Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Tarun Sachdeva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer!!!

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m ecstatic about my purchase! Not only is my car sensational, but the salesman Tarun Sachdeva is the greatest! I felt so pampered and without pressure to buy! This is by far the More

by Lynnmieger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane

Sep 27, 2022

Lynnmieger responded

Thank you for your great sales department especially Tarun Sachdeva! He’s amazing!!

Sep 28, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thanks so much for leaving Alfa Romeo of Marin a five-star review and sharing your kind regards for Tarun! We are delighted that your buying experience was exceptional, and our team left a great impression. Your business is appreciated by us all. Congrats on the new ride!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun guided me through the process of trading in my old car and purchasing a new one from Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin. He is an incredibly kind and knowledgeable person and it was a pleasure to work w More

by Bethany W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Hi Bethany - Congratulations from us all here at Alfa Romeo of Marin on your new ride! Thank you so much for sharing your kind regards for Tarun and our team. We are happy that you felt confident in our business and your purchase. Enjoy every mile!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and nice. Really love my alpha and the dealership. Couldn’t be happier More

by ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

We appreciate the time you took to give us a shoutout! Your five stars let us know we're doing a great job. Thanks for shopping with Alfa Romeo of Marin. Enjoy!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun is an outstanding sales person. So thorough walking me trough everything. Shane was great More

by Shah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Duncan

Jul 08, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Shah, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun is wonderful to deal with. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very personable. A pleasant and streamlined experience all the way. More

by vksevans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Duncan, Rory Yellin

Jul 01, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Rory, and Shane, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarun is the definition of what a brand ambassador is supposed to be. I am a businessman who closes down many valuable multi-million dollar deals with clients from all over the globe. I noticed Tarun use More

by javednabeel86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and congratulations on your new Maybach. We appreciate you!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at San Francisco Exotic Cars. Shane and Tarun were professional, attentive, and meticulous to my needs. Overall, it was excellent. More

by John S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Duncan

Jun 20, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Maserati. Make it a great week.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chose to work with Alfa Romeo of Marin after my first conversation with Tarun. Even though another dealer offered a discount. All it took was 5 minutes to convince me this was the right place to buy my s More

by Dr. Dick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Dr. Dick, thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most streamlined and friendly car buying experience ever. Tarun was amazing at helping us find the car we wanted. He procured it and had it delivered home as quickly as possible. Tarun was honest and t More

by r1t35h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on you new Alfa Romeo! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2022 Alfa Romeo Stevlio with Tarun's help. We heard many stories about people having difficulty getting cars. We placed and order last January with the expectation that we woul More

by smhattwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $249,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $314,991
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Grigio exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ car, priced at $779,991
2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $119,991
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Glacier Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Mulsanne car, priced at $239,991
2018 Bentley Mulsanne
used
Arctica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive