Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tarun Sachdeva.
Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
5.0

Tarun Sachdeva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience in 40 Years."

- Jim

I've been driving Alfas and buying cars for over forty years. My experience with Tarun and Ray of Alfa Romeo of Marin was the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 24, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 Experience!"

- Alfaromeo8

Tarun and the rest of his team were very easy to work with. If they have a car you want, I would highly recommend a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- Gyearack

My wife and I visited Maserati if Marin and over to top customer service. Our sales person was able to answer all our questions about the vehicle we looked at, he was very pleasant and engaging. We would definitely buy there again and recommend Terun and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 11, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for recognizing Tarun and Ray here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Two thumbs up "

- Mikeg

Excellent service and experience !Turun Went out of his way to make the process enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Really please with the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Erwin Escobar

Sep 03, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun, Ray, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top service! "

- abrandner15

My husband and I looked at several luxury dealerships back in April and weren't sure on what we would like to purchase after my husband was granted a visa to move to California from France. Once we met Tarun he made our decision simply based on his customer service. He was very kind, informative, not pushy and most importantly, genuine. He checked in with us every so often-not every week like the other dealerships-and as soon as my husband arrived we arranged a time to come in and meet with him. He was even kind enough to come in on his day off since that was the only day that worked for us. Tarun is a gem and the dealership is very lucky to have him. Ray was amazing as well. He was very kind and worked his magic to get us not only the vehicle we wanted, but a price that worked for us. He arranged to have the vehicle delivered to our home the next day since we weren't able to leave with it that night and we lived 1.5 hours away. Top service! We are happy to say we got the vehicle we wanted thanks to the team work of Tarun and Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 06, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled Service and a warm and friendly staff! Stellar!"

- GabrielPetaluma

I just bought a gorgeous SUV from Maserati of Marin and wish I had found them sooner as the experience was smooth and the staff were all warm and welcoming. I inquired about a vehicle I was interested in that was listed on their website and in less than 30 min had a response and a call. I spoke with Ray on the phone and he was a wealth of information and extremely helpful and patient. I drove down to see the SUV and they had it ready for me when I got there. I was greeted by Tarun who was a pleasure to talk to and he took me for the test drive. I bought the vehicle and couldn't be happier. I will be singing the praises of this dealership to all my friends and colleagues. You won't be disappointed with the level of service and quality at this dealership. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Apr 12, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Gabriel, thank you for coming over from Petaluma and for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you at Maserati of Marin. Have a great weekend.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish we bought both of our Alfas from Alfa Romeo of Marin"

- Jim L.

I have owned a 1991 Alfa Spider since 2009. And ever since then, I have wanted to buy another Alfa. In August, my wife and I purchased a Stelvio from another Alfa Romeo deal. I wish we checked with Alfa Romeo of Marin first! 6 months later, we loved the Stelio so much, that we wanted to buy a Giulia. Alfa Romeo of Marin had exactly what we wanted. We did our research, and gathered offers from other Alfa Romeo dealerships. Alfa Romeo of Marin, matched the other offers and was willing to work with us. My wife and I are also Active Duty Air Force members, and Alfa Romeo of Marin was able to work with us in some of the unusual paperwork (since we are Florida residents, buying a car in California where we are stationed). An issue arose when we went to buy the Giulia. I was going to register the Giulia in Florida, but Alfa of Marin did all the paperwork for registering the car in California, which meant we were going to have to pay the California Registration fees. Rather than letting the deal fall through, Marin covered the cost of our registration. A small fee in the grand scheme of things, but an excellent service touch. Again, I wish we bought both of our Alfas through Marin. But in the future, when we look to buy our next Alfa, we will be turning toward Marin first. We dealt with both Ray and Tarun. Both were very professional, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Mar 04, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Giulia. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We sincerely appreciate your business and service to our country. We appreciate you and your wife! Please let Ray and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience of Buying a Great Car from Great Delaership"

- KeithR

What a nice experience of buying a car. Me and my wife went to Maserati Of Marin and were not sure to buy which car. We met Tarun who is leasing and sales Expert. He was able to help us and guide us with his experience and patience, We finalized the car and bought it the same day. This dealership is great, worked with Tarun and Ray. Not only we got our dream car, we got a great great deal. Hats off to both of them for a memorable experience. I will recommend this dealership. I will give them 11 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Apr 18, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Keith, thank you for your 11 out of 10 rating. We appreciate it! Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Diligent, Friendly, Precise, and Exceptional Service "

- jemmanuelleb

I am usually limited on time, but more importantly personal availability. I knew what I wanted and what price I wanted to be at, and was assured by Tarun (one of the salesmen) I would get the best value and price for what I wanted ( Maserati Levante ). I was not disappointed. Aside from the immediate points of contact, and comparisons of 3+ dealerships, nothing compared in customer service, value, results, and overreach for customer satisfaction I have received. They voluntarily dropped my new purchase off at my house at a time that suited my work hours, (over 2 hours away) I was able to sign the paper work at home quickly, and to top it off they took my trade off vehicle and gave me more than better trade in value, to the dealership for me. This was the least hassle free, easy car transaction I have ever had, I do not have enough good things to say about my newest purchase considering how many luxury cars I have purchased in the past with sub par customer service. Note, I do not write reviews often unless they are entirely deserved, and from an experienced buyer, this is well earned, Thank you team! You will be seeing me soon for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jun Perez

Feb 12, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Jun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maserati of Marin "

- Crross123

These guys are great Tarum, Ray, William, Matt and Scott were so helpful they made it a great experience for me to decide to buy my Maserati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Scott Channing

Feb 12, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

Used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $295,000

2009 Ferrari F430

$295,000

Used 2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT car, priced at $259,000

2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT

$259,000

Used 2015 Ferrari California car, priced at $134,500

2015 Ferrari California

$134,500

Used 2017 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $258,000

2017 Ferrari 488 Spider

$258,000

Used 2015 Ferrari California car, priced at $134,400

2015 Ferrari California

$134,400

Used 2012 Ferrari California car, priced at $99,000

2012 Ferrari California

$99,000

Used 2016 McLaren 675LT car, priced at $329,000

2016 McLaren 675LT

$329,000

Used 2017 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $218,800

2017 Ferrari 488 GTB

$218,800