About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tareq Wahed.
Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good to work with"

- Aldrake08

Very open and willing to help you based on your needs. Tareq is a repeat sale for me and both have given me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

ASldrake08 Thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Mazda Of Denton! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jan 08, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Aldrake08 Welcome to the Classic Family you are appreciated. Have a wonderful time with your new Mazda. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jan

Tareq was really helpful and knowleadgeable! He guided us through all the process and addressed every question we had. We were very pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi Jan, we are very happy to hear that Tareq provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, and please bring a friend on your next visit. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, fun experience"

- Brad

I can't say enough good things about the guys at Classic Mazda! Tareq, Ryan, and the other guys were SO nice and helped us understand every single detail! This is my 2nd car from Classic, but it's my first NEW car ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector , There were a couple more, but I can't remember their names!

Dec 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brad Thank you for the loyalty, have a nice week! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, Professional, Knowledgeable "

- KD

I will admit with all the dealerships we went to I was biased towards Mazda from the get-go, but we test drove quite a few cars Mazda included and likely were going to go with Honda. However, the team at both Classic Mazda and the Mazda Dealership in Dallas provided excellent advice and genuinely tried to get me a car that fit what I was looking for. Ultimately the difference maker in the purchase was not only the exceptional options/coverage of the car, but the incredible customer service and knowledge each sales rep or team member brought to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

KD Mazda has a great line up of vehicles. The Mazda3 Hatch that you bought has excellent reviews. Thank you for taking the time and providing the review and your business is appreciated. Have a nice day Rick Wick General Manager Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Intrepid11

Mr. Wahed always gives great customer service. Always? Yeah, we've bought three Mazdas from him. His product knowledge is exceptional as is the way he treats his customers. The only anxiety was caused by parting with my 2010 CX9, a terrific car. I'm sure the 2019 CX9 will be just as terrific. Thanks, Tareq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Ashcontreras

Amazing customer service. Tareq was clear and very knowledgeable about the car and made the experience an easy and comfortable one. Very pleased with the service in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Andrea

Classic mazda was great to work with in buying my new mazda 6. Tareq was very knowledgable about mazda and the features of the model I was buying. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great, reliable car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Andrea Thank you and the 2018 Mazda6 is a great vehicle. Have a great day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Wonderful Buying Experience""

- Texan

I am very happy that I chose Classic Mazda for my brand new CX-5 SUV. Tareq was very helpful and was able to answer all our questions and made this one of the best car shopping experience's ever!! Tareq and Ryan we able to get us a great deal on a beautiful and safe car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Texas Thank you and you experience our slogan-"Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Babsy1018

I'm very glad I came to Classic Mazda for my brand new SUB. Tareq very knowledgeable and helped me to get the best deal. It was a pleasure to work with him, I would totally recommend him. Also, Ryan Rector for working with me on the price. Overall, it was a great experience and will recommend friends to go to Classic Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Mazda Of Denton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Babsy1018 Thank you and you have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Isabel_d30

Tareq was very friendly and had a lot of valuable information when I was buying my car. It was a good experience. My Mazda has everything I could want in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Isabel_d30 Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,276

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,477

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,190

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,276