About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tareq Wahed.
Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Wonderful Buying Experience""

- Texan

I am very happy that I chose Classic Mazda for my brand new CX-5 SUV. Tareq was very helpful and was able to answer all our questions and made this one of the best car shopping experience's ever!! Tareq and Ryan we able to get us a great deal on a beautiful and safe car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Texas Thank you and you experience our slogan-"Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Babsy1018

I'm very glad I came to Classic Mazda for my brand new SUB. Tareq very knowledgeable and helped me to get the best deal. It was a pleasure to work with him, I would totally recommend him. Also, Ryan Rector for working with me on the price. Overall, it was a great experience and will recommend friends to go to Classic Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Mazda Of Denton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Babsy1018 Thank you and you have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Isabel_d30

Tareq was very friendly and had a lot of valuable information when I was buying my car. It was a good experience. My Mazda has everything I could want in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Isabel_d30 Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service & Staff"

- mccana01

I moved from out of state and had to do everything over the phone and via email...Tareq my sales rep did a great job of getting me a great price on the car I wanted and making sure the experience was as easy as possible. My car was ready for me the day I arrived in Dallas officially and it was a quick and seamless process to finalie the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Classic Mazda Of Denton. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mccana01 Thank you and welcome to the Classic Family Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- JohnA

I had a great experience working with Tereq Wahed. He was honest, straight forward and made the entire process easy and simple. Excellent customer service. The Manager, Rick Wick was also great. Was quick to listen and made sure my concerns with financing was addressed promptly. Great environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick

Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Johna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

JohnA Thank you and you have a great day! Rick Wick 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Schroeder3

The personnel at the dealership were very helpful, knowledgeable, and definitely customer service oriented. I would highly reccomend Classic Mazda of Denton to anyone in the market for a great car/SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Schroeder Thank you for the review! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience "

- Shelrj

I love my new Mazda CX 5, but it was all the extra attention and information we got from our salesperson Tareq that really sold us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Jul 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We are happy to hear that Tareq took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new CX5, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car leasing experience "

- Steveterri

Classic Mazda is an A1 establishment, Tareq looked after our sakes needs and Din took care of the finance side, both were very helpful, knowledgeable and great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper

Jul 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jul 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Stevetterri Thank you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Adele

Tareq is a wonderful sales representative. He is knowledgeable and personable and helpful. He showed me the cars I wanted to look at and helped me decide which car would be best for me. He took his time with me and gave me his undivided attention. I felt like I was given the best information available in order for me to make my decision about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Adele Thank you for taking the time and providing your review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forever a Loyal Customer "

- RosyLara

What a dream come true! This is my second time buying a brand new car from Classic Mazda of Denton and I really can’t express how much my husband and I love it here! My Mazda 3 was totaled June 1st, it was so surreal at the time but when reality hit I knew that we had to go back to Mazda to see Ryan and his wonderful team! Everyone at Mazda treats you like family and don’t pressure you into buying a car you aren’t in LOVE with. We met with Chris and Tareq, both are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Any question you have they will answer in a very timely manner and they make sure they stay within YOUR budget. Chris sent me several options via email and explained to me in full detail what the differences were. I absolutely loved that Chris did that! I felt like I had so many options even with my tight budget! Tareq took his time to really explain to us every single detail of the CX-5 Touring, CX-5 Sport, and all of the additional packages we could add to the vehicle. Having both Chris and Tareq help us find our perfect family car was truly an honor. We couldn’t have picked such a perfect car without their help. Moving on to the famous Ryan Rector... Ryan sold me my Mazda3 back in 2014! He treated my husband and I like family the first time we met him, and of course we thought it was just “part of the job”, however, his excellent customer service towards us has ALWAYS remained the same! Ryan always makes sure to stop by and say Hi even if you are only there for an oil change! If he sees you he will take the time to chat with you to catch up. He is truly a remarkable person with great values and extremely great sense of humor. And how can you forget about Don? He is the person that will seal the deal and will make you walk out of Mazda feeling like you are walking on clouds! Don gets you in and out of his office in a timely manner after explaining everything to you! Once the paperwork is done the jeys are yours! If you are thinking about buying a car, whether you want to do it now or in the future, I completely recommend for you to stop by at Mazda. Check them out and see what your options are. Nobody will pressure you, and when you are ready they will be ready to exceed your expectations. Thank You again Classic Mazda of Denton! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Rosylara Thank you so vey much to taking the time and providing the review about your experience with each of our employees and your loyalty is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,940