl trim sand... I love it!!! More

by tammy.lashawn
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Tammy, Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Mazda 6! I am happy to hear Tareq was so helpful and we hope to see you again for Service! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tareq was very patient and kind. This was my first time financing a car and he was so good walking me through everything and helping me get the best deal I could. More

by Brittney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Brittney, Thank you very much for the review and rating! I am happy to hear that your visit with Tareq and Classic Mazda was a good experience! We hope to see you for Service as well! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have done business with Mazda of Denton for 6 years. They have always been great. This is my second car, and I just love it. More

by reba.peoples
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Reba, Thank you so very much for the wonderful 5 Star review! I am so happy that we have provided you with a wonderful customer experience for 6 years! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,490
2019 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,085
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,490
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,771
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,805
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,890
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive