Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tarun Sachdeva.
Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me
5.0

Tarun Sachdeva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding..."

- Christispina

An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding exactly what I was looking for. From beginning to end they made my husband and I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Christi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and probably the most..."

- cm.stram

Excellent customer service and probably the most expedient car interaction in my life! Would recommend anyone thinking of an Alfa Romeo, to pursue it!! My car is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Carol, Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We know you will love it! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Tarun and Ray on DealerRater. Feel free to let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service...."

- Gurpreet

Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service. He worked around my needs. Overall a very satisfying experience. My next car will be at Maserati of Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Jul 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day from your friends at Maserati of Marin.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership...."

- Agent 415

I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership. Bradd and his team always go above and beyond with all service appointments. These guys know what they’re doing and have become like family. Anyone would be foolish not to take their Italian machine to this facility. They have seen it all and know exactly what to do. There’s no guess work here; they are truly the best. If you want an easy and hassle free experience — look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Bradd and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience in 40 Years."

- Jim

I've been driving Alfas and buying cars for over forty years. My experience with Tarun and Ray of Alfa Romeo of Marin was the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 24, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 Experience!"

- Alfaromeo8

Tarun and the rest of his team were very easy to work with. If they have a car you want, I would highly recommend a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- Gyearack

My wife and I visited Maserati if Marin and over to top customer service. Our sales person was able to answer all our questions about the vehicle we looked at, he was very pleasant and engaging. We would definitely buy there again and recommend Terun and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 11, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for recognizing Tarun and Ray here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Two thumbs up "

- Mikeg

Excellent service and experience !Turun Went out of his way to make the process enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Really please with the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Erwin Escobar

Sep 03, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun, Ray, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top service! "

- abrandner15

My husband and I looked at several luxury dealerships back in April and weren't sure on what we would like to purchase after my husband was granted a visa to move to California from France. Once we met Tarun he made our decision simply based on his customer service. He was very kind, informative, not pushy and most importantly, genuine. He checked in with us every so often-not every week like the other dealerships-and as soon as my husband arrived we arranged a time to come in and meet with him. He was even kind enough to come in on his day off since that was the only day that worked for us. Tarun is a gem and the dealership is very lucky to have him. Ray was amazing as well. He was very kind and worked his magic to get us not only the vehicle we wanted, but a price that worked for us. He arranged to have the vehicle delivered to our home the next day since we weren't able to leave with it that night and we lived 1.5 hours away. Top service! We are happy to say we got the vehicle we wanted thanks to the team work of Tarun and Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 06, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled Service and a warm and friendly staff! Stellar!"

- GabrielPetaluma

I just bought a gorgeous SUV from Maserati of Marin and wish I had found them sooner as the experience was smooth and the staff were all warm and welcoming. I inquired about a vehicle I was interested in that was listed on their website and in less than 30 min had a response and a call. I spoke with Ray on the phone and he was a wealth of information and extremely helpful and patient. I drove down to see the SUV and they had it ready for me when I got there. I was greeted by Tarun who was a pleasure to talk to and he took me for the test drive. I bought the vehicle and couldn't be happier. I will be singing the praises of this dealership to all my friends and colleagues. You won't be disappointed with the level of service and quality at this dealership. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Apr 12, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Gabriel, thank you for coming over from Petaluma and for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you at Maserati of Marin. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $55,345

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$55,345

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,495

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,495

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,245

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$52,245

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,795

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,795

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $50,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$50,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,445