About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tareq Wahed.
Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Intrepid11

Mr. Wahed always gives great customer service. Always? Yeah, we've bought three Mazdas from him. His product knowledge is exceptional as is the way he treats his customers. The only anxiety was caused by parting with my 2010 CX9, a terrific car. I'm sure the 2019 CX9 will be just as terrific. Thanks, Tareq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Ashcontreras

Amazing customer service. Tareq was clear and very knowledgeable about the car and made the experience an easy and comfortable one. Very pleased with the service in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Andrea

Classic mazda was great to work with in buying my new mazda 6. Tareq was very knowledgable about mazda and the features of the model I was buying. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great, reliable car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Andrea Thank you and the 2018 Mazda6 is a great vehicle. Have a great day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Wonderful Buying Experience""

- Texan

I am very happy that I chose Classic Mazda for my brand new CX-5 SUV. Tareq was very helpful and was able to answer all our questions and made this one of the best car shopping experience's ever!! Tareq and Ryan we able to get us a great deal on a beautiful and safe car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Texas Thank you and you experience our slogan-"Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Babsy1018

I'm very glad I came to Classic Mazda for my brand new SUB. Tareq very knowledgeable and helped me to get the best deal. It was a pleasure to work with him, I would totally recommend him. Also, Ryan Rector for working with me on the price. Overall, it was a great experience and will recommend friends to go to Classic Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Mazda Of Denton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Babsy1018 Thank you and you have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Isabel_d30

Tareq was very friendly and had a lot of valuable information when I was buying my car. It was a good experience. My Mazda has everything I could want in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Isabel_d30 Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service & Staff"

- mccana01

I moved from out of state and had to do everything over the phone and via email...Tareq my sales rep did a great job of getting me a great price on the car I wanted and making sure the experience was as easy as possible. My car was ready for me the day I arrived in Dallas officially and it was a quick and seamless process to finalie the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Classic Mazda Of Denton. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mccana01 Thank you and welcome to the Classic Family Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- JohnA

I had a great experience working with Tereq Wahed. He was honest, straight forward and made the entire process easy and simple. Excellent customer service. The Manager, Rick Wick was also great. Was quick to listen and made sure my concerns with financing was addressed promptly. Great environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick

Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Johna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

JohnA Thank you and you have a great day! Rick Wick 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Schroeder3

The personnel at the dealership were very helpful, knowledgeable, and definitely customer service oriented. I would highly reccomend Classic Mazda of Denton to anyone in the market for a great car/SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Schroeder Thank you for the review! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience "

- Shelrj

I love my new Mazda CX 5, but it was all the extra attention and information we got from our salesperson Tareq that really sold us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Jul 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We are happy to hear that Tareq took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new CX5, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,790

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,018

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,089

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,276

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,261

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,347