Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tareq Wahed.
Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed at Classic Mazda of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made two trips to this dealership. My first was to test..."

- Disappointed

I made two trips to this dealership. My first was to test drive and decide on vehicle, i explained my budget. I was in touch with salesperson via email and text message. He assured me he could work with my budget. Once there, all was great until we started to discuss numbers in person.I explained i did not want to waste his time and especially mine. He assured me he could make things work. I took a half day from work, so i am a serious buyer. Once at dealership, it was quick to find out that he could make things work if i chose a different car. I am so frustrated with this dealership and salesperson. I feel i was not taken seriously. I have decided to return to Nissan to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Good afternoon, I am so very sorry to hear that you had a negative sales experience with us at Classic Mazda! We always aim for honesty and a relaxed, enjoyable atmosphere. I will also relay this information to my Sales Management team for review and future training. If there is anything we can do, please let me know. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was fantastic. He was very informative, courteous,..."

- mattmorris1976

Tariq was fantastic. He was very informative, courteous, patient, and he had our best interests in mind regarding our selection. He had answers for every question, he was very cognizant of everyone's time, and he was very relatable. We look forward to seeing him again someday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod in Finance

Oct 05, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mattmorris1976, Thank you for the wonderful compliment on Tareq and Classic Mazda! I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my homework on consumer reports as well as used..."

- tammyduke1

I did my homework on consumer reports as well as used True car to ask for quotes. Tareq was the first to respond and gave me the lowest initial quote without pressure or constant hassling. Buying process was smooth and low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tammyduke1, Tammy We strive for smooth and painless here at Classic Mazda! I am happy to hear that Tareq was able to assist you through the Sales process and congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda...."

- Nancy Makuch

Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda. Can’t imagine buying a car anywhere else. Ryan, Patrick and Tareq always go out of their way to help get me into the car I want. I absolutely love my new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Patrick Roberts

Sep 23, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 stars on Classic Mazda and our Team! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. I feel like I got a great..."

- lauradenisesmith

Great car buying experience. I feel like I got a great deal and all of my questions were answered. The buying process was easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you Nice looking couple and your new Mazda CX-5 Thanks Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Super fast service and super helpful..."

- kmagallanes

Great experience! Super fast service and super helpful customer service! Tareq was able to help me every step of the way. This was my first time buying a car and he made it so easy. Will be sending my parents back to buy their next vehicle. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kmagallanes, Thank you very much for this review! We appreciate you and congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tareq, Went above and beyond his job duties to fine the..."

- tammy.lashawn

Tareq, Went above and beyond his job duties to fine the car of my dreams. I purchase the Mazda 6 touring Snowflake White pearl trim sand... I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tammy, Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Mazda 6! I am happy to hear Tareq was so helpful and we hope to see you again for Service! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tareq was very patient and kind. This was my first time..."

- Brittney

Tareq was very patient and kind. This was my first time financing a car and he was so good walking me through everything and helping me get the best deal I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brittney, Thank you very much for the review and rating! I am happy to hear that your visit with Tareq and Classic Mazda was a good experience! We hope to see you for Service as well! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with Mazda of Denton for 6 years...."

- reba.peoples

I have done business with Mazda of Denton for 6 years. They have always been great. This is my second car, and I just love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Reba, Thank you so very much for the wonderful 5 Star review! I am so happy that we have provided you with a wonderful customer experience for 6 years! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Tareq and classic of Mazda..."

- Chloe

I had a great experience with Tareq and classic of Mazda as a first time buyer. Keeping Mazda in the family in a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanie

May 25, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Chloe, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for choosing Classic Mazda for your first purchase! I am so glad that Tareq and our team were able to assist you! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,666

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,666

new 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,800

2020 Mazda CX-30

$24,800

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,477

2020 Mazda CX-5

$24,477

new 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,094

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$27,094

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,991

2020 Mazda CX-5

$25,991

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,957

2020 Mazda CX-5

$28,957