Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tareq Wahed.
Tareq Wahed
Tareq Wahed at Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Tareq Wahed

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Tareq Wahed

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- n_lotzer

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was wonderful to work with. Tareq really deserves 5 stars! This was the easiest we've ever had buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

n_lotzer, Thank you so much for the wonderful review on Classic Mazda and Tareq! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda CX-5 from true car"

- Mzdalvr

We really like or Mazda CX-5 and appreciate how easy the internet team made it for us. Financing could have been quicker/ less pushy. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Nov 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mzdalvr, Thank you for the great review of Classic Mazda and Tareq Wahed! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and helpful "

- brandy7803

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I never felt pressure to buy, we walked around and looked then came back on a different day for a test drive. After buying the car Tareq went over all the important features and then helped me set up my phone in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brandy7803, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review of Classic Mazda and Tareq! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Calvin

Tareq and Ryan were very friendly and helpful with directing me into the decision of purchasing my new car. I would recommend them to anybody looking for purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Oct 25, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Calvin, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am happy to hear that Tareq and Ryan were so helpful to you! Congratulations! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, convenient, efficient"

- chrisg

Tareq took outstanding care of me. I work in sakes and hate buying cars, but Tareq redefined the car buying experience for me. We negotiated everything by phone with no surprises or deviation from the terms when I arrived at the dealer. 100% would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Chrisg, Thank you very much for the great review! I'm glad that Tareq was able to help you and we look forward to having you visit again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- ozzyflip13

The gentlemen at this dealership are just simply amazing and wonderful! Were customers for life!! Tareq explained everything in detail, no other dealership did that while we were car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ozzyflip13, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Tareq here at Classic Mazda of Denton. We hope to see you again soon! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Megan

Tareq was great, he was very informative and took the time to show me everything Mazda vehicles had to offer. I told him I wasn’t completely sure what I wanted in a CX 5, and he was able to find the perfect one for me in my price range. He wasn’t pushy at all and made me feel like his main job was to make sure I was okay with everything in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Megan, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review and compliments! I am so happy that Tareq was able to get you into a CX5! We look forward to seeing you again. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic for Life"

- kfuller0

I thoroughly enjoy my car buying experience at Classic Mazda. They have the most pleasant staff of sales and financing folks. Their service department is the best I've ever been to. You're treated like the most important person every time. This is my 3rd time working with Tareq Wahed and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kfuller0, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Classic Mazda and Tareq Wahed! I am so happy we were able to assist you again in purchasing another vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- naynay336

I went to trade in my VW Atlas for a new Mazda CX5 and has the best experience! Everyone was very helpful with the whole process. I was able to stay under budget which is a huge plus! Chris really went into detail about the car and helped me understand everything. Really great experience and I would buy from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner

Sep 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Naynay336, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Classic Mazda and Chris Garner! I am so happy to hear that your experience was a great one! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new CX-3"

- pattyjeffy

Tareq was great as he talked us through all of our options and what’s new or different from my 2016 Mazda 3. great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Pattyjeffy, Thank you for the 5 star review on Tareq and Classic Mazda! We hope to see you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 10, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Pattyjeffy, Thank you for the 5 star review on Tareq and Classic Mazda! We hope to see you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results