Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Tarun Sachdeva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience purchasing a Maserati and the BEST..."

- HShah

First experience purchasing a Maserati and the BEST experience I've had purchasing a car. Tarun and team were wonderful to work with and the experience was personalized and efficient! My wife and I left the dealership with a car and a few new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Nov 24, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ismail. We appreciate you both! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted the dealership from out of state and was able..."

- chandran

I contacted the dealership from out of state and was able to make a good transaction including paperwork, shipping of my trade-in etc. with very little effort on my part.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Nov 19, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for recognizing Ismail and Tarun on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun was great! From the beginning he was..."

- bansaltushar92

Tarun was great! From the beginning he was straightforward about the details and the price. He never pushed us to make a deal and was always patient in understanding our needs. After I got my car, I recommended him to my friend who bought a car from him just 2 days after I got mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Nov 05, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, we appreciate you and your referral of your friend. Thank you! Please let Tarun and Ismail know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun and the dealership team made the car buying process..."

- chinmaysumant

Tarun and the dealership team made the car buying process seamless. Everything about the process of leasing an Alfa Romeo was handled in a very transparent, swift and diligent manner. I would definitely recommend working with Tarun and Alfa Romeo Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Nov 03, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Tarun and Ismail know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called the dealership that i was looking to buy a..."

- realtoranu

I called the dealership that i was looking to buy a Maserati. Tarun Sachdeva called me back and was very pleasant to chat with and gave me lots of good information about the cars and their services. I felt that i could trust him. So once they had a car with the color and the options I wanted, Tarun called me and we went there. We had a very good experience with them. . I would give them 10 out of 10. and will recommend other friends to the,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu , we only dealty with Tarun and Ismail

Oct 22, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati. We are excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ismail. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory and the service was top notch. Definitely..."

- desipale

Great inventory and the service was top notch. Definitely would purchase there again. Very easy, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Oct 22, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ismail. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun was an absolute joy to work with. I have never met..."

- Mesum Ali

Tarun was an absolute joy to work with. I have never met someone who was so vested in the entire process with me. Come day or night, he responded. The car was in excellent condition and even though I am out of state, I can safely say that I will be doing business with him and the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mesum, thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After talking with Tarun on the phone, we visited the..."

- Helen

After talking with Tarun on the phone, we visited the dealership and met him in person. He was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Tarun, Ismail, and Ray made the entire buying process smooth. The car was clean and washed and ready for the drive home. Thanks to everyone at Maserati/Alfa Romeo of Marin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu, Josh Anderson , Ray Chan

Oct 15, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Helen, than you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun and the entire team are fantastic. As someone else..."

- robertwyman

Tarun and the entire team are fantastic. As someone else said, the process was faster than getting a coffee from Philz. They knew I had some minor credit score issues (thanks pandemic) and I had a price limit. They made it work, and somehow got me a great loan rate. No home delivery or contactless issues. All covid protocols were followed and I felt perfectly safe going into the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Burduroglu

Oct 13, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Robert, thank you for recognizing Tarun and Ismail here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun made my purchase of Alfa Romeo car a very seamless..."

- vindo

Tarun made my purchase of Alfa Romeo car a very seamless experience. He was to the point right from the beginning and never felt pushy when talking to him over phone. He also put the car on hold until I could finalize my financing with the lender and went out of the way to book a uber to get me to the dealership. At the dealership, everyone was super friendly and made the whole process super quick. This was the first time I could finish all the paperwork and take a car delivery under 30 minutes at a dealership and there was no push to buy any additional maintenance packages. Overall this dealership was super easy to do business with and had a pleasant experience with my car purchase, thanks to Tarun & his team at the Alfa Romeo of Marin!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Ismail Burduroglu

Sep 23, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of furthers service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $50,640
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $110,345
2022 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Grigio exterior
Rear-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Grigio Maratea exterior
All-Wheel Drive